摩托車 Husqvarna的 2019 Husqvarna的FS450

2019 Husqvarna的FS450

1376
0

Husqvarna的FS450

型號為下個賽季的演講已經開始, 和Husqvarna的是第一製造商之一,公開宣布新超級摩托車模型 2019, Husqvarna的FS450 MY19.

這種新的模式是一個真正的超級摩托車, 這應該提供專業車手的一切,他們可以從一個賽車SM摩托車要求, 但它也為業餘愛好者和週末司機很容易. 從Husqvarna的要求是,FS450配備了一些關於它的最新技術,是同類產品中最頂端. 由於這些創新技術共享FC450摩托車模型, 這個超級摩托車是從頭做起, 沒有從以前的型號舊件, 在超級摩托車賽道上提供無與倫比的性能. 有了一個全新的底盤和一個聚合平台,旨在提高駕駛特性和功率利用率, 該FS450 MY19是與多享受駕駛一盞燈,迅速超級摩托車機可能是在超級摩托車比賽獲勝的最佳平台.

框架, 這是目前可識別的藍色, 已經改變了它的硬度比以前的型號,以獲得更好的反饋給駕駛員, 以及在直行更好的穩定性. 它是Husqvarna的獨特之處在於它的一半,碳纖維, 所以FS450僅丟250g中的框架上. 前叉是用空氣系統的48毫米WP, 而後休克是DCC模型, 還WP. 前橋是由CNC機床上的一個片的鋁製成,並從頭開始的開發,以與新的前叉和幀創建完美和諧. 在懸掛系統上的這些改進得出的結果是提高各階層能量吸收和穩定性.

發動機頭部被完全重新設計, 使得新FS450額外500克輕量級, 而新缸比其前任更緊湊. 僅為總重量 27.3 公斤, 這個總給人一種共 63 馬力在頂部和帶來的駕駛和可用性改進. 為了保持其專業的投資組合, 在FS450還收到16.5寸賽車輪轂前部和 17 在後方英寸. 這些輪子配備的普利司通光頭胎 125/80 R420和 165/65 R420以獲得最佳的抓地力和穩定性. 該制動系統是布雷博四缸整塊與的盤直徑 310 毫米的前方和 220 毫米後方. 離合器是祖特爾與反跳頻系統,同時所述液壓是在馬格拉的離合器.

看來,富世華沒有保存在這個摩托車的發展什麼, 它是相當肯定的是,我們會經常看到他們在指揮台在所有大超級摩托車比賽明年.

MY19 FS 450 強調

重新設計的車身
重新設計的SOHC缸蓋 (500 摹打火機)
藍色塗層的框架設有增加的剛性
新2件子設計 (250 摹打火機)
鏈調節長度增加 5 毫米
在WP AER更新設置 48 叉子
WP DCC休克採用新的活塞 & 更新設置
7 新的燃油管路敷設升聚乙烯油箱
ALPINA輻條輪與普利司通光頭胎
用ProTaper車把新的折彎
牽引 & 發射控制與更新的設置
新的油門電纜佈線,便於維護
流程設計的共鳴腔 & 更緊湊的消音器
更新的冷卻系統與新的中心管
馬古拉液壓離合器與SUTER抗希望系統
高性能Brembo剎車

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 摩托車剎車 mail

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Husqvarna 2019 Husqvarna FS450

2019 Husqvarna FS450

1763
0

Husqvarna FS450

Presentations of the model for the next season are already begin, and Husqvarna is one of the first manufacturers to publicly announce the new Supermoto model for 2019, the Husqvarna FS450 MY19.

This new model is a true Supermoto, which should provide professional drivers everything they can request from one racing SM motorcycle, but it is also very easy for amateurs and weekend drivers. From Husqvarna claim that the FS450 comes with some of the latest technologies on it and is the very top of its class. Since these innovative technologies share the FC450 motocross model, this Supermoto is made from scratch, without old parts from previous models, to provide unbeatable performance on the Supermoto track. With a brand new chassis and an aggregate platform focused on improving driving characteristics and power utilization, the FS450 MY19 is a light and swift Supermoto machine that is driving with much enjoyment and is probably the best platform for winning at Supermoto races.

The frame, which is now in a recognizable blue color, has changed its hardness compared to the previous model in order to get better feedback to the driver, as well as better stability in the straight. It’s unique for Husqvarna that it’s half-carbon fiber, so the FS450 only lost 250g on the frame. Front fork is WP of 48mm with air system, while the rear shock is DCC model, also WP. The front bridges are made of one piece of aluminum on the CNC machine and are developed from scratch to create the perfect harmony with the new front fork and frame. These improvements on the suspension system give results that enhance energy absorption and stability in all segments.

The engine head is completely redesigned, making the new FS450 an additional 500g lightweight, and the new cylinder is much more compact than its predecessor. With a total weight of only 27.3 kg, this aggregate gives a total of 63 horsepower at the top and brings improvements in driving and usability. In order to keep its portfolio of professionals, the FS450 also received 16.5-inch racing wheels in front and 17 inches in the rear. These wheels come with Bridgestone slick tires of 125/80 R420 and 165/65 R420 to get the best grip and stability. The braking system is the Brembo four-cylinder monoblock with a disc diameter of 310 mm in front and 220 mm in rear. The clutch is Suter with the Anti Hopping system while the hydraulic is in the clutch of the Magra.

It seems that Husqvarna did not save anything on the development of this motorcycle, and it is quite certain that we will often see them on the podiums in all the big Supermoto competitions next year.

MY19 FS 450 HIGHLIGHTS

Redesigned bodywork
Redesigned SOHC cylinder head (500 g lighter)
Blue coated frame featuring increased rigidity
New 2-piece subframe design (250 g lighter)
Chain adjustment length increased by 5 mm
Updated setting on the WP AER 48 forks
WP DCC shock featuring new piston & updated setting
7 litre polythene fuel tank with new fuel line routing
Alpina spoked wheels with Bridgestone slick tyres
ProTaper handlebar with new bend
Traction & launch control with updated settings
New throttle cable routing for easier maintenance
Flow-designed resonance chamber & more compact silencer
Updated cooling system with new centre tube
Magura hydraulic clutch with SUTER anti hoping system
High performance Brembo brakes

Incoming search terms:

  • 摩托車剎車 mail

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.