摩托車 寶馬 2019 BMW R1250 GS

2019 BMW R1250 GS

1793
0

該GS系列一直在市場上近 35 年份, 和寶馬已經發布了新的R1250 GS模型官方信息 2019. 新的R1250 GS的繼任者是R 1200 GS. 雖然看起來美觀相似,它的前身, 它是與寶馬希望鞏固其主導地位在摩托車冒險市場完全重新設計的模型.

BMW R1250 GS

這是由設備的豐富的包,先前屬於可選設備支持, 並在 BMW R1250 GS 所有採用的是標準的包裝,帶給摩托車最流行的冒險之一的許多球迷.

寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

最大的創新和變化的骨料製成. 配置保持不變, 這意味著新的BMW R1250 GS將通過兩缸的拳擊手單元供電, 與工作容積從增加 1,170 立方厘米至 1,254 立方厘米. BMW努力保持油耗一樣的R 1200 GS模型, 儘管增加了總的體積和功耗. 這是實現得益於新 “BMW ShiftCam” 技術用於打開和關閉閥. 它是開口的可變定時的版本和所述閥的開閉, 同 “BMW ShistCam” 提供在抽吸閥的開口異步. 新開閥技術所有這些過程進行了使用上的凸輪軸兩個配置文件. 一個凸輪軸輪廓負責在較低轉速打開吸入閥, 其中打開正時閥被短路, 而, 達到更高的轉速時, 凸輪軸走到一邊. 在這個運動中, 氣門開啟正時是較長, 由於凸輪軸第二型材.

寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

首次, 寶馬二手 “ShiftCam” 技術在其串行中的摩托車之一. 據寶馬專家, 閥開口的新的方式給出了較少的燃料消耗和較少的有害排放物更大的發動機功率. 此外, 新骨料輸送線從低轉速動力起動. 排氣也經過重新設計,以提供最佳的性能和減少環境污染. 由於重新設計的引擎, 功率增加到 136 HP在 7,750 轉和在最大扭矩 143 牛頓米 6,250 轉. 據寶馬數據, 在R1250 GS具有的油耗 4.75 大號 100 千米, 而最大速度超過點點聲明 200 千米 / H.

寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

標準電子封裝在 BMW R1250 GS 模型包括兩種操作模式, ASC和 “希爾開始控制”. 對於BMW R1250 GS安全停車, 在ABS Pro是負責電子設備, 這下tilt.The新BMW R1250 GS制動配備有LED燈組的前面時提供安全, 這是一種新穎性相比於LED燈可以在額外收費能夠得到以前的模型. 儀表板也是新的,經由的TFT顯示進行 6.5 英寸, 顯示的顏色,並且可以通過藍牙連接到您的手機. 改變各種選項命令在車把上執行. 該命令被設計得功能越多越好,這樣駕駛者可以在道路事件練球. 座椅高度是可調節的,並從範圍 800 毫米 900 毫米.

寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

作為一個選項, BMW提供動態電子可調懸掛的安裝 (動態ESA) 可以自動調整以驅動條件. “動態ESA” 從懸浮液中收集的傳感器信息,用於測量機車的速度和前,後輪的轉速. 然後,系統處理這些信息, 以及在摩托車上是否加速信息, 慢下來, 下多少壓縮或解壓縮力懸浮液,並在此基礎上的信息, 使得最終的設置. 對於那些誰不能夠負擔得起的ESA, 電子可調懸掛進來的基本包.

寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

對於制動, 等作為使用R 1200 GS, 所述的Brembo單塊, 徑向安裝制動器, 是負責. 在前面有兩盤 305 毫米直徑 4 每制動缸活塞, 而盤 276 毫米放置在後輪. 寶馬R1250 GS的增加的重量 5 公斤比前一代. 燃料箱是稍窄,並允許更積極的動作, 這是不可能的上一個模型. 前和後叉保持不變, 這樣意味著, 一個 37 毫米在前端直徑油壓前叉, 和一個單手鋁叉.

隨著新的R1250 GS模型, BMW再次設置功課競爭, 作為根據第一信息, 價格範圍將略超 16,000 歐元.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles BMW 2019 BMW R1250 GS

2019 BMW R1250 GS

1450
0

The GS series has been on the market for nearly 35 years, and BMW has released official information on the new R1250 GS model for 2019. The new R1250 GS successor is the R 1200 GS. Although it looks aesthetically similar to its predecessor, it is a completely redesigned model with which BMW wants to consolidate its primacy in the motorcycle adventure market.

BMW R1250 GS

This is supported by a rich package of equipment that previously belonged to the optional equipment, and on the BMW R1250 GS all that comes in a standard package that will delight many fans of one of the most popular adventures of the motorcycle.

BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

The biggest innovations and changes were made on the aggregate. The configuration remained the same, which means the new BMW R1250 GS will powered by two-cylinder boxer unit, with the working volume increased from 1,170 cm³ to 1,254 cm³. BMW worked hard to keep fuel consumption the same as with the R 1200 GS model, despite increasing the volume and power of the aggregate. This is achieved thanks to the new “BMW ShiftCam” technology for opening and closing the valve. It is a version of the variable timing of opening and closing of the valve, with “BMW ShistCam” providing asynchronous opening of the valve on the suction. All this process of new valve opening technology is carried out using two profiles on the camshaft. One camshaft profile is responsible for opening the suction valve at lower revs, where the valves opening timing are shorted, while, when reaching a higher revs, the camshaft move aside. During this movement, the valve opening timing is longer, thanks to second profile on camshaft.

BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

For the first time, BMW used “ShiftCam” technology on one of its serial motorcycles. According to experts from BMW, the new way of valve opening gives a greater engine power with less fuel consumption and less harmful emissions. In addition, the new aggregate linearly delivers power starting from low revs. Exhaust has also been redesigned to provide optimum performance and reduce environmental pollution. Thanks to the redesigned engine, the power was increased to 136 HP at 7,750 rpm at and maximum torque of 143 Nm at 6,250 rpm. According to BMW data, the R1250 GS has fuel consumption of 4.75 L per 100 Km, and the maximum speed is declared at little bit over 200 km / h.

BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

The standard electronic package on the BMW R1250 GS model includes two modes of operation, ASC and “Hill start control”. For the safe stopping of the BMW R1250 GS, the ABS Pro is in charge of electronic devices, which provides safety when braking under tilt.The new BMW R1250 GS is equipped with a LED light group on the front, which is a novelty compared to the previous model where LED light could be obtained at an extra charge. The instrument panel is also new and is performed via the TFT display of 6.5 inches, display is in color and can be connected via Bluetooth to your phone. Commands for changing various options are executed on the handle bar. The commands are designed to be as functional as possible so that the driver can concentrate fully on road events. The seat height is adjustable and ranges from 800 mm to 900 mm.

BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

As an option, BMW offers the installation of dynamic electronic adjustable suspension (Dynamic ESA) that automatically adjusts to driving conditions. “Dynamic ESA” gathers information from a suspension sensor for measuring the speed of the motorcycle and rotational speed of front and rear wheel. The system then processes this information, as well as information on whether the motorcycle accelerates, slows down, and under how much compression or decompression force suspension is and based on this information, makes the final settings. For those who are not able to afford an ESA, the electronic adjustable suspension comes in the basic package.

BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

For braking, like as with the R 1200 GS, the Brembo mono block, radially mounted brakes, are in charge. In front there are two discs of 305 mm in diameter with 4 pistons per brake cylinder, while a disc of 276 mm is placed on the rear wheel. The weight of the BMW R1250 GS increased by 5 kg compared to the previous generation. The fuel tank is slightly narrower and allows more aggressive maneuvers, which was not possible on the previous model. The front and rear fork remained unchanged, so that mean, a 37 mm in diameter hydraulic fork in front, and a single-handed aluminum fork.

With the new R1250 GS model, BMW again set the homework for the competition, as according to the first information, the price will range slightly over 16,000 euros.

Incoming search terms:

  • BMW R1250 GS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.