摩托車 雅馬哈 2019 雅馬哈YZF-R125

2019 雅馬哈YZF-R125

2130
0

由於這是首次推出, 作為YAMAHA R家族中最年輕的構件, 型號YZF-R125是在暢銷的小型摩托車的列表的頂部. 現在, 最小的弟弟R1演變,並獲得不僅是一個新面貌, 而且一個新的聚集.

雅馬哈YZF-R125

下面的侵略性和運動感的盔甲線一個全新的單汽缸, 水冷四閥集成塊. 這些閥由新雅馬哈可變氣門技術,為了改善在中間轉速的油門響應以及功率範圍,而不在高轉速範圍損害功率優化吸氣和排氣驅動的. 在本質上, 新的雅馬哈R125可以在轉速表的中間被正常驅動,你沒有想到,你將能夠在你的面前超車車輛. 不再有需要的轉速計數器的板與紅色領域不斷接觸. 發動機用頭 4 更大和更短的閥和一個較小的燃燒腔室也是新的,如果它被認為是雅馬哈是在燃燒的燃料,這意味著它提供了更多的功率與燃料消耗更少更有效. 所有這一切都支持完全重新設計的新的燃料噴射系統以及改進的冷卻系統,允許工程師雅馬哈使用較小的冷卻散熱器. 與輔助系統新一代滑動式離合器提供了非常方便的控制, 但也允許非常積極的降檔.

2019 雅馬哈YZF-R125
2019 雅馬哈YZF-R125

所有提及的位於新的Deltabox修改幾何框架, 哪一個, 據雅馬哈, 提供了更多的控制和穩定性, 同時不破壞這種自行車的運動感. 也, 鋁後叉是比前一個更短,並給出一個地方的寬後輪胎, 140 而不是以前的 130 / 70-17. 一些已經作出,以獲得更好的舒適性和駕駛控制的變化是加厚閥座, 平坦安裝車把和一個改變11升的燃料罐. 這摩托車是為青少年,但新的LCD控制面板旁邊的車速表和轉速計數器和所有其他信息,你可以期望不必正是青少年最需要的, 連接到手機.

基本規格

雅馬哈YZF-R125的 2019. :
骨料: 124.7CCM,
發動機: 1 圓筒, 4 閥門
功率: 14.75KS
重量: 142公斤 (空)
座位高度: 825毫米
油箱: 11 升
顏色: 雅馬哈藍, 高科技黑色和白色賽車

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 雅馬哈yzf125 2019
  • YZF 125

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Yamaha 2019 Yamaha YZF-R125

2019 Yamaha YZF-R125

3699
0

Since it was first introduced, as the youngest member of the Yamaha R family, model YZF-R125 was at the top of the list of best-selling small motorcycles. Now, the youngest brother R1 evolved and got not only a new face, but also a new aggregate.

Yamaha YZF-R125

Below the aggressive and sporty armor lines a brand new one-cylinder, water-cooled four-valve aggregate. These valves are powered by the new Yamaha Variable Valve technology that optimizes suction and exhaust in order to improve the throttle response as well as the power in the middle revs range without compromising the power at high revs range. In essence, the new Yamaha R125 can be normally driven in the middle of the rev counter and you do not have to think would you be able to overtake the vehicle in front of you. There is no longer a need for constant contact with the red field on the board of revs counter. The head of the engine with 4 bigger and shorter valves and a smaller combust chamber is also new and if it is believed to Yamaha is more efficient in burning fuel which means it gives more power with less fuel consumption. All this supports a completely redesigned new fuel injection system as well as an improved cooling system that allowed Yamaha engineers to use a smaller cooling radiator. The new generation slipper clutch with assistance system provides very easy control, but also allows very aggressive down shifting.

2019 Yamaha YZF-R125
2019 Yamaha YZF-R125

All mentioned is located in the new Deltabox modified geometry frame, which, according to Yamaha, provides more control and stability, while not spoiling the sporty feel of this bike. Also, the aluminum rear fork is shorter than the previous one and gives a place to a wide rear tire, 140 instead of the previous 130 / 70-17. Some of the changes that have been made to get better comfort and driving control are thicker seat, flat-mounted handlebar and a changed 11-liter fuel tank. This motorcycle is intended for teenagers but new LCD control panel next to the speedometer and revs counter and all other information that you can expect do not have just what teenagers need most, connection to mobile phone.

Basic Specification

Yamaha YZF-R125 for 2019. :
Aggregate: 124.7ccm,
Engine: 1 cylinder, 4 valves
Power: 14.75KS
Weight: 142kg (empty)
Seat height: 825mm
Fuel tank: 11 liters
Colors: Yamaha Blue, Tech Black and Racing White

Incoming search terms:

  • yamaha yzf r125 2019
  • yamaha yzf moto 125cc
  • Yzf- R125 2019
  • HOW TO DERESTRICT A YAMAHA YZF R125 2019
  • przepustnica yamaha yzf r125

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.