摩托車 貝內利 2019 貝內利TRK 502

2019 貝內利TRK 502

1041
0

由於貝內利TRK 502 已經在市場上出現, 它已產生意見分歧. 雖然一些驅動程序都與他很高興, 別人不快樂. 然而, TRK 502 留下一個良好的小體積的發動機旅行車的印象,並以合理的價格.

貝內利TRK 502

為客戶提供的是涉及到他們的頭腦的第一件事是, 貝內利TRK 502 發動機裝配在中國. 貝內利是由錢江因為擁有 2005, 但貝內利的總部仍然在意大利. 意大利的部分是摩托車的完整設計, 一些組件,如骨料被組裝在中國.

貝內利TRK 502
貝內利TRK 502

貝內利TRK 502 對於初學者,以及那些沒有大的需求,誰真正的巡迴摩托車. 聚集體是水冷式兩缸直列, 量 499.6 與每缸四氣門立方厘米. 總的最大功率為 48 HP在 8,500 RPM與最大扭矩 45 牛頓米 6,000 RPM. 在相對較低轉速的最大扭矩,使TRK 502 一個非常有用的摩托車. 和 48 HP是不小, 但取消了發動機動力的唯一事情是相當大的重量摩托車.

六速變速箱是相當不錯的,可靠的. 從一個檔位切換到另一個不是特別快, 但非常適合的旅行車. 的傳動比提供了從低轉速和貝內利TRK良好的加速 502 不需要頻繁的傳輸變化, 儘管更短的傳輸的第一印象講完全相反的. 骨料和變速箱通常成為一個好包,其中有沒有大的異議,由於總的相對較低的工作容積. 貝內利TRK 502 油耗約為 3.9 升 / 100 公里,用的燃料箱容量 20 升提供了堅實的理論自主權 450 千米.

貝內利TRK 502
貝內利TRK 502

該摩托車的最大的缺點是它的重量. 的幹重 貝內利TRK 502 更是高達 213 公斤, 如果我們增加 20 燃料l的, 手提箱和其他配件桶,我們得到的關於重 240 公斤. 除了它的重量重, 在TRK 502 在駕駛相當不錯. 另一反對的是在的高度的略微降低座位 800 毫米. 由於摩托車的低座椅和設計, 它看起來像你是不是在它坐在摩托車上,但不知何故. 此外, 駕駛員的位置是飛行超過舒服, 把手位置良好,駕駛時不會磨損.

貝內利TRK 502
貝內利TRK 502

底盤是管狀結構,並且是相當剛性的. 上下顛倒前叉提供道路良好的反饋. 制動器是貝內利的產物, 二 320 毫米直徑的盤被安裝在前輪. 制動劑量比固體更為, 在標準裝備你的ABS. 而前制動器是優良, 後方是不是在任務級別. 桿具有長衝程, 和制動爪不會 “咬” 逐步使制動墊破獲的感覺. 可能與不同類型的制動襯塊, 這種現象可能會褪色.

貝內利TRK 502
貝內利TRK 502

駕駛位置住駕駛大冒險摩托車的感覺. 高大的司機可能找到一個舒適的腿部空間問題. 擋風玻璃提供了對風良好的保護, 手盾牌來作為標準裝備的一部分, 只留下一個更好的印象. 作為標準裝備的一部分來自一個12V充電器插頭. 在標準裝備還有有用的東西,其他廠商收取額外. 貝內利TRK 502 配備GIVI行李架標準. 儀表板是透明的信息,如轉速計, 現在的速度, 齒輪水平指示器, 旅行時間, 和其他有用信息. 在方向盤上有一個按鈕,通過該ABS可關斷. 從工廠TRK 502 出來,在倍耐力天使GT輪胎.

貝內利TRK 502
貝內利TRK 502

貝內利TRK 502 顯示,意大利中國的合作可以帶來優質的摩托車, 這是在市場上多於競爭, 並具有令人滿意的性能和可靠性. 貝內利TRK 502 是一款實用的多功能摩托車. 最大的缺點是它的重量,並與後制動器的問題的部分原因是故障, 但給人的感覺是,貝內利TRK 502 是在價格,質量比計優異的摩托車. 在歐洲, 價格為TRK 502 大約 6,000 歐元.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 貝內利TRK 502 2019
  • beneli碰撞 502 2019 價格
  • 貝內利 502 CC摩托車
  • 貝內利TRK 502 MOD 2019 變化

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Benelli 2019 Benelli TRK 502

2019 Benelli TRK 502

1012
0

Since the Benelli TRK 502 has appeared on the market, it has generated divided opinions. While some drivers are quite happy with him, others are unhappy. However, TRK 502 leaves the impression of a good small volume engine tourer and an affordable price.

Benelli TRK 502

The first thing for customers that comes to their mind is that the Benelli TRK 502 engine is assembled in China. Benelli is owned by Qianjiang since 2005, but Benelli’s headquarters are still in Italy. The Italian part is a complete design of motorcycles, with some components such as aggregates are being assembled in China.

Benelli TRK 502
Benelli TRK 502

The Benelli TRK 502 is a true touring motorcycle for beginners as well as those who do not have big demands. The aggregate is water-cooled two-cylinder inline, volume of 499.6 cm³ with four valves per cylinder. The maximum power of the aggregate is 48 HP at 8,500 RPM with a maximum torque of 45 Nm at 6,000 RPM. The maximum torque at relatively low revs makes TRK 502 a very useful motorcycle. And 48 HP is not little, but the only thing that cancels the engine power is quite large weight motorcycle.

The six-speed gearbox is pretty good and reliable. Switching from one gear to another is not particularly quick, but is well-suited for the tourer. The gear ratio provides good acceleration from low revs and the Benelli TRK 502 does not require frequent transmission changes, although the first impression of a shorter transmission speaks the exact opposite. The aggregate and gearbox generally make a good package for which there are no big objections due to the relatively low working volume of the aggregate. The Benelli TRK 502 fuel consumption is about 3.9 l / 100 km and with a fuel tank capacity of 20 liters provides theoretical autonomy of solid 450 Km.

Benelli TRK 502
Benelli TRK 502

The biggest drawback for this motorcycle is its weight. The dry weight of the Benelli TRK 502 is as high as 213 Kg, if we add 20 l of fuel, buckets for suitcases and other accessories we get a weight of about 240 Kg. In addition to its heavy weight, the TRK 502 is quite good in driving. Another of the objections is a slightly lowered seat at a height of 800 mm. Because of the low seat and design of the motorcycle, it looks like you are not sitting on a motorcycle but somehow in it. In addition, the driver’s position is more than comfortable for traveling, the handle bar position is good and does not wear out when driving.

Benelli TRK 502
Benelli TRK 502

The chassis is of a tubular construction and is quite rigid. Up side down front forks provides good feedback from road. The brakes are a product of Benelli, two 320 mm diameter discs are mounted on front wheel. Braking dosing is more than solid, and in standard equipment you get an ABS. While the front brake is excellent, the rear is not at the task level. The lever has a long stroke, and the brake jaw does not “bite” progressively and gives the feeling that the brake pads are busted. Maybe with a different type of brake pads, this phenomenon may fade.

Benelli TRK 502
Benelli TRK 502

The driving position lives to the feeling of driving big adventures motorcycles. Tall drivers may have problems finding a comfortable legroom. The windshield provides good protection against wind, hand shields come as part of the standard equipment, which only leaves an even better impression. As a part of standard equipment comes a 12V charger plug. In standard equipment there are still useful things that other manufacturers charge additionally. Benelli TRK 502 come standard with GIVI luggage carriers. The dashboard is transparent with information such as rev count, current speed, gear level indicator, travel time, and other useful information. On the steering wheel there is a button through which the ABS can be switched off. From the factory TRK 502 comes out in the Pirelli Angel GT tires.

Benelli TRK 502
Benelli TRK 502

The Benelli TRK 502 shows that Italian-Chinese cooperation can bring a quality motorcycle, which is more than competitive in the market, and has satisfactory performance and reliability. The Benelli TRK 502 is a practical and versatile motorcycle. The biggest drawback is its weight and the problem with the rear brakes is partly attributable to the fault, but the impression is that the Benelli TRK 502 is an excellent motorcycle in terms of price-quality ratio. In Europe, the price for TRK 502 is around 6,000 euros.

Incoming search terms:

  • benelli trk 502 2019
  • beneli trk 502 2019 fiyatlari
  • benelli 502 cc motorsiklet
  • benelli trk 502 mod 2019 änderung

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.