摩托車 摩托車新聞 2019 雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR

2019 雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR

6485
0

今年, 雅馬哈R1慶祝 20 多年存在的, 因為第一R1被視為當天在天 1998. 在這個榮譽, 雅馬哈已準備了一份特別GYTR版本YZF-R1為下一年.

雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR

明年, 雅馬哈將提供多達四代運動摩托車的雅馬哈R125的形式, 雅馬哈YZF-R3, 雅馬哈YZF-R6和雅馬哈YZF-R1車型. 雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR (代表真正的雅馬哈賽車技術) 顯示了在米蘭EICMA摩托車博覽會,吸引了大量的關注。. 雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR進來的紅色和白色的組合, 的那些相同,其中,第一R1出現在 1998. 這種模式專門用於該賽道的詳細規範還沒有完全了解. 什麼是目前已知的是,新R1 GYTR將可以在市場上找到的最好的賽車部件,, 如奧林斯FGRT前叉, 所述TTX36後減震器, 普利司通橡膠和Brembo剎車.

雅馬哈YZF-R1 GTYR
雅馬哈YZF-R1 GTYR

除了頂部懸掛和制動器, 該 雅馬哈YZF R1-GYTR 將採用鈦蝎子管演進 2 排氣和碳纖維體. 在電子封裝的特殊部位有賽車ECU和CCU (計算機控制單元), 使用它可以分析所有的駕駛數據. 車把減震器完全可調的,取決於駕駛者的意願和需求. 如果, 在某些情況下,, 你是不是滿意,雅馬哈提供的特殊部位, 你可以要求串行或其他部件被安裝. 所有安裝的零件後, 摩托車將根據基本設置進行測試和優化. 凡購買雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR的, 您有權參加雅馬哈的賽車體驗活動,其中雅馬哈的工廠司機告訴你如何獲得最大的出這個摩托車在賽道上.

雅馬哈YZF-R1 GTYR
雅馬哈YZF-R1 GTYR

在EICMA公平所示的雅馬哈YZF-R1 GYTR是將在低至待生產的原型模型 20 副本. 這款機型的價格以及完整的規範將在十二月知. 在此之前, “做好準備與新征服軌道 2019 YZF-R1 GYTR”

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 2019 雅馬哈R1 YZF gytr成本
  • 摩托車新聞

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Motorcycles News 2019 Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR

2019 Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR

3889
0

This year, Yamaha R1 celebrated 20 years of existence, since first R1 was seen the day of the day in 1998. In this honor, Yamaha has prepared a special GYTR version YZF-R1 for the following year.

Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR

Next year, Yamaha will offer as many as four generations of sports motorcycles in the form of the Yamaha R125, Yamaha YZF-R3, Yamaha YZF-R6 and Yamaha YZF-R1 models. Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR (stands for Genuine Yamaha Technology Racing) was shown at the EICMA motorcycle fair in Milan and attracted a lot of attention.. The Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR comes in a combination of red and white, identical to those in which the first R1 appeared in 1998. A detailed specification of this model intended exclusively for the racing track is not yet fully known. What is now known is that the new R1 GYTR will have the best racing components that can be found on the market, such as the Ohlins FGRT front fork, the TTX36 rear shock absorber, the Bridgestone rubber and the Brembo brake.

Yamaha YZF-R1 GTYR
Yamaha YZF-R1 GTYR

In addition to top suspension and brakes, the Yamaha YZF R1-GYTR will feature Titanium Akrapovic Evolution 2 exhaust and carbon fiber body. The special parts in the electronic package there are racing ECU and CCU (Computer Control Unit), with which you can analyze all driving data. Handlebar shock absorber is fully adjustable depending on the wishes and needs of the driver. If, in some cases, you are not satisfied with the special parts that Yamaha offers, you can ask for the serial or other parts to be installed. After all installed parts, the motorcycle will be tested and optimized according to the basic settings. With the purchase of the Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR, you are entitled to participate in the Yamaha Racing Experience event where Yamaha’s factory drivers show you how to get the maximum out of this motorcycle on the race track.

Yamaha YZF-R1 GTYR
Yamaha YZF-R1 GTYR

The Yamaha YZF-R1 GYTR shown at the EICMA Fair is a prototype model that will be produced in as little as 20 copies. The price of this model as well as the full specification will be known in December. Until that “Get Ready to Conquer the Track with the New 2019 YZF-R1 GYTR”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.