汽車 奧迪 奧迪Q8

奧迪Q8

292
0

新交叉的六月首映後, 奧迪發布了一組這款車的照片. 奧迪已經進入豪華雙門轎跑車的世界中,它已經只有BMW X6多年Q8.

奧迪Q8
奧迪Q8

Q8類似於長度和寬度以及保守Q7模型, 但它是有點低. 幾乎軸距 3 米 (2,997 毫米) 保證高舒適度的後排座位的乘客. 車被安裝在由鋁和高強度鋼組合的機械平台, 重空車的 - 與版本 3.0 V6 TDI引擎 - 是 2,145 公斤.

奧迪Q8
奧迪Q8

奧迪Q8將開始與 3.0 V6 TDI發動機,可提供 290 生命值 (213 千瓦) 和 600 最大扭矩牛米. 此引擎使用所謂的“輕度混合動力車驅動器”技術,其包括的電氣系統 40 伏, 鋰離子電池, 起動器和交流發電機. 系統允許SUV與一個完全關閉引擎移動到的速度 160 千米 / 按需要■, 並收回高達 12 通過放緩功率千瓦。. 奧迪聲稱,由於這種類型的混合動力系統的, 在開發的實質, 這樣可以節省約 0.7 升 / 100 公里。.

奧迪Q8
奧迪Q8

車裝備有QUATTRO 4輪驅動和功率是由八速手自一體自動變速器傳遞. 從 0 至 100 千米 / H, 奧迪Q8這款發動機進來 6.3 小號. 在。。。之初 2019, 發動機的報價將再延長 3.0 TDI柴油和 3.0 TFSI汽油與 344 生命值 (253 千瓦) 奧迪Q8的生產開始在秋季, 在斯洛伐克.

奧迪Q8
奧迪Q8

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Audi Audi Q8

Audi Q8

1112
0

After the June premiere of the new crossover, Audi released a set of photos of this car. Audi has entered the world of luxury coupes with the Q8 in which it has been only BMW X6 for many years.

Audi Q8
Audi Q8

Q8 is similar to length and width as well as conservative Q7 model, but it is little bit lower. Wheelbase of almost 3 meters (2,997 mm) guarantees high comfort for passengers on the rear seats. Car is mounted on a mechanical platform that is made of aluminium and high-strength steel combination, weight of an empty vehicle – in the version with the 3.0 V6 TDI engine – is 2,145 kg.

Audi Q8
Audi Q8

Audi Q8 will start with the 3.0 V6 TDI engine that delivers 290 hp (213 kW) and 600 Nm of maximum torque. This engine uses so-called “mild hybrid drive” technology that includes an electrical system of 40 volts, a lithium-ion battery, a starter and an alternator. System allows the SUV to move with a fully-shut off engine to a speed of 160 km / h as required, and to recover up to 12 kW of power by a slowdown.. Audi claims that thanks to this type of hybrid system, in real terms of exploitation, it saves about 0.7 l / 100 km..

Audi Q8
Audi Q8

Car is equipped with a quattro 4-wheel drive and power is transmitted by the eight-speed Tiptronic automatic transmission. From 0 to 100 km / h, the Audi Q8 with this engine comes in 6.3 s. At the beginning of 2019, the offer of the engine will be extended by another 3.0 TDI diesel and 3.0 TFSI petrol with 344 hp (253 kW) Production of the Audi Q8 starts in autumn, in Slovakia.

Audi Q8
Audi Q8

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.