摩托車 寶馬 2019 寶馬S1000RR

2019 寶馬S1000RR

5734
0

該EICMA展在米蘭是世界上最大的摩托車賽事之一. 任何人誰在電機行業有一些必須出席本次車展. 出於這樣的原因, 各大廠商都專門規劃其新車型首演本次車展. 同樣是今年, 而新寶馬S1000RR的一年 2019 已經吸引了很多關注.

寶馬S1000RR

該S1000RR是改變了超級運動摩托車市場,當它在首次推出摩托車 2009 並沒有看到從那時起太大的變化, 尤其是在設計方面. 現在, 10 多年後, 寶馬已經推出了他們最好的超級運動模式的新版本. 對於該模型 2019 收到一個完全新的聚合, 一個完全新的懸掛, 和完全重新設計. 到現在為止還挺好 ..
讓我們開始已經幾乎完全變了一個聚合, 和結果如下: 電源提振了6HP, 現在給出了一個總207HP的, 還原4公斤的總重量的, 以及作為影響油門響應的改進的新BMW ShiftCam可變氣門系統 , 特別是在低和中間範圍的轉速. 在標準版四種不同的駕駛模式控制這些207HP提供電子: 雨, 路, 動態和種族. 對於那些誰打算使用 寶馬S1000RR 其最大絕對, 寶馬還提供了一個 “臨” 附帶額外的附加和模式提供了三個附加的駕駛模式 “臨賽1-3” 駕駛員能夠適應他根據自己的需要.

2019 寶馬S1000RR
2019 寶馬S1000RR

其他電子裝置的, 該 寶馬S1000RR的 2019, 作為標準, 具有斜率下操作的ABS, 後輪打滑控制,以及一個前輪升程控制. 雖然ABS已經標準裝備了多年, 坡下的制動作為一個選項時,寶馬也將提供ABS Pro的提供額外的穩定性. 對於新的RR, 寶馬也把一個全新的前後懸架, 這是在與改性摩托車符合人體工程學的線以及改變的幾何, 由於框架的輕質骨料和改變後的硬度. 對於司機誰願意添加一些更多的錢寶馬提供了一個新的半自動懸掛系統,提供專為RR發展動態傾銷系統.

據最新動向, 新的驅動程序 寶馬S1000RR 模型將接收來自6.5寸多功能TFT控制面板反饋,將提供廣泛的信息,以及選擇他想要顯示的信息是什麼能夠看到的驅動器,同時. 第一次在歷史, 寶馬摩托車也有裝備的男包, 其中包括所有BMW提供的S1000RR,以及一個特殊的M色方案的配件,這將使該版本從脫穎而出. 銷售價格和開始日期尚未公佈.

S1000RR的性能 2019:
•207KS在 13500 轉
•113Nm的 11000 轉
•193.5千克設備的男包
•ShiftCam可變氣門系統
• 4 駕駛模式
• 牽引控制, 變槳控制, ABS的標準設備, 另外ABS臨(可選的)
•其他 3 模式, 啟動控制, 坑極限, 雙向quickshifter和巡航控制作為附件

傳入的搜索條件:

  • bmw s1000rr 2019價格
  • S1000RR 2019 面前

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles BMW 2019 BMW S1000RR

2019 BMW S1000RR

5733
0

The EICMA Show in Milan is one of the largest motorcycle events in the world. Anyone who has something in the motor industry must be present at this show. For this reason, all major manufacturers are planning their premiere of new models exclusively for this show. The same is for this year, and the new BMW S1000RR for the year 2019 has attracted a lot of attention.

BMW S1000RR

The S1000RR is a motorcycle that changed the Supersport motorcycle market when it was first introduced in 2009 and has not seen much change since then, especially in terms of design. Now, 10 years later, BMW has introduced a new version of their best Supersport model. The model for 2019 received a completely new aggregate, a completely new suspension, and a complete redesign. So far so good ..
Lets start with an aggregate that has been changed almost completely, and the results are as follows: power is boosted for 6HP, which now gives a total of 207HP, reduction of the aggregate weight of 4kg, as well as the new BMW ShiftCam variable valve system that influences the improvement of throttle response , especially in low and middle range of revs. The electronics that control these 207HP offers in the standard version four different driving modes: Rain, Road, Dynamic and Race. For those who plan to use the BMW S1000RR to its absolute maximum, BMW has also provided a “Pro” mode that comes with additional extras and offers three additional driving modes “Race Pro 1-3” that the driver can adjust to his according to his needs.

2019 BMW S1000RR
2019 BMW S1000RR

Of the other electronic devices, the BMW S1000RR for 2019, as standard, has an ABS that operates under the slope, a rear wheel slip control as well as a front wheel lift control. Although ABS has been standard equipment for years, BMW will also offer ABS Pro that provide additional stability when braking under the slope as an option. For the new RR, BMW has also put together a completely new front and rear suspension, which is in line with the modified motorcycle ergonomic as well as changed geometry, thanks to the lightweight aggregate and changed hardness of the frame. For drivers who are ready to add some more money BMW offers a new semi-automatic suspension system that offers Dynamic Dumping Systems developed specifically for RR.

According to the latest trends, drivers of the new BMW S1000RR model will receive feedback from a 6.5-inch multi-functional TFT control panel that will provide a wide range of information as well as the ability for driver to choose what of informations he wants to be displayed to see while driving. The first time in history, a BMW motorcycle will also have the M package of equipment, which includes all the accessories that BMW offers for the S1000RR as well as a special M color scheme that will make this version stand out from the rest. Price and start date of sale have not yet been announced.

Performance of S1000RR for 2019:
• 207KS at 13500 rpm
• 113Nm at 11000 rpm
• 193.5kg in M package of equipment
• ShiftCam Variable Valve System
• 4 modes of driving
• Traction control, pitch control, ABS in standard equipment, additional ABS Pro(optional)
• Additional 3 modes, start control, pit limiter, two-way quickshifter and cruise control as accessory

Incoming search terms:

  • bmw s1000rr 2019價格
  • s1000rr 2019 front

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.