電動 電動摩托車 哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

1563
0

哈雷戴維森提出了在CES展會上的生產版本他先前宣布的電動摩托車的所謂創業奇兵. 銷售即將開始, 所以我們向你們介紹哈雷戴維森創業奇兵™ – 第一哈雷電動摩托車.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵™

幾年前, 哈雷戴維森經歷了銷售他的摩托車連續下滑. 然後,他們分析了形勢,並得出結論認為millenians, 不同於老一代, 較少吸引到大型巡洋艦是HD傳統說. 這就是為什麼他們決定了激進的一步,最集中的預算對摩托車的全新概念的發展. 從而, 在六月 2014, 他們的第一個電動摩托車 – 創業奇兵 – 看到日光. 它最初出來為原型, 但完全工作原型. 當年路演舉辦, 其中許多記者有機會嘗試這個摩托車,並確保哈雷戴維森真的有嚴重的意圖. 後 4 多年後, 哈雷戴維森在CES展會在拉斯維加斯宣布,他開始生產這種摩托車. 採購開始在一月 2019, 和第一批貨進來 18 個月. 創業奇兵將在三種顏色來提供 – 黃保險絲, 橙色保險絲和清晰的黑.

我們為您介紹哈雷戴維森創業奇兵.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵
哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

規格
官方數據說,它的下0-100km / h的加速 3.5 秒. 重量是一個體面 208 公斤, 和 7 千瓦時電池應能提供約自主權 180 市區行駛的公里 (110 英里). 現在的問題是多少將是在高速公路上, 但taht被留下來進行還沒有看到. 電動機, 不像其他電動摩托車, 被縱向安裝,並位於電池和框架的下方. 發動機其動力傳遞到後輪槽帶. 據官方數據, 發動機功率是 74 惠普有關 70 牛米的扭矩. 的最大速度被限制在 150 公里/小時. 該摩托車沒有齒輪和離合器, 但與自動變速器 100% 扭矩可在任何時候. 這聽起來很體面! 當然, 為了控制該轉矩, 哈雷內置牽引力控制.
在創業奇兵車輪 17 “車輪前部和後部. 哈雷戴維森的合作取得特種輪胎為它的創業奇兵與米其林, 所以自行車為120mm向前和180毫米後Michelin®Scorcher®運動輪胎. 昭和負責懸掛的, 和用於制動的Brembo.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵
哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

充電
充電插座位於預期的地方, 但代替燃料, 它接受兩種類型的電源 – 通過一個標準的家庭網絡,並通過快速充電的充電器. 我們還沒有關於充電時間信息, 但我們很快就會發現.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵
哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

小工具
哈利已經準備他的創業奇兵摩托車遙測系統, 稱為H-d連接. 在這個系統中, 並通過適當的智能電話應用, 能夠讀取的各種遙測數據,例如電池狀態, 里程, 摩托車的位置, 和灌裝工位在地圖上. H-d連接也提供保護摩托車的能力, 通過監控報​​警系統和報告事故. 該系統具有與藍牙設備的集成, 它具有GPS和LTE連接, ,當然它也可以播放音樂. 哈雷戴維森, 然而, 宣布這項服務將在第一年免費, 在這之後將收取使用該服務的. 多少, 你還是不知道.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵
哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

哈雷·戴維森工廠勇敢地開始了它的未來, 這是生存超過必要. 在所有的可能性, 創業奇兵主要是為城市駕駛, 由於它的自主性和它的速度. 然而, 似乎哈雷是在正確的道路上他的整個艦隊逐步現代化,並為一個新的現實中,電動車很酷準備, 和依賴於有機燃料AUT舊機器. 他們宣布,他們正計劃推出多達 100 在未來的新車型 10 年份.

哈雷戴維森創業奇兵
哈雷戴維森創業奇兵

至於價格, 在美國的基本售價將在 $ 30,000. 在電動摩托車方面的競爭力上, 這是顯著更. 然而, 生產質量和哈雷戴維森品牌的東西是在創業奇兵摩托車的側.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 哈雷火線尺寸
  • 哈雷戴維森火線
  • harleydavidson創業奇兵開始銷售
  • 哈雷火線
  • 哈雷火線尺寸

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Electric Electric Motorcycles Harley-Davidson LiveWire

Harley-Davidson LiveWire

444
0

Harley-Davidson presented at the CES fair the production version of his previously announced electric motorcycle called LiveWire. The sale is about to start, so we are introducing to you Harley-Davidson® LiveWire ™ – the first Harley electric motorcycle.

Harley-Davidson® LiveWire ™

A few years ago, Harley-Davidson experienced a continuous decline in sales of his motorcycles. Then they analyzed the situation and concluded that millenians, unlike older generations, are less attracted to large cruisers that HD traditionally says. That’s why they decided on a radical step and focused most of their budget on the development of a brand new concept of a motorcycle. Thus, in June 2014, their first electric motorcycle – LiveWire – was seen a daylight. It originally came out as a prototype, but a fully working prototype. That year a road show was organized, where many journalists had the opportunity to try out this motorcycle and make sure that Harley-Davidson really has a serious intention. After 4 years later, Harley-Davidson announced at the CES Fair in Las Vegas that he started the production of a this motorcycle. Purchase starts in January 2019, and the first shipment comes in 18 months. LiveWire will be offered in three colors – Yellow Fuse, Orange Fuse and Vivid Black.

We present you Harley-Davidson LiveWire.

Harley-Davidson LiveWire
Harley-Davidson LiveWire

Specification
Official data say it has an acceleration of 0-100km/h for under 3.5 seconds. Weight is a decent 208 kg, and a 7 kWh battery should be able to provide autonomy of about 180 km of urban driving (110 miles). The question is how much it will be on the highway, but taht is stay to be seen yet. The electric motor, unlike other electric motorcycles, is mounted longitudinally and is located below the batteries and frame. The engine transmits its power to the rear wheel trough belt. According to official data, the engine power is 74 hp with about 70 Nm of torque. The maximum speed is limited to 150 km/h. The motorcycle has no gears and clutch, but automatic transmission with 100% torque available at all times. It sounds very decent! Of course, in order to control this torque, Harley built in a traction control.
Wheels on LiveWire are 17 “wheels front and rear. Harley-Davidson made special tires for its LiveWire in cooperation with Michelin, so the bike is 120mm forward and 180mm rear Michelin® Scorcher® sports tires. SHOWA is in charge of the suspension, and for braking the brembo.

Harley-Davidson LiveWire
Harley-Davidson LiveWire

Charging
The charging socket is located in the expected place, but instead of the fuel, it accepts two types of power supply – via a standard home network and via a quick charge charger. We still do not have information about the duration of the charge, but we will soon find out.

Harley-Davidson LiveWire
Harley-Davidson LiveWire

Gadgets
Harley has prepared his telemetry system for LiveWire motorcycle, called H-D Connect. Within this system, and through the appropriate smartphone application, it is possible to read various telemetric data such as battery status, mileage, motorcycle location, and filling station on the map. H-D Connect also offers the ability to protect the motorcycle, through monitoring an alarm system and reporting incidents. The system has integration with Bluetooth devices, it has GPS and LTE connectivity, and of course it can also play music. Harley-Davidson, however, announces that this service will be free in the first years, after which it will charge the use of that service. How much, you still do not know.

Harley-Davidson LiveWire
Harley-Davidson LiveWire

The Harley-Davidson Factory started bravely for its future, which is more than necessary for survival. In all likelihood, LiveWire is primarily designed for city driving, due to its autonomy and its speed. However, it seems that Harley is on the right path to gradually modernize his entire fleet and prepare for a new reality in which electric vehicles are cool, and old machines that depend on organic fuel aut. They announce they are planning to launch as many as 100 new models in the next 10 years.

Harley-Davidson LiveWire
Harley-Davidson LiveWire

As for prices, in America the basic price will be around $ 30,000. In terms of competition in terms of electric motorcycles, this is significantly more. However, the quality of production and the Harley-Davidson brand is something that is on the side of the LiveWire motorcycle.

Incoming search terms:

  • html5 games

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.