摩托車 寶馬 寶馬小號1000XR

寶馬小號1000XR

1611
0

寶馬小號1000XR

巴伐利亞製造商想出了主意,讓他的超級運動模式 “1000RR”, 然後 “小號1000R”, 使其更適合日常駕駛和長途旅行訪問. 從而, “小號1000XR” 出生於.

至於在我們看來,, 寶馬的目標是創建一個能夠滿足每個人的需求和要求的電機. 為了快而有力, 有一個裝甲和護目鏡以保護駕駛者和從瀝青下降到能在一個小的冒險與他搞. 在這種模式下, 寶馬,我們可以定性為運動冒險家類加入了唯一的競爭對手, 該 “Dukati Multistrada 1200”.
這是不是太困難的工作. 早在他們的範圍,他們有一個極好的運動挑戰 “小號1000R” 並在其基礎上他們做了 “小號1000XR”. 乍一看, 你不會說, 因為這兩款發動機不要看太多. 的前部和塑料是完全不同的, 大帽簷加, 儲器是不同的形狀的, 駕駛員和乘客座椅完全設計,使其適合旅行, 側模板被添加.

仍然, 我們是在什麼我們真的不知道最感興趣. 什麼是 “小號1000XR” 在運行? 駕駛員的位置發生了變化,他更正直就座很多. 只有座位是在海拔 840 毫米, 這是 36 毫米比niked更高, 但這絲毫不影響人體工程學的質量. 反之, 這很棒. 乘客座位是寬敞舒適, 和扶手位於邏輯, 所以旅客不會有不協調感. 乘駕是一個真正的快樂. 的難易程度發動機驅動和轉向的簡單性是高品質在城市擁堵, 公路和高速公路上.

你在你覺得偉大的力量讓你駕駛它在稍高圈, 但我們並不介意這個. 它也很容易從瀝青下降, 但不要希望的,roud騎腎上腺素. 然而, 該XR和體育或非發動機引擎之間的差異是明顯的. 跨過路邊, 降入草或砂礫, 輕微的土方旅程並不構成障礙,它. 懸掛不軟如耐力賽, 例如, 但就好穿著眾所周知的塞爾維亞孔和顛簸. 如果你沒有出重手對氣, 它會回報你體面的消費. 隨著油箱加滿 20 升, 你可以跨越多 300 千米, 和我們在組合模式平均為 6.6 升, 這比廠家規定什麼略高.

對於 “小號1000XR” 設備的兩個包 – “圖靈” 和 “動力學” 可. 第一個是在所測試的發動機並且包括ESA系統, 槓桿加熱器, 機架的水桶, 衝和GPS準備. 所述第二包包括DTC系統, 所謂quickshire, 巡航控制, 選擇的模式,以及我們的發動機並沒有LED日間行車燈 (LED和方向燈), 報警器和驅動盾牌.

技術數據
發動機: 四缸, 四條線, 水冷, 999 CC
功率: 160 生命值 (117.7 千瓦) 在 11,000 轉
馬克斯. 扭力: 112 牛頓米 9,260 轉
變速器: 六速手動
外形尺寸: 2183 × 940 毫米
座位高度: 840 毫米
重量: 228 公斤
輪胎: 120/70 R17前, 190/55 R17後
剎車: 雙飛盤 320 毫米徑向四缸卡鉗向前, 220 毫米TLY盤單-
在後活塞卡鉗

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles BMW BMW S 1000XR

BMW S 1000XR

1931
0

BMW S 1000XR

The Bavarian manufacturer came up with the idea to make his supersport model “1000RR”, and then the “S 1000R”, make it even more accessible for everyday driving and long journeys. Thus, “S 1000XR” was born.

As it seems to us, the goal of BMW was to create a motor that could meet everybody’s needs and requirements. To be fast and powerful, to have an armor and a visor to protect the driver and to be able to engage with him in a small adventure by descending from the asphalt. With this model, BMW joined the only competitor in a class that we could characterize as a sports-adventurer, the “Dukati Multistrada 1200”.
This was not too difficult a job. Already in their range they had an excellent sports challenge “S 1000R” and on its basis they made “S 1000XR”. At first glance, you would not say that, because these two engines do not look too much. The front and the plastic are completely different, a large visor is added, the reservoir is of a different shape, the driver’s and passenger’s seats are completely designed to make it suitable for traveling, lateral formwork is added.

Still, we were mostly interested in what we really do not know. What is “S 1000XR” on the run? The driver’s position has changed and he is sitting a lot more upright. Only the seat is at an altitude of 840 mm, which is 36 mm higher than for niked, but this did not affect the quality of ergonomics. On the contrary, it is very good. The passenger’s seat is wide and comfortable, and the handrails are located logically, so the traveler will not have any sense of discomfort. The ride was a real pleasure. The ease with which the engine is driven and the simplicity of steering was as high quality as in the city jam, on the highway and the highway.

The great power you feel under you makes you drive it in slightly higher turns, but we did not mind this. It’s also easy to descend from the asphalt, but do not be hoping for an adrenaline of-roud ride. However, the difference between the XR and the sports or non-engine engines is evident. Crossing over the curb, descending into the grass or gravel, a slight earth-moving journey does not constitute an obstacle to it. Suspension is not soft as in the enduro, for example, but just fine for wearing the proverbial Serbian holes and bumps. If you do not have a heavy hand on the gas, it will reward you with decent consumption. With a full tank of 20 liters, you can cross more than 300 km, and our average in the combined mode was 6.6 liters, which is slightly higher than what the factory prescribed.

For “S 1000XR” two packages of equipment – “turing” and “dynamics” are available. The first one was on the tested engine and includes ESA system, lever heaters, racks for buckets, punch and preparation for GPS. The second package includes the DTC system, the so-called quickshire, cruise control, mode of choice and what our engine did not have LED daytime running lights (LEDs and directional lights), alarm and driver shields.

Technical data
Engine: four-cylinder, four-stroke, water-cooled, 999 cc
Power: 160 hp (117.7 kW) at 11,000 rpm
Max. Torque: 112 Nm at 9,260 rpm
Gearbox: six-speed manual
Dimensions: 2183 × 940 mm
Seat height: 840 mm
Weight: 228 kg
Tires: 120/70 R17 front, 190/55 R17 rear
Brakes: double fly disc 320 mm with radial four-cylinder caliper forward, 220 mm tly disc with single-
piston caliper at rear

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.