摩托車 習慣 輕量級杜卡迪由沃爾特Siegl

輕量級杜卡迪由沃爾特Siegl

1644
0

輕量級杜卡迪由沃爾特Siegl

沃爾特Siegl, 性能和美容齊頭並進. 在他的杜卡迪Leggero系列摩托車是巨大的, 但他們光, 快速,輕鬆地處理它們. 這為他們提供高需求.

這一最新副本是由傑米Vaters委託, 背後REV'IT和Rizoma品牌在美國的領軍人物之一. 傑米擁有賽車摩托車的顯著集合, 歐洲跑車和美國肌肉車, 但他們不只是用來展示, 他經常驅使他們. 這使他成為VLAT完美的客戶端. “我很高興能夠使這個摩托車傑米,” 沃爾特說,他在新罕布什爾州的車間, “因為我知道他將駕駛和享受它。”

每Leggero手工製作訂單與定制能力. 他們開始與華Siegl摩托車 4130, 鉻鋼框架, 在他們的研討會上提出, 僅重 15 公斤. VALT是由杜卡迪的雙氣門發動機插入它, 重建,由布魯斯·邁耶斯性能而設計. 最重要的是, 整理與頂級品質的元件和凱夫拉爾身體做. 在這項工作中, 捐贈的發動機是從怪物取 1100. 設計和重建, 1125 立方厘米與馬勒活塞和鈦閥門. 一個Hypermotard燃油噴射系統始建於, 和輕量化也考慮到.

由於傑米是關於他的Leggero的駕駛性能要求相當嚴重, 他想要頂級的線的底盤以及懸掛系統. 輕巧的鍍鉻Leggero框架搭配鋁子和杜卡迪S2R handrail.We需要仔細研究日發現這個杜卡迪所有細節, 所以我們還是要通過主要的. 我們需要仔細研究日發現這個杜卡迪所有細節, 所以我們還是要通過主要的. 的不銹鋼排氣系統塗有陶瓷和適於特殊要求. 車把看起來不錯,修飾有Motogadget轉速軸承軸承VSM標誌.

從而, 排氣系統上的白色陶瓷塗層是確定與謝爾比眼鏡蛇的早期版本 (眼鏡蛇), 和鍍鎳的幀是在20世紀60年代和70年代的存儲器.
原色是從汽車中拍攝的傑米收藏. “傑米具有從克爾維特 1968 在藍色潟湖,” 沃爾特說:. “對於這個克爾維特系列, 它是只用了一年,被桃核賽車塗上了顏色。”

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 尋求用暴力siegl dukati leggero

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Custom Ducati Leggero by Walt Siegl

Ducati Leggero by Walt Siegl

1443
0

Ducati Leggero by Walt Siegl

For Walt Siegl, performance and beauty go hand in hand. Motorcycles in his Ducati Leggero series are great, but they are light, quick and easy to handle them. This provides them with high demand.

This latest copy was commissioned by Jamie Vaters, one of the leading figures behind REV’IT and Rizoma brands in the United States. Jamie owns a significant collection of racing motorcycles, European sports cars and American muscle cars, but they do not just serve to show, he drives them regularly. That makes him the perfect client for Vlat. “I’m very excited to be able to make this motorcycle for Jamie,” says Walt from his workshop in New Hampshire, “because I know he will drive and enjoy it.”

Every Leggero is made manually on order with the ability to customize. They started with the Walt Siegl Motorcycle 4130, a chrome steel frame, made in their workshop, weighing only 15 kilograms. Valt was inserted into it by Ducati’s double-valve engine, rebuilt and designed by Bruce Meyers Performance. On top of that, the finishing is done with top quality components and a Kevlar body. In this work, the donor engine was taken from Monster 1100. Designed and rebuilt to 1125 cm3 with Mahle pistons and titanium valves. A Hypermotard fuel injection system was built in, and weight reduction was also taken into consideration.

Since Jamie is quite serious about the demands for driving performance of his Leggero, he wanted a top-of-the-line chassis as well as a suspension system. The lightweight chrome-plated Leggero frame is paired with an aluminum substructure and a Ducati S2R handrail.We would need days of careful research to discover all the details on this Ducati, so we’ll just go through the main ones. We would need days of careful research to discover all the details on this Ducati, so we’ll just go through the main ones. The exhaust system of stainless steel is coated with ceramics and adapted to special requirements. The handlebar looks great and is modified with Motogadget tacho bearings bearing the VSM logo.

Thus, the white ceramic coating on the exhaust system is identified with the early versions of Shelby Cobra (Cobras), and the nickel-plated frame is in memory of the 1960s and 70s.
The primary color was taken from a car in the Jamie Collection. “Jamie has a Corvette from 1968 in a lagoon blue,” says Walt. “For this Corvette series, it was a color that was only used for a year and was painted by Peach Pit Racing.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.