電動 電動車 2020 布林B2

2020 布林B2

1923
0

多功能電越野車B1後, 美國公司推出了保力加通道上電撿拾模型B2標記下.

2020 布林B2

布林線是在汽車行業的新名稱. 至今, 電動汽車製造商大多集中在乘用車上電, 和真正的越野車的部分一直被忽視. 然而, 該初創公司想出了主意,為客戶提供剝離 “越野” 對電力車, 它不具備的豪華設施, 並且,其主要目的是要有用越野車和工作機. 從而, 在 2017, 該模型B1創建, 它可以是SUV, 而且拾取通過去除屋頂結構的一部分.

現在,該公司布林汽車隆重推出的權利, 大回升B2. 像以前的模型, B2具有 2 電動馬達和的電池容量 120 千瓦時. 電驅動系統的總功率達到 527 生命值 (387 千瓦) 和最大扭矩是 696 納米. 製造商聲稱,B2能夠從加速 0-60 英里 (0-96 千米 / H) 至 6.5 秒,達到 160 千米 / H. 隨著全電池, 該車可行駛約 320 千米, 而當電池清空, 它們可用於充電 75 在快速充電器分鐘, 或 10 在標準小時 220 伏主插座.

2020 布林B2
2020 布林B2

所述B2具有的完全鋁和水力氣動懸吊系統由重量輕的體. 負載區域長度是 1.7 米, 和, 如果必要的話, 可以打開和後窗, 同時降低後座空間可用於傳輸的東西增加. 由於獨特的建設性的解決辦法, 它可以運輸很長的物體, 它們甚至長於整個車輛.

布林汽車計劃在推出B2到系列生產 2020, 而銷售的價格和條款將在公佈 2019. 現在, 它是唯一可能不存保留該車輛.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Electric Electric Cars 2020 Bollinger B2

2020 Bollinger B2

1449
0

After the multifunctional electric off-road vehicle B1, the US company Bollinger introduced the pick-up model on the electricity under the B2 mark.

2020 Bollinger B2

Bollinger is a new name in the auto industry. So far, the electric car manufacturer has mostly focused on passenger cars on the electricity, and the segment of genuine off road vehicles has been neglected. However, this startup company came up with the idea to offer customers stripped “off-road” vehicles on electricity, which does not possess the luxurious facilities, and whose primary purpose is to be useful sport utility vehicle and working machine. Thus, in 2017, the model B1 was created, which can be SUV, but also pick-up by removing a part of the roof structure.

Now the company Bollinger Motors comes out with the right, big pick-up B2. Like the previous model, B2 has 2 electric motors and a battery capacity of 120 kWh. The total power of the electric drive system reaches 527 hp (387 kW) and the maximum torque is 696 Nm. The manufacturer claims that B2 is able to accelerate from 0-60 mph (0-96 km / h) to 6.5 seconds and reach 160 km / h. With full batteries, the car can travel about 320 km, and when the batteries emptied, they can be recharged for 75 minutes on a quick charger, or for 10 hours on a standard 220 V mains socket.

2020 Bollinger B2
2020 Bollinger B2

The B2 has a lightweight body made entirely of aluminum and a hydro-pneumatic suspension system. The load area length is 1.7 m, and, if necessary, can be opened and the rear window, while lowering the rear seat space useful for transport things increases. Thanks to a unique constructive solution, it is possible to transport very long objects, which are even longer than the entire vehicle.

Bollinger Motors plans to launch B2 in to series production in 2020, while prices and terms of sale will be announced in 2019. At present, it is only possible to reserve this vehicle without deposit.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.