摩托車 2015-2018 雅馬哈FJR 1300

2015-2018 雅馬哈FJR 1300

1726
0

雅馬哈FJR 1300

該FJR肯定是最熱門的旅遊摩托車已經幾乎多年不變驅動行星周圍的道路之一. 目前的模式進行了重新設計和現代化,直到有相對於前作徹底改變. 它主要是細化前端,得到了新的側面板和前燈,現在都配備了LED日光燈. 新儀器也十分可觀,並提出在新的交換機組合.

儀表板被分成三個部分: 左邊是傳統的 “類似物” 車速表, 在LCD顯示器的右側的可能性的大量, 和在所述圓形顯示由數字速度指示器為主的中心, 燃料量指示器, 定時和驅動模式. 這個論點現代化的摩托車大部分是左牽引控制的標誌安裝與在儀表盤上的按鈕,點擊可關閉, ABS, 然後漫遊和運動模式和巡航控制之間的選擇,在60-180kmh的速度範圍內操作.

舒適度可能是在運動巡迴摩托車的最重要因素,這FJR達到最大值. 座椅被塗覆有被可向前和向後和可調節移動的高度從一個新的踢腳材料 805 至 825 毫米. 自從上次模型, 擋風玻璃的高度也可以通過菜單調整. 車把被最佳地定位, 以及腿部空間移動,使得實際上整個就座位置可以被稱為理想的. 除了舒適, 我們可以添加一個三級加熱車把以及延長裝飾的一部分,以進一步保護駕駛員的腳風在冬季直接影響的可能性. 乘客座椅的形狀和硬度都經過精心設計. 駕駛者的腿之間是用小容量的解剖形油箱 25 升及下方的乘客的腳在摩托車的顏色來巨大的手提箱.

所述FJR的總重量 1300 與所有的液體是289千克, 這是在響了同業競爭, 但是,當你騎, 你沒有這麼多的重量的感覺, 一方面是因為高功率的線性anifestations,使表演,將根據一些既定的規則超越運動巡迴摩托車的期望. 該難易程度上升RPM的速度令人印象深刻. 它還增加了速度,這樣,你是不是太清楚, 所以它與FJR非常重要的仍然集中在駕駛, 因為大國與一個非常舒適的發動機組合為您帶來了很多速度,你甚至不知道它. 這樣做的原因是存儲在鋁框架,開發高容量的強烈四缸骨料 146 馬力,扭矩 138 納米. 的軸距 1545 毫米乃至的重量比分佈傳達安全性,因為摩托車是極其穩定和可操作性. 制動器均適應於盤的重量 320 毫米和一個奇妙給藥. 該變速器具有六速手動.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 雅馬哈 1300 FJR

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles 2015-2018 Yamaha FJR 1300

2015-2018 Yamaha FJR 1300

1687
0

Yamaha FJR 1300

The FJR is certainly one of the most popular touring motorcycles that has been virtually unchanged for many years driving the roads around the planet. The current model was redesigned and modernized until there were radical changes in relation to the predecessor. It is primarily refined front end that has got new side panels and front lights that are now equipped with LED daylight. New instruments are also very impressive and come in combination with new switches.

The instrument panel is divided into three segments: on the left is the traditional “analog” speedometer, on the right side of the LCD display with a multitude of possibilities, and in the center of the rounded display dominated by the digital speed indicator, fuel quantity indicator, timing and driving mode. The argument modernization motorcycle was mostly left a mark installation of traction control which with one click on button in the instrument panel can switch off the, ABS, then a choice between touring and sport mode and cruise control that operates in the speed range of 60-180kmh.

Comfort is probably the most important factor in sport touring motorcycles and this FJR reaches its maximum. The seat is coated with a new skirting material that is can be moved forward and back and adjustable in height from 805 to 825 mm. Since the last model, the height of the windshield can also be adjusted through the menu. The handlebar are positioned optimally, as well as legs space is moved so that in fact the entire seating position can be called ideal. In addition to the comfort, we can add a three-stage heated handlebar as well as the possibility of extending the part of the trim to further protect the driver’s feet from the direct impact of the wind during the winter months. The shape and hardness of the passenger’s seat are carefully designed. Between the driver’s legs is an anatomically shaped fuel tank with a capacity of 25 liters and underneath the passenger’s feet come massive suitcases in color of motorcycle.

The total weight of the FJR 1300 with all liquids is 289kg, which is in in rang with the competition, but when you ride, you do not have the feeling of so much weight, partly because of the linear anifestations of high power that enables performances that would surpass the expectations of a sport touring motorcycle according to some established rules. The ease with which the speed of the rising RPM is impressive. It also increases the speed in way you are not too aware of, so it is very important with the FJR to remain concentrated in driving, because great power combined with an extremely comfortable engine brings you a lot of speeds and you are not even aware of it. The reason for this is a strong four-cylinder aggregate of high volume stored in an aluminum frame that develops 146 hp and a torque of 138 Nm. A wheelbase of 1545 mm and even distribution of weight ratio conveys security since the motorcycle is extremely stable and maneuverable. The brakes are adapted to the weight of the discs of 320 mm and a fantastic dosed. The transmission has six speed manual.

Incoming search terms:

  • yamaha 1300 fjr

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.