摩托車 寶馬 2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT

2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT

2598
0

經過所謂的意外洩露一個花絮與新寶馬R1250GS的細節 2019, 寶馬正式宣布了總的技術特點和摩托車的尺寸.

寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT

該R1200GS和R1200RT是由巴伐利亞製造商提供最暢銷的車型中, 由於GS用1170ccm總也運行當前機型介紹. 從明年, 這項工作將執行新的1254ccm匯總, 但這並不是對新寶馬唯一的新東西. 目前的模式提供 125 惠普同時提供新 136 生命值, 和轉矩也增加, 從 125 牛米 143 納米. 由於這是一個全新的單元, 不老的能力得到提高, 活塞的冷卻是通過使用油噴射器的從底部完全新, 整套改進新的傳感器,其監視發動機的運轉, 燃料和空氣噴射器是完全新, 該BMS-O合控制的並具有改進的滑塊離合器一個新的變速箱. 這一切,都通過5千克提高了骨料的總重量, 這使得 11 另外馬的關鍵在於駕駛的感覺相同. 儘管重量和功率增加, 寶馬聲稱,燃油消耗將保持和以前一樣, 這已經被他們命名為ShiftCam新技術實現.

2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT
2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT

這意味著兩套丘陵和使凸輪軸在一旁的系統凸輪軸, 根據駕駛員多少擰油門, 使用最高效和最強大的閥門操作. 該系統應該在一個更美好,更線性油門響應幫助, 同時降低油耗. 在本質上, 該ShiftCam系統非常類似於我們之前見過的可變氣門系統. 杜卡迪使用類似的系統在其Testastretta骨料,其中所述凸輪軸的時間間隔被調整, 從而防止閥操作的重疊在高轉, 這導致了類似的效果,以ShiftCam. 寶馬系統的特殊之處在於在同一凸輪軸有兩套不同的丘陵,在不同的時間間隔運行閥門. 也, 與ShiftCam系統, 閥門是不對稱的,一個打開另一個關閉之前早一點, 創建的燃料和空氣,燃燒更好的混合物. 然而, 該ShiftCam系統只能在吸入側可見, 而排氣側接縫用一個傳統的凸輪軸.

2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT
2019 寶馬R1250GS和R1250RT

寶馬還配備兩個模型具有廣泛的電子配件. 除了兩個標準的駕駛模式, 這兩款車型將搭載與坡道起步系統,以幫助啟動上坡還有ASC穩定系統. 該GS型號是標準配備了LED前燈, 而LED日間行車燈將是可選的兩種型號的附件. 所述RT版本將配備一個鹵素前燈作為標準. GS接收的一個6.5英寸TFT控制面板設有標準BMW多控制器, 而RT模型將結合配有5.7英寸TFT顯示器用的模擬速度和轉速計. 智能緊急呼叫系統和SOS呼叫可以添加附件. 先前收取的設備現在將兩款車型的標準: 額外的驅動模式, DTC, ABS臨, 坡道起步Pro和一個全新的動態制動輔助 (DBC). 兩款車型都將裝在兩個新變種, 惠普和 719 經典, 這些都與手提箱和其他配件包.

寶馬R1250RT
寶馬R1250RT
寶馬R1250GS
寶馬R1250GS

隨著新的聚合符合歐盟 4 標準, 我們期望它在寶馬的水被用於冷卻模型, 在R1250GS, 在R1250RT和R1250R, 它尚未呈現給公眾, 並通過 2020 我們預計合計將升級為融入歐洲 5 標準. 這兩個模型,我們得到的細節肯定會在展會科隆將展現在十月 3, 我們希望找出如果這些新技術將被應用到其他的寶馬摩托車模型.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 寶馬r1250rt VS r1250gs
  • 寶馬r1250gs尺寸
  • 區別 2019 r1250gs和r1250gs冒險
  • BMW R1250gs和r1250rt之間的區別?
  • 這是安靜BMW r1250gs或BMW r1250rt

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles BMW 2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT

2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT

1126
0

After so called accidentally leaking a footage with details of the new BMW R1250GS for 2019, BMW officially announced the technical characteristics of the aggregate and the dimensions of the motorcycle.

BMW R1250GS and R1250RT

The R1200GS and R1200RT are among the best-selling models offered by the Bavarian manufacturer, since the GS was introduced with a 1170ccm aggregate that also runs current models. From next year, this job will perform a new 1254ccm aggregate, but this is not the only new thing on the new BMW. The current model offers 125 hp while the new delivers 136 hp, and the torque is also increased, from 125 Nm to 143 Nm. Since this is a brand new unit, not old with increased capacity, the cooling of the pistons is completely new with the use of oil injector from the bottom, the whole set of improved new sensors that monitors the operation of the engine, the fuel and air injectors are completely new, the BMS-O aggregate control an and a new gearbox with an improved slipper clutch. All this has increased the total weight of the aggregate by 5kg, which makes 11 additional horses the key to the same sense of driving. Despite increasing weight and power, BMW claims that fuel consumption will remain the same as before, and this has been achieved by the new technology they’ve named ShiftCam.

2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT
2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT

This implies a camshaft with two sets of hills and a system that moves the camshafts to the side, depending on how much the driver twist the throttle, using the most efficient and most powerful valve operation. This system should help in a better and more linear throttle response, while reducing fuel consumption. In essence, the ShiftCam system is quite similar to the variable valve systems we’ve seen before. The Ducati uses a similar system on its Testastretta aggregate where the camshaft time interval is adjusted, thereby preventing overlapping of the valve operation at high revolutions, which results in a similar effect to ShiftCam. The BMW system is special in that on the same camshaft there are two different sets of hills that at different intervals run the valves. Also, with the ShiftCam system, the valves are asymmetrical and one opens a little earlier before the other closes, creating a mixture of fuel and air that burns better. However, the ShiftCam system can only be seen on the suction side, while the exhaust side seams to use a traditional camshaft.

2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT
2019 BMW R1250GS and R1250RT

BMW has also equipped both models with a wide range of electronic accessories. In addition to the two standard driving modes, both models will be equipped with the Hill Start system to help with start uphill as well as the ASC stability system. The GS model is standard equipped with a LED headlight, while the LED daytime running lights will be optional as an accessory for both models. The RT version will be equipped with a halogen headlight as standard. GS received a 6.5-inch TFT control panel featuring the standard BMW Multi Controller, while the RT model is equipped with a 5.7-inch TFT display in combination with an analogue speed and rev counter. An intelligent emergency call system and SOS call can be added as an accessory. The equipment that was previously charged will now be standard on both models: additional driving modes, DTC, ABS Pro, Hill Start Pro and a brand new Dynamic Brake Assist (DBC). Both models will be fitted in two new variants, HP and 719 Classic, which are related to packages of suitcase and other accessories.

BMW R1250RT
BMW R1250RT
BMW R1250GS
BMW R1250GS

As the new aggregate comply with Euro 4 standards, we expect it to be used on BMW water cooled models, the R1250GS, the R1250RT and the R1250R, which has not yet been presented to the public, and by 2020 we expect that the aggregate will be upgraded to fit into the Euro 5 standards. The two models that we get the details will certainly be presented at the show in Cologne on October 3, and we hope to find out if these new technologies will be applied to other BMW Motorrad models.

Incoming search terms:

  • bmw r1250 gs euro 5

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.