美好舊時光 恩佐·法拉利 – 一個人誰做他的夢想

恩佐·法拉利 – 一個人誰做他的夢想

2994
1

司機, 機械, 工程師, 天才, 大亨, 父親, 情人, 戰鬥機, 偏心, 人渣. 他自己的報價的實施方案, “如果你能想到, 你能行的” 在關於人的書籍和雜誌誰創造了最持久的一個, 最長和最迷人的世界品牌, 這些綽號之一是幾乎總是有.

恩佐·法拉利 是誰愛超速的汽車,比其他任何賽車更多的人. 誰遞給我們一些當今最好的和最負盛名的汽車的人, 已經經歷了很多的事情了, 但他很快發現自己真正的激情,開始實現他的夢想.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

恩佐·法拉利的傳奇開始於二月 18, 1898, 在他誕生之日起, 在摩德納在意大利郊區. 即使他的生活一開始很有趣. 法拉利出生於 18 二月 1898 摩德納, 意大利. 他的出生證明中曾記載他的出生日期 20 二月因為沉重的暴風雪妨礙了他的父親在當地登記機關申報出生. 他是年輕的兩個孩子阿爾弗雷多和Adalgisa法拉利, 他的大兄弟阿爾弗雷多少年之後 (迪諾). 阿爾弗雷多·高級來自卡爾皮雜貨商的兒子,並開始了車間的家製造金屬零件.

恩佐·法拉利 已經顯示出他早期青年運動車的激情和興趣, 感謝父親. 之後,他和他的兄弟的父親走上博洛尼亞汽車比賽中 1908, 他答應他的父親,他有一天會成為一個賽車手. 而他是在做夢坐在車的方向盤後面,跳躍在比賽中. 他夢想著成為一名歌劇演唱家. 然而, 他的父親和哥哥的死亡, 從流感疫情導致, 促使他快速成長. 她拋棄了她繼續教育, 並在摩德納作坊僱用. Ferari參加了意大利軍隊 1917, 在那裡,他被分配到第三阿爾卑斯山科, 同時領導自己的戰鬥與他的父親和哥哥得了流感. 同年,他有幸被從軍隊釋放.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

有實力恢復, 他找遍了在菲亞特工作,但, 儘管軍方的建議, 他被剝奪. 法拉利最終被小CMN採用 (COSTRUZIONI MECCANICHE Nazionali), 在那裡,他重新設計的舊卡車的車身和它們改建為小客車. 在那裡,他第一次去是一個測試車手的機會,後來有機會參加比賽.

他繼續他的職業生涯在阿爾法羅密歐作為一名機械師,車手, 在那裡,他花了幾場勝利,並得到了綽號Rider.In 1923 恩佐見了父母
珍惜意大利試點, 並建議, “對於幸福著想” 和他們的兒子,女婿英雄的記憶誰在戰爭結束前死亡, 要添加一個黑色躍馬, 什麼他的兒子對他的飛機, 他快瘋了運行car.Yellow, 摩德納的官方色彩, 恩佐·法拉利的誕生地, 被看作是一個背景, 和傳奇誕生.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

然後, 在 1929, ENCO創立它的傳奇賽車隊, 法拉利車隊, 這在直譯意味著Ferari馬厩. 有幾個人真正知道,法拉利DNA在阿爾法·羅密歐公司開始. 恩佐取得了車隊無中生有. 他收集了一些歐洲最好的司機當時, 並給他們更好的汽車, 誰領導的法拉利到victory.Tazio努沃拉里, 誰費迪南德·保時捷後來說是過去的最佳驅動程序, 現在和未來, 是其中之一.

雖然他是在阿爾法·羅密歐, 雖然名為阿爾法Bimotora獸可以制定過的速度 300 公里每小時由於不穩定和貧窮的機動能力, 尤其是在轉彎, 它永遠不會來到生活.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

恩佐留下阿爾法羅密歐 1938 他們的行為不滿,對他和他的團隊. 四年, 他被禁止使用的名稱法拉利和馬標誌. 這就是為什麼他開的AAC (自動阿維奧COSTRUZIONI) 公司, 法拉利的工廠被迫進行戰爭生產墨索里尼的法西斯政府. 它給了恩佐足夠的錢,開始建立一個汽車王國. 那時候, 類型 815, 第一個真正的法拉利, 出生於, 誰, 確實, 攜帶的AAC標誌.

除此以外, 這是眾所周知的是,法拉利在不情願使大規模生產汽車的十分開始, uningwhen他在摩德納的第一家工廠在轟炸中被摧毀. 然後,他搬到了馬拉內羅, 他在那裡生存了設備的另一個完全破壞, 之後,他的同夥試圖建立生產廉價車的工廠, 這將是資金用於嚴重的生產源. 他不情願地接受.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

只有在第二次世界大戰Ferari可以開始製造汽車,在完成他的名字 1947. 兩年後,他的第一個標準模型 “125 運動” 出來. 不久,他的汽車變成因為他們的精湛ability.In他的興趣中心最想要的是賽車和乘用車為他建設是必不可少的,這是收入來源. 這就是為什麼他的不敬,以誰買了汽車品牌和外觀的外觀的人所熟知.

因為他犀利的, 敏銳的思想, 業務能力和其夢幻般的設計, 恩佐·法拉利從來不缺敵人. 其中之一是蘭博基尼. 蘭博基尼和法拉利之間的競爭, 一個公司,使一些世界上最酷的車, 已經獲得了神話般的範圍. 當蘭博基尼 (在拖拉機和類似的工作機器當時製造商) 開著自己的法拉利 250 GT的常規服務, 他看到傳輸有類似的解決方案作為一個他在他的拖拉機有. 蘭博基尼法拉利要求改變傳輸解決方案, 他回答說,他只是一個愚蠢的拖拉機製造商, 而他不知道的跑車什麼. Ferrari`s兩腿之間蘭博基尼吐 , 轉過身來,開始做他的豪華轎車. 蘭博基尼的標誌, 金黑牛, 由創始人蘭博基尼設計, 和公牛, 他的星座的象徵. 根據傳說,先生. 蘭博基尼有意複製Ferari的盾, 黃色和黑色領域取代了區域傷害恩佐·法拉利的自我. 然而, 如儘管和肉質的這種典型的男性的故事既是演員已經死亡, 我們將永遠找不到真相.

由於財政問題 1969, 菲亞特參加了公司, 它通過 50 百分之後來增加到高達 90 百分. 該公司僅在公式勝利後恢復 1, 與尼基·勞達的最高信用.

他對證明和競爭迷戀激情有時會下降,什麼麻煩事, 但他的確給力了許多. 他經常挑釁,激發他的團隊成員不斷移動和證明. 法拉利非常喜歡的車手,在他的公司他們有半仙的狀態.

法拉利恩佐
法拉利恩佐

儘管他公開讚揚他的成功司機, 有些員工聲稱,他以前一直以為一切都在好車. 以來 2008, Fijat公寓集團 85 在%股權 “法拉利” 公司. 其餘的都是由持有 “穆巴達拉發展公司” 和皮耶羅法拉利.

恩佐就是為什麼我們有這樣快速的豪華轎車在公路上的主要原因之一. 人們常常對他的會談誰規定的期限內速度的人. 與他的妻子勞拉,他有一個兒子, 誰去世後,她在她24 year.Piero的疾病可能勞拉在死後被確認為恩佐的兒子 1978. 皮耶羅目前是法拉利公司的一個副總裁 10% 股權

法拉利 死了 14 八月 1988 在馬拉內羅的時代 90. 他的死並沒有公開,直到兩天後, 由恩佐的要求, 為了補償他的出生登記晚了。[需要的引證] 他目睹了法拉利F40的, 最大的公路版跑車當時的一個, 不久他去世前, 這是專門為他的成就的象徵. 在 2002 他推出的恩佐·法拉利之後被命名為第一輛車.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 恩佐·法拉利的行為

1 評論

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Good Old Times Enzo Ferrari – a man who made his dream

Enzo Ferrari – a man who made his dream

1855
1

Driver, mechanic, engineer, genius, mogul, father, lover, fighter, eccentric, scumbag. embodiment of his own quotation, “If you can dream it, you can do it” In books and magazines about the man who created one of the most durable, longest and most fascinating brands in the world, one of these epithets was almost always there.

Enzo Ferrari was a person who loved speeding cars and racing more than anything else. The man who handed us some of the best and most prestigious cars of today, has gone through a lot of things, but he quickly found his true passion and started to realize his dreams.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

Legend of Enzo Ferrari begins on February 18, 1898, on the day of his birth, in the suburbs of Modena in Italy. Even the very beginning of his life was interesting. Ferrari was born on 18 February 1898 in Modena, Italy. His birth certificate had recorded his birth date on 20 February because a heavy snowstorm had prevented his father from reporting the birth at the local registry office. He was the younger of two children to Alfredo and Adalgisa Ferrari, after his elder sibling Alfredo Junior (Dino). Alfredo Senior was the son of a grocer from Carpi and started a workshop fabricating metal parts at the family home.

Enzo Ferrari has shown passion and interest in sport cars in his early youth, thanks to his father. After he and his brother’s father took to the Bologna car race in 1908, he promised his father that he would one day become a racing car driver. And he was dreaming of sitting behind the car’s steering wheel and jumping in the race. He was dreaming about becoming an opera singer. However, the deaths of his father and brother, resulting from a flu epidemic, prompted him to grow fast. She abandoned her further education, and hired at a Modena workshop. Ferari joined the Italian Army in 1917, where he was assigned to the Third Alps Division, simultaneously leading his own battle with the flu taken by his father and brother. That same year he was honored to be released from the army.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

Having regained strength, he searched for a job in Fiat but, despite military recommendations, he was denied. Ferrari was eventually employed by a smaller CMN (Costruzioni Meccaniche Nazionali), where he redesigned the bodywork of old trucks and converted them into small passenger vehicles. There he first got the chance to be a test driver and later got a chance to participate in the races.

He continued his career at Alfa Romeo as a mechanic-racer, where he took several victories and got the nickname Rider.In 1923 Enzo met with the parents of
Francesco Baracca the Italian pilot, and suggested that, “for the sake of happiness” and the memory of their son-in-law hero who died before the end of the war, to adds a black prancing horse, what his son had on his plane, to his crazy fast-running car.Yellow, the official color of Modena, birthplace of Enzo Ferrari, was taken as a background, and the legend was born.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

Then, in 1929, Enco founded its legendary racing team, the Scuderia Ferrari, which in the literal translation means Ferari’s stables. A few people actually knows that Ferrari DNA started in the Alfa Romeo company. Enzo made a racing team out of nothing. He gathered some of Europe’s best drivers at that time, and gave them even better cars, who led the Scuderia to victory.Tazio Nuvolari, who Ferdinand Porsche later said was the best driver of the past, the present and the future, was one of them.

While he was in Alfa Romeo, although the beast named Alfa Bimotora could develop speeds of over 300 kilometers per hour due to instability and poor maneuvering abilities, especially in turn, it never came to life.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

Enzo left Alfa Romeo 1938 dissatisfied with their behavior towards him and his team. For four years, he was forbidden to use the name Ferrari and the horse logo. That is why he opened the AAC (Auto-Avio Costruzioni) company, Ferrari’s factory was forced to undertake war production for Mussolini’s fascist government. It gave Enzo enough money to start building a car empire. At that time, type 815, the first real Ferrari, was born, who, indeed, carried the AAC mark.

Otherwise, it is well-known that Ferrari was unwillingly to make mass-produced cars at the very begin, uningwhen his first factory in Modena was destroyed in the bombing. He then moved to Maranello, where he had survived another complete destruction of the plant, after which his associates sought to build a factory for the production of cheap cars, which would be the source of money for serious production. Unwillingly he accepted.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

Only after the Second World War Ferari could begin manufacturing cars that carried his name in 1947. Two years later his first standard model “125 sport” came out. Soon his cars become the most wanted because of their exquisite ability.In the center of his interest was racing and the construction of passenger cars for him was a necessity that was the source of income. That’s why he was known for being disrespectful to the people who bought his cars for brand and exterior look.

Because of his sharp-tongued, sharp mind, business abilities and its fantastic design, Enzo Ferrari has never lacked the enemy. One of them was Ferruccio Lamborghini. The rivalry between Lamborghini and Ferrari, a company that makes some of the world’s coolest cars, has gained a mythical scope. When Lamborghini (at that time manufacturer of tractors and similar work machines) drove his Ferrari 250 GT to a regular service, he saw that transmission have the similar solution as the one he had in his tractors. Lamborghini asked Ferrari to change the transmission solution, to which he replied that he was just a stupid tractor manufacturer, and he did not know anything about sports cars. Lamborghini spit between Ferrari`s legs , turned and began to make his luxury cars. Lamborghini’s logo, gold-black bull, was designed by founder Ferruccio Lamborghini, and a bull, a symbol of his horoscope. The legend says that Mr. Lamborghini intentionally copied Ferari’s shield, replaced the areas of yellow and black fields to hurt the ego of Enzo Ferrari. However, as both actors of this typical male story of spite and succulence have died, we will never find out the truth.

Due to financial problems in 1969, Fiat took part in the company, which by 50 percent later increased to as much as 90 percent. The company recovered only after the victory in Formula 1, with the highest credit of Niki Lauda.

His obsessive passion for proving and competing has sometimes fallen and bothers, but he has certainly given strength to many. He often provoked and motivated the members of his team to constantly move and prove. Ferrari liked so much racers that in his company they had the status of demigod.

enzo ferrari
enzo ferrari

As much as he publicly praised his drivers for success, some employees claimed that he had always thought that everything was in a good car. Since 2008, Fijat Group has 85 percent stake in “Ferrari” company. The rest are held by “Mubadala Development Company” and Piero Ferrari.

Enzo is one of the main reasons why we have such fast and luxury cars on the roads. People often talks of him as a man who defined the term speed. With his wife Laura,he had one son, who died after her illness in her 24th year.Piero could be recognized as Enzo’s son after Laura’s death in 1978. Piero is currently a vice-president of the Ferrari company with a 10% share ownership

Ferrari died on 14 August 1988 in Maranello at the age of 90. His death was not made public until two days later, as by Enzo’s request, to compensate for the late registration of his birth.[citation needed] He witnessed the launch of the Ferrari F40, one of the greatest road cars at that time, shortly before his death, which was dedicated as a symbol of his achievements. In 2002 the first car to be named after him was launched as the Enzo Ferrari.

Incoming search terms:

  • 拖拉機卡車 mail

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.