摩托車 寶馬 2018 寶馬 - [R nineT賽車

2018 寶馬 - [R nineT賽車

2998
0

2018 寶馬 - [R nineT賽車

寶馬被處理後的R nineT模式擴大其系列車型. 寶馬已經通過增加車身面板改變了其流行的跑車進入網吧賽車 .. 這給了一個很好的結果,因為這摩托車現在看起來更好, 與寶馬增加了一些電子小工具,提高了駕駛的安全性水平和動力來自於著名拳擊手部.

復古賽車的設計看起來非常的子彈的完美造型, 具有圓形頭部光以及位於所述鏡之間的小面甲, 這是什麼,主宰這個寶馬 - [R nineT的主要特點. 雖然遮陽板沒有提供驅動保護, 在它與兩個模擬米經典的儀表盤, 示出的速度和RPM, 每一個內部是覆蓋所有的底層信息而驅動LDC顯示器和報警燈. 看來,這種控制面板的選擇是一個打擊,因為它完全適合70年代的振動, 此BMW [R nineT將不保存任何東西. 我們可以談論這個摩托車的設計很長一段時間, 只是設計師們做了大量的工作這麼好,你會不會有興趣在什麼是下 “引擎罩”..

寶馬 -  [R nineT賽車
寶馬 - [R nineT賽車

制動器反映,該模型的骨料是能夠產生和傳遞車輪的動力. 在前面有320毫米雙盤成對具有四個活塞卡鉗, 在後部有265毫米盤具有兩個活塞卡鉗配對而這一切是ABS的控制下. 該幀由 3 段一個在前面,兩個在在BMW後調用此幀中的 “模塊化鋼管空間框架”, 它由主前框架的, 主後車架與所述乘客車架. 為了保持體重盡可能低的, 它使用sressed引擎/傳輸技術,以避免增加重量框架的不需要的部分. 有了這樣的儲蓄這種摩托車帶著所有液體的重量是485磅. 前叉被ohilis簽署, 它們是可伸縮的叉是在電荷浸漬的前部的. 單面鑄鋁搖臂結合的工作原理與Paralever系統, 它可以讓你的春天定制自己的願望/需求.

對稱的17英寸鑄鋁輪轂攜帶ZR比賽輪胎 120/70 前面 180/55 後. 控制頭的幾何形狀具有的角度 26.4 度和一個4.1英寸線索, 這證實了高速穩定性, 該 58.8 英寸的軸距與轉向頭一個穩定流暢的酒吧後面衝擊.

寶馬 - [R nineT不會是它是什麼,沒有它的總, 這種摩托車動力與經典的拳擊手部,但不與舊的配置上當, 這個單元是非常現代化,並具有良好的調整平衡軸為了降低振動. 相反轉動雙氣缸的移動 101 毫米孔和具有73毫米的行程. 電子控制燃油噴射在氣缸滿足歐 4 尾氣排放標準,並保持消耗44MPG所有催化器的排氣系統的幫助. 水冷卻是負責用於排出多餘的熱量, 這是, 當然, 汽油燃燒的發生, 和油冷卻器被添加到保持生活聚集體的液體在最佳溫度的潤滑. 出來這台機器的功率為110HP在 7750 用RPM 86 磅 - 英尺. 最大速度為125MPH, 如果你有勇氣做 ..

基本套餐在淺白色與藍色的黑色和紅色圖形費用 $ 13,545, 但當然,這僅僅是個開始. BMW為您提供可訂購設備及配件的各種封裝的可能性, 因此,價格可能會更高, 但是寶馬 - [R nineT看起來更強大.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • [R nineT Slaterunner

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles BMW 2018 BMW R nineT Racer

2018 BMW R nineT Racer

2928
0

2018 BMW R nineT Racer

BMW is expanding its range of models by processing the R nineT model. BMW has transformed its popular roadster into the Cafe Racer by adding a body panel .. which gave a good result because this motorcycle now looks even better, with that BMW added some electronic gadget that raises the level of driving safety and the power comes from a well-known boxer unit.

The design of the retro racer looks remarkably in the perfect shape of a bullet, with a rounded head light and a small visor that is located between the mirror, this is what is the main characteristic that dominates this BMW R nineT. Although the visor does not provide driver protection, under it is a classic instrument panel with two analogue meters, showing the speed and RPM, inside each one is LDC display and warning lights that cover all the underlying information while driving. It seems that the choice of this kind of control panel was a hit because it fit perfectly into the vibrations of the 70s, which this BMW R nineT sends without saving anything. We could talk about the design of this motorcycle for a long time, simply designers have done a great job so good that you will not be interested in what is under the “hood”..

BMW R nineT Racer
BMW R nineT Racer

Brakes reflect the power that the aggregate of this model is capable of producing and passing on wheels. In the front there are 320mm double discs are paired with four piston calipers, in the rear there is 265mm disc paired with two piston calipers and all this is under the control of ABS. The frame consists of 3 segments one in front and two in the rear in BMW calls this frame a “modular steel tubular space frame”, which consists of the main front frame, the main rear frame with the passenger frame. In order to keep weight as low as possible of, it uses sressed-engine/transmission technology to avoid unnecessary parts of the frame that increase weight. With such savings the weight of this motorcycle with all liquids is 485-pounds. The front forks are signed by ohilis, they are telescopic forks that are in charge of immersing the front part. A single-sided cast aluminum swingarm works in conjunction with the Paralever system, which allows you to customize the spring to your desires/needs.

Symmetrical 17-inch cast-aluminum wheels carry the ZR race tires 120/70 front and 180/55 rear. The control head geometry has an angle of 26.4 degrees and a 4.1-inch trail, which confirms high speed stability, the 58.8 inch wheelbase with a stabilizer on the steering head to smooth the back impact on the bars.

The BMW R nineT would not be what it is without its aggregate, this motorcycle is powered with classic boxer unit but do not fooled with the old configuration, this unit is very modernized and has a well-adjusted balance shaft in order to reduce vibration. The opposite turning double cylinders move in the 101 mm bore and have a stroke of 73mm. The electronics control fuel injection in cylinders to meet the EURO 4 exhaust emission standard and keep the consumption at 44MPG all with the help of catalytic converters in the exhaust system. Water cooling is responsible for draining excess heat, which is, of course, the occurrence of petrol combustion, and an oil cooler is added to keep the liquid of life for the aggregate at an optimum lubrication temperature. The power coming out of this machine is 110HP at 7750 RPM with 86 lb-ft. The maximum speed is 125MPH, if you have the courage to do it ..

The basic package in Light White with blue black and red graphics costs $ 13,545, but of course this is just the beginning. BMW offers you the possibility of various packages of equipment and accessories that can be ordered, so that the price can be much higher, but BMW R nineT look more powerful.

Incoming search terms:

  • R nineT Slaterunner

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.