汽車 寶馬 2018 BMW X5

2018 BMW X5

3430
0

寶馬是提前銷售新X5的開始的公佈這款車的照片廣泛圖庫. BMW X5曾在六月初的互聯網演示, 一個公平的世界首演是在目前的車展在巴黎舉行.

2018 BMW X5

先前, 第三代僅產生 5 年份, 那是, 比第一代和第二代短2年, 歷時 7 多年的市場上, 並且相對於前作, 新的X5在長度增長 36 毫米, 在寬度由 66 毫米, 而汽車是現在 19 毫米高. 該SUV還擁有一個寬敞的客艙, 由於軸距是現在 42 毫米比上次X5較大.
在新一代X5, 寶馬也將提供座位選擇的第三排從十二月. 在3排座椅版本, 的第二排座椅可以向前和向後使用電動命令, 為了讓到座位第三排更容易獲得. 新X5具有引導, 其具有645升的帶有兩排座椅的標準配置, 和軀幹的尺寸增加至最大 1,860 升通過折下來席位.

2019 BMW X
2019 BMW X

最初會有蜜蜂型四引擎 – 兩款汽油發動機和兩款柴油發動機 – 將提供給世界各地的客戶. 基本汽油版本將是一個渦輪增壓3.0升六缸, 生產 340 生命值 (250 千瓦) 和 450 納米. 配備該聚合, 的X5將會從靜止加速到 100 對於公里 5.5 小號, 用的最高速度 243 千米 / H. 寶馬已經宣布,這個版本將不提供在歐洲市場. 儘管目前爭論的柴油發動機, 寶馬一直保持著兩個這樣的集合體, 這主要是由於歐洲客戶. 該基地, 3.0 升渦輪增壓六缸提供 265 生命值 (195 千瓦) 和 620 最大扭矩牛米. 歐洲市場上最強大的版本, 直到新的X5 M的推出, 將是X5 M50d它將被配備有3.0升六缸柴油發動機 4 渦輪增壓器. 最大發動機功率 400 生命值 (294 千瓦) 和最大扭矩是 760 納米. 寶馬X5 M50d從 0 至 100 千米 / ħ在加速 5.2 秒, 達到最大的前 250 千米 / H. 所有的發動機均搭配八速自動變速器. 寶馬將在稍後提供新X5與一些更多的變種, 包括插電式混合動力車和X5中號.

由於這是慣例,推出的新車型, 寶馬發布了X5的位置對市場看畫廊這種模式未來的新照片。.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • BMW X5的區別 2018 和 2019 語言:在

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Bmw 2018 BMW X5

2018 BMW X5

2841
0

BMW is ahead of the start of sales of the new X5 announced an extensive gallery of photos of this car. BMW X5 had an Internet presentation in early June, a fair world premiere was held at the current Motor Show in Paris.

2018 BMW X5

Previously, the third generation was produced only 5 years, that is, two years shorter than the first and second generation, which lasted 7 years on the market, and in relation to the predecessor, the new X5 grew in length by 36 mm, in width by 66 mm, while the car is now 19 mm higher. The SUV also has a spacious passenger cabin, since the wheelbase is now 42 mm larger than the last X5.
In the new generation X5, BMW will also offer an optional third-row of seats option from December. In the 3-row seats version, the second row of seats will be able to move forward and backward using electric commands, in order to make easier access to third-row of seats. The new X5 has a boot, which has a 645-liter with standard configuration of two rows of seats, and the size of trunk increases to a maximum of 1,860 liters by folding down seats.

2019 BMW X
2019 BMW X

Initially there will bee four type of engines – two petrol engines and two diesel engines – will be available to customers around the world. The basic gasoline version will be a turbocharged 3.0-liter six-cylinder, producing 340 hp (250 kW) and 450 Nm. Equipped with this aggregate, the X5 will accelerate from standstill to 100 km for 5.5 s, with a top speed of 243 km / h. BMW has announced that this version will not be available on the European market. Despite the current controversy over diesel engines, BMW has maintained two such aggregates, primarily due to customers in Europe. The base, 3.0 liter turbocharged six-cylinder delivers 265 hp (195 kW) and 620 Nm of maximum torque. The most powerful version on the European market, until the new X5 M is launched, will be the X5 M50d it will be equipped with a 3.0-liter six-cylinder diesel engine with 4 turbochargers. The maximum engine power is 400 hp (294 kW) and the maximum torque is 760 Nm. The BMW X5 M50d from 0 to 100 km / h accelerates in 5.2 seconds, before reaching a maximum of 250 km / h. All engines are paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission. BMW will offer the new X5 later with some more variants, including the plug-in hybrid and the X5 M.

As it is customary for the launch of new models, BMW has posted new photos of this model ahead of the X5 placement on the market look at the gallery..

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.