汽車 福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

317
0

這種模式已經在飆車曾經被指定為最快的野馬, 並且在第一個模型與馬克50歲生日榮譽呈現. 新模式新的前部,這是非常相似的一個標準模式,將只在“紅族”或“牛津白”顏色可選. 買家也可以訂購他們的特殊圖形模型,對代表榮譽 50 多年來長期存在.

福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射
福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

引擎蓋下是基於一個五升V8獨特的5.2升V8引擎,也是野馬GT車型. 除了具有較大容積, 這款發動機配備了三重惠普爾壓縮機 (超級充電器). 該公司還沒有發布什麼樣的新模型的整體輸出功率為官方細節, 但他們說,這種模式可能會超過 400 在短短8秒米,達到的最高速度 241 公里/小時。. 除了獨特的骨料, 新眼鏡蛇射流還裝配有一個可調節的懸浮液, 一個“滾”籠由NHRA和運動座椅認證.

福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射
福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

在公司聲明 ,埃里克·欽, 福特零件性能部總監說: “從一開始,當野馬眼鏡蛇噴氣為主的NHRA競爭 1968 我們更加現代化和新汽車, 福特零件性能不斷提出眼鏡蛇Jet在顯示五十年的長期,成功的傳統. “

福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射
福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

生產這種模式將被限制 68 單位, 作為參拜從第一模型 1968. 這個模型的每個副本都會在的價格出售 $ 130,000.

福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射
福特野馬眼鏡蛇噴射

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Ford Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

896
0

This model has been designated as the fastest Mustang in drag racing ever, and it is presented in honor of the 50th birthday of the first model with that mark. New model has new front part that is very similar to a standard model and will be only available in „Red Race“ or „Oxford White“ color. Buyers can also order their model with special graphics that represents honor for 50 years long existence.

Ford Mustang Cobra Jet
Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

Under the hood is a unique 5.2-liter V8 engine that is based on a five-liter V8 that is also in Mustang GT model. Apart from having a larger volume, this engine is equipped with a triple Whipple compressor (super charger). The company has not yet released official details of what the overall output power of the new model is, but they said that model could exceed 400 meters in just over eight seconds and achieve a top speed of 241 km/h.. Beside unique aggregate, new Cobra Jet is also fitted with a adjustable suspension, a “roll” cage certified by the NHRA and sports seats.

Ford Mustang Cobra Jet
Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

In company statement ,Erik Chin, director of the Ford Performance Parts Division said: “From the very beginning when the Mustang Cobra Jet dominated the NHRA competition in 1968 to our more modern and new cars, Ford Performance Parts continues to made Cobra Jet in the tradition that shows five decades long success. ”

Ford Mustang Cobra Jet
Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

The production of this model will be limited to 68 units, as a homage to the first model from 1968. Each copy of this model will be sold at a price of $ 130,000.

Ford Mustang Cobra Jet
Ford Mustang Cobra Jet

Incoming search terms:

  • Мустанг
  • 福特眼鏡蛇價格

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.