新聞 澳大利亞有新跑道, 其中,保時捷已經設置了...

澳大利亞有新跑道, 其中,保時捷已經創下了一個紀錄!

1760
0

除了眾多賽車場和臨時 “步道” 在城市的街道, 澳大利亞 最不缺的地方比賽發生地. 現在還有另外一個.

亦即, 新賽道被命名為 “彎賽車公園” 並且是開放的,今年. 當然, 保時捷 還沒有失去的時間, 並且已經為這個車的最快圈速記錄.

新賽道位於Tailem彎, 大約是從阿德萊德市南一小時的車程 澳大利亞. 約7.7公里長的賽道成本建設 $ 100 百萬, 並在紐博格林之後的世界第二大賽道.

彎賽車公園
彎賽車公園

所以, 因為它已經在紐博格林傳奇電唱機, 保時捷必須設置一個記錄,一個新的軌跡,其模型 911 GT2 RS.

在這個模型的車輪是沃倫·勒夫, 測試驅動汽車雜誌和一個有經驗的公司的司機 保時捷, 誰次之地方卡雷拉杯. 隨著 保時捷 後勤部門支持 澳大利亞, 他完成了新的軌道電路 3 分鐘, 24 秒 79 stotines.

現在, 因為我們沒有機會看到賽道上的其他車輛的結果, 我們不能說這是多麼快, 但從Stutgart製造商賦予了新的縱梁的結果, 我們要說的是,有人會通過時間記錄被丟棄之前.

彎賽車公園
彎賽車公園

亦即, 保時捷GT2 RS保持在馬尼庫爾記錄, 霍根海姆, 薩克森靈和柳泉步道 (僅舉幾個).

然而, 冠肯定是最快的時間 6 分鐘, 47 秒 25 在紐博格林就職於, 這是去年九月的時候達到6分鐘, 52-第二, 和十年十年下降了蘭博基尼颶風隊Performante, 其中保時捷GT2 RS得到了最快的連環汽車合法的公共道路.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home News Australia has a new racing track, where Porsche has already set a...

Australia has a new racing track, where Porsche has already set a record!

1774
0

In addition to numerous racing tracks and temporary “trails” in the streets of its cities, Australia does not lack the places where races take place. Now there is another one.

Namely, the new track is named “Bend Motorsport Park” and is open this year. Of course, Porsche has not lost time, and has already set the record for the fastest lap on this truck.

The new track is located in Tailem Bend, which is about an hour drive from Adelaide city in South Australia. Construction of a 7.7-kilometer long track cost about $ 100 million, and is the second largest race track in the world after Nurburgring.

Bend Motorsport Park
Bend Motorsport Park

Consequently, given that it was already a record player at the legendary Nurburgring, Porsche had to set a record and a new track with its model 911 GT2 RS.

At the wheel of this model was Warren Luff, a test driver Motor magazine and an experienced driver of the company Porsche, who took the second place at the local Carrera Cup. Along with the Porsche logistical department support in Australia, he completed the circuit on the new track for 3 minutes, 24 seconds and 79 stotines.

Now, given that we did not have the opportunity to see the result of other cars on that track, we can not say how fast it is, but given the result of a new stringer from a manufacturer in Stutgart, we would say that someone will pass the time before that record is dropped.

Bend Motorsport Park
Bend Motorsport Park

Namely, the Porsche GT2 RS holds records in the Magny-Cours, Hockenheim, Sachsenring and Willow Springs trails (just to name a few).

However, the crown is certainly the fastest time of 6 minutes, 47 seconds and 25 stints at Nurburgring, which was achieved last September when a 6-minute, 52-second, and ten-decade dropped by the Lamborghini Huracan Performante, which the Porsche GT2 RS got the fastest serial car legitimate for public roads.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.