摩托車 概念 杜卡迪Hypermotard 950 概念

杜卡迪Hypermotard 950 概念

210
0

杜卡迪Hypermotard 950 在著名的競爭Concorso D'Eleganza埃斯特別墅改變了他的外表完全不同Hypermotard 950. Concorso D'Eleganza埃斯特別墅在競爭中樹立回 1929 並一直保持到今天. 固然, 以來 2002, 用於汽車和摩托車的最佳概念的選擇已經開始.

Hypermotard 950 概念
Hypermotard 950 概念

對於今年的比賽, 杜卡迪 準備了不同 “概念”. 我故意把引號,因為Hypermotard 950 其實我們之前已經寫了一系列的摩托車. 仍然, 這Hypermotard 950 你可以在圖片中看到居然有摩托車摩托車仿照略有不同的技術細節. 除了技術細節, 杜卡迪Hypermotard 950 與它的侵略性的外觀和LED頭燈著迷.

杜卡迪
杜卡迪

這個 “概念” 根據Concorso D'Eleganza Villa d'Est酒店大賽評委會榮獲第一名. 並收集關於社交媒體喜歡數以萬計的在短短的幾個小時. 這個創作是由於炫酷斯蒂萊杜卡迪部門和Andrea Feraresi, 這個部門的總監. “我很高興,我們的摩托車的概念已經提出了在競爭中取得成功. 這對我們來說是一個巨大的識別, 尤其是接收紅點獎Diawel後 1260, “Feraresi收到確認後說:.

杜卡迪Hypermotard 950
杜卡迪Hypermotard 950

我不知道你怎麼想, 但我喜歡這個概念很多, 而這將是很好的杜卡迪發布一個Hypermotard 950 系列在這個版本.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Concept Ducati Hypermotard 950 concept

Ducati Hypermotard 950 concept

203
0

Ducati Hypermotard 950 is at the famous competition Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este changed his appearance in a completely different Hypermotard 950. Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Este competition was established back in 1929 and held until today. Admittedly, since 2002, the choice for the best concept for cars and motorcycles has begun.

Hypermotard 950 concept
Hypermotard 950 concept

For this year’s competition, Ducati has prepared a different “concept”. I deliberately put quotes because the Hypermotard 950 is actually a series motorcycle we’ve written about before. Still, this Hypermotard 950 that you can see in the pictures actually has slightly different technical details modeled after a MotoGP motorcycle. In addition to the technical details, the Ducati Hypermotard 950 captivates with its aggressive appearance and LED headlight.

Ducati
Ducati

This “concept” according to the Concorso d’Eleganza Villa d’Est competition jury won first place. And has collected tens of thousands of likes on social media in just a few hours. This creation is due to the Centro Stile Ducati department and Andrea Feraresi, director of this department. “I am delighted with the success that our concept of motorcycle has presented at the competition. This is a huge recognition for us, especially after receiving Red Dot Award for the Diawel 1260, “Feraresi said after receiving the recognition.

Ducati Hypermotard 950
Ducati Hypermotard 950

I don’t know about you, but I like this concept a lot, and it would be nice for Ducati to release one Hypermotard 950 series in this version.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.