摩托車 杜卡迪 2019 杜卡迪Multistrada 1260 耐力賽

2019 杜卡迪Multistrada 1260 耐力賽

1525
1

全年 2019, 杜卡迪做了改進的Multistrada 1260 耐力賽車型. 該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽股大多數與Multistrada技術方案的 1260, 屬於的運動 - 造商摩托車的類別, 而耐力賽版本的目的是為那些誰不時喜歡這種瀝青下降了越野的用戶.

杜卡迪Multistrada 1260 耐力賽

該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽是後繼Multistrada 1200 耐力賽車型, 這也是第一杜卡迪摩托車耐力賽. 兩年後, 杜卡迪決定升級摩托車. 最大的變化是對骨料製成, 總的工作容積從增加 1198 立方厘米至 1262 立方厘米. 通過較長的活塞衝程,同時活塞直徑保持不變,得到聚集體的更高的工作容積. 在總量上有內置相對於上一代聚集不同的活塞桿. 增加的工作量已經完成在低,中速,以獲得更多的權力. 85% 最大扭矩已經可以在 3.500 轉. 相比之前的骨料, 新總有 17% 在更多的權力 5,500 RPM. 由於在工作量增加, 杜卡迪易於管理,以滿足歐 4 標準增加電源.

2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽
2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽

杜卡迪Multistrada的心臟 1260 汽車耐力賽模式是 杜卡迪Testastretta DVT引擎,可提供 158.3 惠普在 9,500 RPM用 最大扭矩 128 在NM 7,500 RPM, 這是一個相當可觀的功率 一個摩托車耐力賽. 至於摩托車的維修關注, 杜卡迪已經規定的換油,每 15,000 千米, 而Desmo服務 在完成 30,000 千米. 體積 坦克是 30 升和一個完整的坦克, 該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽是能夠 跨越 450 千米.

大發動機功率可以在一些地形造成問題. 為了推動盡可能安全, 該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽具有多個電子設備的. 現在,不可避免的快速轉換器提供上下改變齒輪的可能性,而無需使用離合器. 電子系統的控制下執行博世的慣性測量單元 (IMU) 它在監視摩托車上的所有事件 6 軸. IMU控制系統, 如提高在後輪上的控制, agregate工作模式牽引力控制系統的四張地圖, 杜卡迪Skyhook懸掛系統 (DSS), 坡道起步控制和ABS.

2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽
2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽

該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽有四種操作模式: 體育, 旅遊, 城市和耐力賽.

運動模式讓駕駛員所有的 158 惠普 在後輪的牽引控制和傾斜控制的極小的混合.

該旅遊模式也允許最大功率傳遞, 但 牽引控制和傾斜控制在後輪是多種活性. 該 動力傳遞是非常順暢,總不是那麼 “尖銳” 當突然增加油門.

城市模式提供的最大功率 100 生命值, 和 懸掛設置為一個城市像凹凸減速帶. 牽引力控制是在 非常高的靈敏度.

2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽
2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽

耐力賽模式適合於輸送 100 生命值. 在這種模式下, 在後輪上的ABS是關閉. 在Multistrada 1260 耐力賽, 杜卡迪天棚演進懸架系統 (DSS) 已經升級. 該升級版有一個新的薩克斯倒前叉 48 毫米直徑的棒. 返回和壓縮是完全可調,通過半主動系統,該系統負責總是保持摩托車平衡. 在前叉有用於測量彈簧的載荷傳感器,而在後部是測量上的後緩衝行程的長度的傳感器. 為了使這種順利發生, 該系統還使用從加速度傳感器信息.

2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽
2019 杜卡迪Multistarda 1260 耐力賽

該設置也相對於設置為工作模式 選擇. 此外, 該系統提供 3 選項: 只有司機, 同 行李和客運和行李. 如果您不滿意 設置, 它可以單獨設置整個系統.

所述布雷博M4.32整塊被徑向安裝的制動器 執行停止操作. 在前面的是的光盤 320 毫米直徑和 在後盤是 265 毫米直徑. 博世ABS系統負責 在各種氣候條件和各種基材的安全停止. 在城市 和旅遊模式, 制動時, 系統激活組合制動用 前部和後部制動.

該Multistrada 1260 耐力賽配備了倍耐力 SCORPION™II徑輪胎尺寸 120/70 R19在前面, 170/60 R17 在後面.

在TFT屏幕即使使用高強度的觀察 陽光. 當摩托車正站在, 您可以激活或調整牽引 後輪和旋轉控制以及的敏感程度 通過按下車把左側的按鈕ABS系統. 該 半主動懸掛還調整當摩托車沒有運動. 該 當摩托車在運動地圖骨料選擇,可以選擇.

該Multistrada 1260 葉耐力賽摩托車的印象,能夠克服前進道路上的一切障礙. 這還有待觀察它將如何顯示在測試, 但它肯定杜卡迪設法讓一個優秀的汽車耐力賽摩托車長途旅行.

1 評論

  1. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if
    you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.

    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 至 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?

    Cheers!

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Ducati 2019 Ducati Multistrada 1260 Enduro

2019 Ducati Multistrada 1260 Enduro

1742
1

For the year 2019, Ducati made improvements for the Multistrada 1260 Enduro model. The Multistrada 1260 Enduro shares most of the technical solutions with Multistrada 1260, which belongs to the category of sports-turer motorcycles, while the Enduro version is intended for those users who from time to time like to descend from the asphalt on the off road.

Ducati Multistrada 1260 Enduro

The Multistrada 1260 Enduro is the successor to the Multistrada 1200 Enduro model, which is also the first Ducati enduro motorcycle. After two years, Ducati decided to upgrade the motorcycle. The largest change was made on the aggregate, the working volume of the aggregate increased from 1198 cm³ to 1262 cm³. The higher working volume of the aggregate was obtained by the longer piston stroke while the piston diameter remained unchanged. In the aggregate there are different piston rods built in relation to the last generation of aggregates. Increasing the workload has been done to gain more power at low and medium revs. 85% of the maximum torque is already available at 3.500 rpm. Compared to the previous aggregate, the new aggregate has 17% more power at 5,500 RPM. Thanks to the increase in the workload, Ducati easily managed to meet the Euro 4 standard with increased power.

2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro
2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro

The heart of the Ducati Multistrada 1260 Enduro model is the Ducati Testastretta DVT engine that delivers 158.3 hp at 9,500 RPM with a maximum torque of 128 NM at 7,500 RPM, which is a fairly respectable power for an enduro motorcycle. As far as the maintenance of the motorcycle is concerned, Ducati has prescribed oil change for every 15,000 Km, while the Desmo Service is done  at a 30,000 Km. The volume of the tank is 30 liters and with a full tank, the Multistrada 1260 Enduro is able to cross 450 Km.

Big engine power could pose a problem on some terrain. To drive as safe as possible, the Multistrada 1260 Enduro has a number of electronic devices. Now the inevitable quick shifter offers the possibility of changing the gear up and down without using a clutch. Control of electronic system performs Bosch’s inertial measurement unit (IMU) which monitors all events on motorcycle in 6 axes. IMU control systems, such as control of raising on the rear wheel, four maps of agregate working modes Traction Control, Ducati Skyhook Suspension System (DSS), hill start control and ABS.

2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro
2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro

The Multistrada 1260 Enduro has four modes of operation: sports, touring, urban and enduro.

The sport mode gives the driver all of the 158 HP with minimal mixing of the traction control and tilt control on the rear wheel.

The Touring Mode also allows maximum power delivery, but the traction control and tilt control on the rear wheel is more active. The delivery of power is much smoother and the aggregate is not so “sharp” when suddenly adding throttle.

Urban mode offers a maximum power of 100 hp, and the suspension is set for a city bump like speed bump. Traction control is at a very high degree of sensitivity.

2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro
2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro

Enduro mode is adapted to deliver 100 hp. In this mode, the ABS at the rear wheel is off. On the Multistrada 1260 Enduro, the Ducati Skyhook Evolution Suspension System (DSS) has been upgraded. The upgraded version has a new Sachs upside-down front fork with a 48 mm diameter rod. The return and compression are fully adjustable via a semi-active system that is responsible for always keeping the motorcycle in balance. In the front fork there are sensors that measure the load of the spring while in the rear is a sensor that measures the length of stroke on the rear shock. In order for this to happen smoothly, the system also uses information from the acceleration sensor.

2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro
2019 Ducati Multistarda 1260 Enduro

The setting is also set in relation to the operating mode selection. In addition, the system provides 3 options: driver only, with luggage and with passenger and luggage. If you are not satisfied with the setting, it is possible to set the entire system individually.

The Brembo M4.32 monoblock are radially-mounted brakes performs stopping operations. In front are the discs of 320 mm in diameter and in the rear disc is 265 mm in diameter. The Bosch ABS system is responsible for safe stopping in all weather conditions and on all types of substrate. In urban and touring mode, when braking, the system activates the combined braking with the front and rear brake.

The Multistrada 1260 Enduro is equipped with Pirelli SCORPION ™ Trail II tires in dimensions of 120/70 R19 in front and 170/60 R17 at the rear.

The TFT screen is viewed even with high intensity of sunlight. When the motorcycle is standing, you can activate or adjust the traction and spin control of the rear wheel as well as the degree of sensitivity of the ABS system by pressing the buttons on the left side of the handle bar. The semi-active suspension also adjusts when the motorcycle is not in motion. The aggregate maps selection can be selected when the motorcycle is in motion.

The Multistrada 1260 Enduro leaves the impression of a motorcycle that is able to overcome all obstacles on the road. It remains to be seen how it will show up on the tests, but it surely Ducati managed to make an excellent Enduro motorcycle for longer trips.

Incoming search terms:

  • ducati enduro 2019

1 COMMENT

  1. First off I want to say great blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if
    you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing.

    I’ve had a tough time clearing my mind in getting my ideas
    out. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?

    Cheers!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.