汽車 寶馬 寶馬 8 系Coupe

寶馬 8 系Coupe

872
0

寶馬提出了新的最豪華轎跑車在勒芒系列. 因為預期, 生產版本具有更常規和更小前衛的設計比從相同的概念 2017 概念.

寶馬 8 系Coupe
寶馬 8 系Coupe

經過一年的等待後,, 寶馬已經推出了全新系列 8 雙門跑車, 這將是提供給客戶在一開始的兩個版本, 一個與​​汽油發動機和一個用柴油發動機。. 像所有經典的大雙門轎跑車, 和寶馬汽車擁有修長的發動機罩, 和新的模型具有降低的“鼻子”和侵略性前具有寬保險槓和稍微傾斜頭燈.

寶馬 8 系Coupe
寶馬 8 系Coupe

車輛後方是由裝配到質量擴散大梯形排氣管特徵化. LED頭燈均作為標準配置, 客戶也可以訂購寶馬的未來激光大燈. 內飾也略有不同比去年的概念, 但寶馬仍然保留了兩個大數字顯示 - 一個 10.3 英寸, 放置在駕駛員的前方,而不是傳統的, 模擬儀器表, 和另一個 12.3 寸,供應多媒體車載系統.

寶馬 8 系Coupe
寶馬 8 系Coupe

在其他選項有無線智能手機的充電器和鮑爾斯 & 威爾金斯高級音響系統. 在銷售的開始, 在M850i xDrive系統將提供與4.4雙渦輪增壓V8發動機, 具有8速自動變速器配對.

該發電機提供 530 生命值 (390 千瓦) 和 750 最大扭矩牛米. 這款車從加速 0 至 100 千米 / 只有^ h 3.7 秒, 和最大速度被電子限制在 250 公里/小時. 寶馬並沒有放棄對柴油發動機, 因此買家決定誰該選項將能夠與常規的六缸購買840D的xDrive版本 3.0 雙渦輪增壓發動機的產 320 生命值 (235 千瓦) 和 680 納米. 在這種情況下, 的功率被傳遞到使用八速自動車輪. 寶馬840D的xDrive的“hundreth”達到剛 4,9 秒, 和最大速度是相同的,該汽油發動機的. 這兩款機型擁有4輪驅動.

寶馬 8 系列CoupeBMW 8 系Coupe
寶馬 8 系Coupe

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Bmw BMW 8 Series Coupe

BMW 8 Series Coupe

1343
0

BMW presented the new most luxurious coupe in its range in Le Mans. As it was expected, the production version has a more conventional and less avant-garde design than the same concept from 2017 concept.

BMW 8 Series Coupe
BMW 8 Series Coupe

After a year of waiting, BMW has unveiled the new Series 8 Coupe, which will be available to customers in the beginning in two versions, one with petrol engine and one with diesel engine.. Like all classic big coupes, and BMW car features a long hood, and the new model has a lowered „nose“ and an aggressive front with a wide bumper and slightly beveled headlights.

BMW 8 Series Coupe
BMW 8 Series Coupe

Vehicle rear is characterizes by large trapezoid exhaust pipes fitted into the mass diffuser. LED headlamps come as standard, and customers can also order BMW’s futuristic laser headlights. The interior is also slightly different compared to the last year’s concept, but BMW still retained two large digital displays – one 10.3 inch, placed in front of the driver instead of a conventional, analog instrument table, and the other 12.3 inch that serves the multimedia vehicle system.

BMW 8 Series Coupe
BMW 8 Series Coupe

Among additional options there are wireless smartphone charger and Bowers & Wilkins premium audio system. At the beginning of the sale, the M850i xDrive will be available with a 4.4-bi-turbo V8 engine, paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission.

This generator delivers 530 hp (390 kW) and 750 Nm of maximum torque. The car accelerates from 0 to 100 km / h in only 3.7 seconds, and the maximum speed is electronically limited to 250 km/h. BMW did not give up on diesel engines, so buyers who decide for this option will be able to purchase the 840d xDrive version with a regular six-cylinder 3.0 bi-turbo engine producing 320 hp (235 kW) and 680 Nm. In this case, the power is transferred to the wheels using an eight-speed automatic. The BMW 840d xDrive the „hundreth“achieves just to 4,9 sec, and the maximum speed is the same as that of the petrol engine. Both models have a 4-wheel drive.

BMW 8 Series CoupeBMW 8 Series Coupe
BMW 8 Series Coupe

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.