汽車 福特嘉年華活動

福特嘉年華活動

222
0

福特汽車剛剛在歐洲市場上推出這款車之前發布的嘉年華“跨界”模式的新照片. 在其40年之久的歷史上尚屬首次, 嘉年華會也提供跨變種.

福特嘉年華活動
福特嘉年華活動

相比於這種模式的另一版本,嘉年華活動有18毫米較高的離地間隙,並且是典型的這種類型的汽車配件 - 保護元件對身體的下部與保險槓和車頂行李架. 此外, 活動版本 10 在毫米級輪更寬.

一定支撐系統做了改​​進還. 前減震器進行了優化,使得在顛簸路面和非柏油路駕駛更輕鬆. 與標準相比嘉年華, 主動模式有不同的控制系統和電子穩定控制. 驅動程序有三個預定義的駕駛模式: 正常, 生態和滑 (這是在車輪附著力差的條件下使用, 如冰雪的道路上).

福特嘉年華活動

該車配備 17 寸ALU輪子可以以兩種色調下單 - 粗糙的金屬和純黑. 內飾有更多吸引人的外觀得益於獨特的襯布和裝飾的特殊的運動座椅, 其是相對於汽車車體的顏色. 像所有新嘉年華版本 (鈦, ST-Line和的Vignale), 活動模式也有最新一代的SYNC 3系統的易於觸控的觸摸屏智能手機提供的連接.

福特嘉年華活動
福特嘉年華活動

驅動單元優惠包括 1.0 與變種的EcoBoost汽油 85 生命值, 100 生命值, 125 惠普和 140 生命值, 作為 1.5 TDCI柴油發動機與選項 85 惠普和 120 生命值。. 所有的發動機作為標準配備六速手動變速箱配對, 和動力傳遞到前輪.

福特嘉年華活動
福特嘉年華活動

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Ford Ford Fiesta Active

Ford Fiesta Active

1252
0

Ford has released new photos of the Fiesta “Cross” model just before launching this car on the European market. For the first time in its 40-year-long history, the Fiesta will be available also in cross-variants.

Ford Fiesta Active
Ford Fiesta Active

Compared to the other versions of this model,Fiesta Active has a 18mm higher ground clearance and accessories that are typical for this car type – protection elements on the lower parts of the body and bumpers and roof rails. In addition, the Active version is 10 mm wider at wheel level.

Certain support system improvements have been made also. The front shock absorbers are optimized to make easier driving on bumps roads and non-asphalt roads. In comparison with standard Fiesta, Active model has a different control system and electronic stability control. Driver has three predefined driving modes: Normal, Eco and Slippery (which is used in conditions of poor wheel adhesion, such as snow and ice on the road).

Ford Fiesta Active

Car is equipped with 17 inch alu wheels that can be ordered in two shades – Rough Metal and Absolute Black. Interior has more attractive look thanks to the special sports seats with unique interlining and decorative, which is opposite to the colour of the body of a car. Like all new Fiesta versions (Titanium, ST-Line and Vignale), the Active model also has latest generation SYNC3 system with an ease-of-touch touch screen that offers smartphones connectivity.

Ford Fiesta Active
Ford Fiesta Active

Drive units offer includes 1.0 EcoBoost gasoline in variants with 85 hp, 100 hp, 125 hp and 140 hp, as the 1.5 TDCi diesel engine in options with 85 hp and 120 hp.. All engines are standardly paired with a six-speed manual transmission, and the power is transferred to the front wheels.

Ford Fiesta Active
Ford Fiesta Active

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.