摩托車 川崎 2019 川崎忍者H2R

2019 川崎忍者H2R

2152
0

川崎最近脫下防護罩和向公眾透露什麼新的忍者H2R的樣子. 由於可能會從川崎公司有望成功展示了其最新的模型,並保留所有氣喘吁籲.

川崎忍者H2R

新的忍者是完全適應空氣動力學, 作為模型本身就說明. 碳纖維也被用來使模型的某些部分, 為了使這種兩輪車極強更輕. 該摩托車精美重新設計,新的外觀備受關注,讚美批評. 前後大燈重新設計,並配備了最新的LED技術,更好的亮度和可見度. 駕駛員的位置適合,設計用於以很高的速度行駛,並關閉和控制軌道. 為了提高駕駛者的安全性和舒適性, 鉤支承板位於所述座椅的後部被安裝. 這些面板是可調節的,這樣它們可以被定制某些類型的驅動程序. 該框架被設計成縮短軸距,從而改善此摩托車的操縱穩定性. 也, 所述框架和殼體的位置提供了發動機的更好的冷卻, 這是這樣一台機器必需. 忍者H2R的特點是在反射黑色,明亮的綠色框架,以及在面罩和車輪的生細節.

2019 川崎忍者H2R
2019 川崎忍者H2R

關於新H2R的性能將處置的液體冷卻的發動機容量的 998 立方厘米, 總的功率將達到 228 千瓦或 310 馬力, 而本場比賽的摩托車的價格 55 000 美元(55.000歐元). 至於電子, 滑動控制系統得到改進,以及點火控制. 減震器是完全可調節的,以便更好地適應於駕駛員和Brembo剎車 (330 毫米前和 250 毫米後方) 配. 車輪是專門為H2R忍者製成,通過分析從川崎蘇伯自行車隊提供的數據的基礎上,由.

2019 川崎忍者H2R
2019 川崎忍者H2R

更要注意的是,H2R是為封閉賽車場專門製成,被視為這一模式的一個特別版. 它可以驅動它只能在賽車場使得乘坐在公共道路上是不允許的, 但騎自行車的人沒有什麼恐懼,因為川崎忍者H2模型. 雖然忍者H2 100 馬力比他哥哥弱, 但可以在公共道路上驅動, 使摩托車的愛好者有什麼期待.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 2019 本田H2R
  • 川崎忍者H2R

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Kawasaki 2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

2477
0

Kawasaki recently removed his protective covers and revealed to the public what the new Ninja H2R looks like. As might be expected from the Kawasaki company successfully presented its latest model and leave all breathless.

Kawasaki Ninja H2R

The new Ninja is perfectly aerodynamically adapted, as the model itself shows. The carbon fibers were also used to make certain parts of the model, in order to make this two-wheeler extremely strong and lighter. The motorcycle is beautifully redesigned and the new look is attracting attention and praising the critics. The front and rear headlights are redesigned and equipped with the latest LED technology for better brightness and visibility. The driver’s position is adapted and designed for driving at very high speeds and closed and controlled tracks. In order to increase the driver’s safety and comfort, the hook support panels located at the rear of the seat are installed. These panels are adjustable so that they can be customized to certain types of drivers. The frame is designed to shorten the wheelbase and thus improve the handling and stability of this motorcycle. Also, the position of the frame and shell provides better cooling of the engine, which is essential for such a machine. The Ninja H2R is featured in a reflective black with a bright green frame as well as green details on the mask and wheels.

2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R
2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

Regarding the performance of the new H2R will dispose of the liquid-cooled engine capacity of 998 cubic centimeters, a power of aggregate will be up to 228 kW or 310 horsepower, and the price of this race motorcycle is 55 000 USD(55.000eur). As for electronics, the slip control system is improved as well as ignition control. The shock absorber is fully adjustable in order to better adapt to the driver and Brembo brakes (330 mm front and 250 mm rear) are fitted. The wheels are specially made for the H2R Ninja and are made on the basis of data provided by analysts from the Kawasaki Suber Bike team.

2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R
2019 Kawasaki Ninja H2R

What should be noted is that the H2R was made specifically for closed racing tracks and is treated as a special edition of this model. It is possible to drive it only on racing tracks so riding on public roads is not allowed, but bikers do not have anything to fear because Kawasaki has the Ninja H2 model. Although Ninja H2 100 horsepower weaker than his brother, but can be driven on public roads, so that the lovers of motorcycling have something to look forward to.

Incoming search terms:

  • 2019 kawasaki h2r
  • https://themotoringworld com/2019-kawasaki-ninja-h2r/
  • кавасакі нінзя H2R

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.