摩托車 雅馬哈 2019 雅馬哈保持 700

2019 雅馬哈保持 700

2635
0

雅馬哈推出了新的泰內雷 700 對於 2019. 新的雅馬哈泰內雷 700 在使整個摩托車的特點是良好的操控性和簡潔性.

雅馬哈保持 700

電子封裝的聚集體和部分 雅馬哈保持 700 從MT借用-07 模型. 的並聯CP2兩缸骨料 698 立方厘米提供的關於最大功率 75 生命值. 雅馬哈決定利用這個骨料的冒險摩托車,因為它在相對較低的轉速相當不錯的動力. 最大扭矩 68 納米雅馬哈泰內雷 700 在交付 6,500 轉, 而關於最大功率 75 惠普在交付 9,000 轉. 另一個原因使用兩氣缸骨料是其相對低的重量和燃料消耗, 哪一個, 用16升的燃料罐, 提供的有關自主權 350 千米. 最終的傳輸和調節燃料噴射適於泰內雷 700 為完成這一任務一個冒險的摩托車.

2019 雅馬哈保持 700
2019 雅馬哈保持 700

雅馬哈公司開發了新的框架都在瀝青和瀝青以外提供最佳性能. 以此目的, 在泰內雷 700 已經接收到雙重管狀鋼框架, 新的幀是相當輕,並提供足夠的強度. 該幀中的唯一的缺點是該子幀被焊接到所述主框架. 框架的焊接葉在感小的不確定性,在墜落的情況下,可能會發生在越野騎潛水. 該 1590 毫米的軸距具有相當堅實的底盤和 240 毫米clearence將使新雅馬哈泰內雷 700 可管理的摩托車. 的座椅高度 880 毫米可能會造成一個問題,一些低層的驅動程序. 摩托車是比較窄, 並且座椅的位置,甚至一個水庫提供良好的支撐膝蓋為什麼會機動性來更加脫穎而出. 前叉直徑 43 毫米具有 210 毫米長度以調節傾角的能力. 後減震器提供預載設置,並具有 200 後叉的運動毫米. 前輪 21 “有Brembo剎車系統有兩個盤 282 毫米的直徑和一個盤直徑 245 毫米安裝在18的後輪”. ABS是標準,並根據需要可被關斷.

2019 雅馬哈保持 700
2019 雅馬哈保持 700

當你看到的前 雅馬哈Tennere 700, 印象葉子 4 在達喀爾拉力賽摩托車風格的擋風玻璃LED燈和擋風玻璃以及手臂盾牌.

2019 雅馬哈保持 700
2019 雅馬哈保持 700

儀表板的設計也以摩托車為帶LCD屏配備了所有必要的信息,反彈的風格,如齒輪電平指示器, 在燃料箱的燃料的量, 自主與油箱剩餘燃料, 燃料的消耗電流, 和許多其他信息. 而LCD顯示器看起來就像是改裝的摩托車這一點戰利品的印象. 總而言之, 液晶屏是實用和易於閱讀在各種天氣條件. 雅馬哈保持 700 可能不會給競爭名列前茅的印象, 但可以肯定的是能夠克服各種障礙. 新的雅馬哈泰內雷的大加 700 相對較低的重量和良好的操控性. 然而, 它仍然落後於競爭的標準設備的形式, 它不會是添了幾分動力的浪費.

2019 雅馬哈保持 700
2019 雅馬哈保持 700

雅馬哈宣布,將這種模式銷售到歐洲市場在下半年 2019, 而來自美國的摩托車手將不得不等待,直到 2020.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 電源的tenere雅馬哈 700

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Yamaha 2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

3326
0

Yamaha introduced the new Tenere 700 for 2019. The new Yamaha Tenere 700 is characterized by good handling and simplicity in making the whole motorcycle.

Yamaha Tenere 700

The aggregate and part of the electronic package Yamaha Tenere 700 borrows from the MT-07 model. A parallel CP2 two-cylinder aggregate of 698 cm³ delivers a maximum power of about 75 hp. Yamaha decided to use this aggregate for its adventure motorcycles because it has quite a good power at relatively low revs. The maximum torque of 68 Nm Yamaha Tenere 700 is delivered at 6,500 rpm, while the maximum power of about 75 hp is delivered at 9,000 rpm. Another reason for using a two-cylinder aggregate is its relatively low weight and fuel consumption, which, with a 16-liter fuel tank, provides a autonomy of about 350 Km. The final transmission and adjusting the fuel injection adapted to Tenere 700 was up to the task one adventure motorcycle.

2019 Yamaha Tenere 700
2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

Yamaha has developed a new frame to deliver optimum performance both on asphalt and outside asphalt. For this purpose, the Tenere 700 has received a double tubular steel frame, the new frame is fairly light and provides enough strength. The only drawback to this frame is that the sub frame is welded to the main frame. The welding of the frame leaves little uncertainty in the sense that a dive may occur in the event of a fall in an off-road ride. The 1590 mm wheelbase with a pretty solid chassis and 240 mm clearence will make the new Yamaha Tenere 700 a manageable motorcycle. A seat height of 880 mm could pose a problem to some lower drivers. Motorcycle is quite narrow, and the position of the seats and even a reservoir offer good support knees why would maneuverability come more to the fore. The front fork diameter 43 mm has a 210 mm length with the ability to adjust the dip. The rear shock absorber offers preload settings and has a 200 mm movement of rear fork. On the front wheel 21 “there are Brembo brakes with two discs 282 mm in diameter and one disc diameter 245 mm mounted on the rear wheel of 18”. ABS is standard and can be switched off as needed.

2019 Yamaha Tenere 700
2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

When you look at the front of the Yamaha Tennere 700, the impression leaves 4 LED lights and windscreen in Dakar Rally motorcycle style windscreen as well as arm shields.

2019 Yamaha Tenere 700
2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

The dashboard is also designed in the style of a motorcycle for a rally with an LCD screen featuring all the necessary information such as gear level indicator, quantity of fuel in the fuel tank, autonomy with remaining fuel in the fuel tank, current consumption of fuel, and many other information. And LCD display looks like it was retrofitted to a motorcycle which by little spoils the impression. All in all, the LCD screen is practical and easy to read in all weather conditions. Yamaha Tenere 700 may not give the impression of the best among the competition, but it is certainly capable of overcoming various obstacles. The big plus of the new Yamaha Tenere 700 is relatively low weight and good handling. However, it is still lagging behind for competition in the form of standard equipment, and it would not be a waste to add a little more power.

2019 Yamaha Tenere 700
2019 Yamaha Tenere 700

Yamaha announced that it will sell this model to the European market in the second half of 2019, while motorcyclists from the United States will have to wait until 2020.

Incoming search terms:

  • tenere 700 seat height with low seat package

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.