未分類 2019 BMW X5

2019 BMW X5

1628
0

德國製造商已經發布的照片​​和新的技術細節, 第四代X5, 這涉及到銷售展廳在秋季. 在五月, 寶馬發布了“tizer”視頻宣布新X5, 而在六月初, 官方照片和這款SUV誰將會到達的規格。.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

先前第三代在只生產 5 年份, 那是, 比第一代和第二代短2年, 歷時 7 多年的市場上, 並且相對於前代機型, 新的X5在長度增長 36 毫米, 在寬度由 66 毫米, 而汽車是現在 19 毫米高
SUV還擁有寬敞的乘客CABINE, 由於軸距是現在 42 毫米比以前更大的X5. 德國製造商都選擇進化的外觀設計, 但該車擁有更強健的外觀相比,目前的BMW X5。. 保險槓面罩比前一個顯著加大, 自適應LED燈現在在寶馬SUV標準, 和可選的激光前大燈也可.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

卡車門由兩部分構成 - 通常上, 更小更輕的一部分, 和下一個下降向下,並允許大型物件裝載. 儀表板是完全數字化,並包含兩個大的12.3英寸顯示器 - 在駕駛者前方的第一個誰改變傳統模擬儀表, 而第二, 中間定位誰擔任多媒體車載系統.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

前排座椅, 作為標準, 有加熱和電氣功能, 同時,通風和按摩可作為附加選項. 其中附加豐富的設備是溢價鮑爾斯 & 威爾金斯的音響系統 1,500 瓦, 同 20 音箱. 從十二月 ,在新的一代X5, 寶馬還將提供可選的第三排座椅. 在3行SAET選項, 第二行就能使用電動命令來移動, 為了使空間進入3排座椅

2019 BMW X5

新X5擁有卡車, 具有帶有兩排座椅一個645升的標準配置, 當靠背擊倒,空間增大到最大的 1,860 升. 一開始, 四個引擎 - 兩款汽油發動機和兩款柴油發動機 - 將提供給世界各地的客戶.
基本汽油版將採用3.0升六缸渦輪增壓來, 生產 340 生命值 (250 千瓦) 和 450 納米.

配備該聚合, 的X5將會從靜止加速到 100 對於公里 5.5 小號, 用的最高速度 243 千米 / H. 誰想要一個更強大的引擎客戶有X5的xDrive50i搭載一台雙渦輪增壓 4.4 V8單元 462 生命值 (350 千瓦) 和 650 納米. 該車從範圍 0 至 100 千米 / 只有^ h 4.7 秒,最大速度是 250 千米 / H. 寶馬已經宣布,這個版本將不提供在歐洲市場. 儘管當前爭議的柴油發動機, 寶馬一直保持著兩個這樣的引擎, 這主要是由於歐洲客戶. 該基地, 3.0 升渦輪增壓六缸提供 265 生命值 (195 千瓦) 和 620 最大扭矩牛米.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

歐洲市場上最強大的版本, 直到新的X5 M的推出, 該X5 M50d將配備一個3.0升六缸柴油發動機 4 渦輪增壓器. 最大發動機功率 400 生命值 (294 千瓦) 和最大扭矩是 760 納米. 寶馬X5 M50d從 0 至 100 千米 / ħ在加速 5.2 秒, 達到最大的前 250 公里/小時. 所有的發動機均搭配八速自動變速器. 寶馬將在稍後提供新X5與一些更多的變種, 包括插電式混合動力車和mantioned X5中號.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Uncategorized 2019 BMW X5

2019 BMW X5

920
0

German producer has released photos and technical details of the new, fourth-generation X5, which comes to sales showrooms in the autumn. In May, BMW released a “tizer” video announcing the new X5, and in early June, official photos and specifications of this SUV who will arrive..

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

Previously third generation was produced in only 5 years, that is, two years shorter than the first and second generation, which lasted 7 years on the market, and in relation to the previous model, the new X5 grew in length by 36 mm, in width by 66 mm, while the car is now 19 mm higher
SUV also has a spacious passenger cabine, since the wheelbase is now 42 mm larger than the previous X5. The German producer have chosen an evolutionary exterior design, but the car has a more robust look compared to the current BMW X5.. The bumper mask is noticeably larger than one before, adaptive LED lights are now standard on the BMW SUV, and optional laser headlights are also available.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

Truck door is constructed from two parts – the usual upper, smaller and lighter part, and the lower one that descends downwards and allows large objects loading. Dashboard is completely digitized and contains two large 12.3-inch displays – the first one in front of the driver who changing classic analogue instruments, and the second, centrally-positioned who serves multimedia car system.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

Front seats, as standard, have heating and electrical function, while ventilation and massagers are available as additional option. Among the additional rich equipment is the premium Bowers & Wilkins audio system of 1,500 watts, with 20 speakers. From December ,In the new X5 generation, BMW will also offer an optional third-row seat. In the 3-row saet option, the second row will be able to move using electric commands, in order to make space for entering in 3-row seats

2019 BMW X5

The new X5 has truck, which has a 645-liter standard configuration with two rows of seats, and when the backrest knock down,space increases to a maximum of 1,860 liters. In the begining, four engines – two petrol engines and two diesel engines – will be available to customers around the world.
Basic gasoline version will be turbocharged with 3.0-liter six-cylinder, producing 340 hp (250 kW) and 450 Nm.

Equipped with this aggregate, the X5 will accelerate from standstill to 100 km for 5.5 s, with a top speed of 243 km / h. Customers who want an even more powerful engine have the X5 xDrive50i powered by a twin-turbo 4.4 V8 unit with 462 hp (350 kW) and 650 Nm. The car ranges from 0 to 100 km / h in only 4.7 seconds and the maximum speed is 250 km / h. BMW has announced that this version will not be available on the European market. Despite current controversy over diesel engines, BMW has maintained two such engines, primarily due to european customers. The base, 3.0 liter turbocharged six-cylinder delivers 265 hp (195 kW) and 620 Nm of maximum torque.

2019 BMW X5
2019 BMW X5

The most powerful version on the European market, until the new X5 M is launched, the X5 M50d will be equipped with a 3.0-liter six-cylinder diesel engine with 4 turbochargers. The maximum engine power is 400 hp (294 kW) and the maximum torque is 760 Nm. The BMW X5 M50d from 0 to 100 km / h accelerates in 5.2 seconds, before reaching a maximum of 250 km/h. All engines are paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission. BMW will offer the new X5 later with some more variants, including the plug-in hybrid and mantioned X5 M.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.