摩托車 摩托車裝備 鄧祿普SPORTSMART為TT 2018

鄧祿普SPORTSMART為TT 2018

2327
0

市場需求清楚地表明,有在摩托車的一段需要狹隘的專業高性能越野輪胎 – 所以賽車的街道類別已經出現. 由於缺乏這一類的, 這樣的請求的司機經常使出賽車輪胎或將與體育類的性能不夠滿足. 一方和另一方的做法有其缺陷, 所以廠家開始研製上述輪胎類別.

在賽車街道的類別鄧祿普提供了一個新的Sportsmart為TT 2018. Sportsmart TT不是Sportsmart的替代品 2 馬克斯甚至其升級, 但全新的賽車街道輪胎GP賽車手之間的直接衍生出來的賽車體驗 212 和前面提到的Sportsmart 2 MAX. 從結構, 這是一個全新的產品, 獨立的電流模式,使一個可逆的過程,甚至發生過的, 所以Sportsmart TT的設計已被用於今年的GP 213, 純粹的賽車輪胎, 這證明的性能高水平.
在Sportsmart TT的重點是為最苛刻的道路駕駛摩托車RR的異常快速和動態公路賽, 重點放在幹地上,再次與賽車性能在賽道上週末郊遊,無需加熱器和選擇混合作為GP賽車或GP . 如果我們與競品進行比較, 然後Sportsmart TT是與米其林電源RS或比瑞利暗黑二隊科薩模型產品組的一部分.

鄧祿普SPORTSMART TT 2018
鄧祿普SPORTSMART TT 2018

除此之外, 後輪胎結合,其允許降低在後輪胎賽車起見,壓力NTEC RT技術.
NTEC RT技術是天然NTEC技術有點溫和的形式與小較高的最低後輪胎壓力賽車的差 (min.1.5bar而不是GP賽車 212 1.0 酒吧分鐘。) 這將導致更快的加熱在公路上行駛,同時保持在賽道上的賽車特質.

鄧祿普SPORTSMART TT 2018
鄧祿普SPORTSMART TT 2018

在輪胎胎面上的比率或所述混合物的分佈是 40/20/40, 只 20% 表面被留下來的中間,因為它的耐用性, 而其餘部分是可確保您正在進入高粘附力區甚至具有更小的傾斜的軟混合物. 鄧洛普Sportsmart TT輪胎是無添加的二氧化矽,因為其目的是不騎在潮濕的表面. 一個有趣的事實二氧化矽作為輪胎添加劑: 它被添加到胎面層以提高濕和冷基板上粘附水平,而是高溫高度敏感. 該二氧化矽的橡膠混合物, 如果是過熱, 即,如果胎面達到比更高的溫度下 80 C, 冷卻後,很快失去性質, 這就是為什麼它是不建議hypersport和比賽用輪胎.
Sportsmart TT在尺寸上可

110/70 R17 54H˚F
120/70 R17˚F58H
120/70 ZR17˚F58W
140/70 R17 [R 66H
150/60 R17 [R 66H
160/60 R17 [R 69H
160/60 ZR17 [R 69W
180/55 ZR17 [R 73W
180/60 ZR17 [R 75W
190/55 ZR17 [R 75W
200/55 ZR17 [R 78W

傳入的搜索條件:

  • SPORTSMART TT

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Motorcycle Equipment Dunlop SPORTSMART TT for 2018

Dunlop SPORTSMART TT for 2018

2636
0

The market demands clearly show that there is a need for narrowly specialized high performance road tires in one segment of the motorcycle – so a racing-street category has emerged. Due to the lack of this category, drivers of such requests often resorted to racing tires or would be satisfied with the inadequate performance of the sport category. One and the other approach had their defects, so manufacturers started to develop the said tire category.

In the category of racing-street Dunlop has offered a new Sportsmart TT for 2018. Sportsmart TT is not a substitute for Sportsmart 2 Max and even its upgrades, but the brand-new racing-street tire as a direct derivative racing experience between GP Racer 212 and the previously mentioned Sportsmart 2 MAX. Structurally, this is a brand new product, independent of current models where a reversible process has even happened, so the Sportsmart TT design has been used for this year’s GP 213, pure racing tires, which proves a high level of performance.
The focus of the Sportsmart TT is the exceptionally fast and dynamic road race of RR motorcycles for the most demanding road drivers, with a focus on the dry ground and again with a racing performance for weekend excursions on the track without the need for a heater and selecting the mix as GP Racer or GP . If we compare it with competing products, then Sportsmart TT is part of a product group with Michelin Power RS or Pirelli Diablo Rosso Corsa models.

Dunlop SPORTSMART TT 2018
Dunlop SPORTSMART TT 2018

In addition to this, the rear tire incorporates NTEC RT technology that allows lowering the pressure on the rear tire for racing purposes.
NTEC RT technology is a little milder form of native NTEC technology with the difference of little higher minimum rear tire racing pressure (min.1.5bar as opposed to GP Racer 212 1.0 bar min.) This results in faster heating in road use while retaining racing traits on the track.

Dunlop SPORTSMART TT 2018
Dunlop SPORTSMART TT 2018

The ratio or distribution of the mixture on the tire tread is 40/20/40, with only 20% of the surface being left to the middle because of its durability, while the rest is a soft mixture that ensures that you are entering the high adhesion zone even with a smaller incline. The Dunlop Sportsmart TT tire is without added silica because its purpose is not to ride on a wet surface. An interesting silica fact as a tire additive: it is added to the tread layer to raise the level of adhesion on the wet and cold substrate but is highly sensitive to high temperature. The silica rubber mixture, if it is overheated, ie if the tread reaches temperatures higher than 80 ° C, it quickly loses properties after cooling, which is why it is not recommended for the hypersport and race use tires.
Sportsmart TT is available in dimensions

110/70 R17 F 54H
120/70 R17 F 58H
120/70 ZR17 F 58W
140/70 R17 R 66H
150/60 R17 R 66H
160/60 R17 R 69H
160/60 ZR17 R 69W
180/55 ZR17 R 73W
180/60 ZR17 R 75W
190/55 ZR17 R 75W
200/55 ZR17 R 78W

Incoming search terms:

  • dunlop sportsmart tt

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.