摩托車 哈雷 “出逃” 來自美國!

哈雷 “出逃” 來自美國!

1462
0

美國為主 哈雷戴維森, 面對成本上升是由於新的歐洲關稅, 宣布將切換生產從美國專為歐洲市場的海外引擎. 把生產轉移到海外工廠的目的是為了避免歐盟的關稅壁壘, 報告.

 蓋蒂圖片社
紐約, 紐約 – 六月 25: 哈雷戴維森摩托車行坐出售紐約展廳店的哈雷戴維森的外, 六月 25, 2018 在紐約市皇后區. 美國摩托車公司週一宣布,將生產轉移的一些自行車海外,以避免在應對中美歐盟報復性關稅. 總裁唐納德·特朗普對鋼和鋁的關稅從歐盟進口. (照片由德魯·安格勒/蓋蒂圖片社)

從美國的歐洲進口關稅從增加 6 %至 31 百分, 該公司表示,, 補充說,他們不會提高價格, 雖然他們將不得不 “跳” $ 2,200 基於這些關稅, 因為這可能有 “持久的不良後果,為公司的業務在該地區”.

關稅將, 報導, 成本 $ 30-45 億哈雷戴維森在本年度的剩餘部分, 而按年率計算這個成本可能達到 $ 90-100 百萬.

美國總統唐納德流浪漢批評 哈雷戴維森 為做這個決定.

哈雷戴維森, 可能是最有名的電機製造商在世界上, 已經存在,因為 1903, 並在威斯康星州三家工廠, 在密蘇里州和賓夕法尼亞州.

該公司是為數不多的誰存活的大蕭條, 20世紀20年代和30年代的經濟危機, 無數的所有權安排, 從屬協議, 糟糕的財務狀況,產品質量差, 和全球競爭,並成為傳奇色彩的品牌首先通過忠實客戶知道的.

蓋蒂圖片社
蓋蒂圖片社

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Harley “flees” from the United States!

Harley “flees” from the United States!

2321
0

The US-based Harley Davidson, faced with rising costs due to new European tariffs, announced that it will switch the production of engines designed for the European market from the United States overseas. The goal of moving production to overseas plants is to avoid EU customs barriers, AP reports.

 Getty images
NEW YORK, NY – JUNE 25: Rows of Harley-Davidson motorcycle sit for sale outside of the Harley-Davidson of New York City showroom store, June 25, 2018 in the Queens borough of New York City. The American motorcycle company announced on Monday that it will shift production of some of its bikes overseas in order to avoid retaliatory tariffs by the European Union in response to U.S. President Donald Trump’s tariffs on steel and aluminum imported from the EU. (Photo by Drew Angerer/Getty Images)

European import tariffs from the US increased from 6 percent to 31 percent, the company said, adding that they would not increase their prices, although they would have to “jump” $ 2,200 based on these tariffs, as this could to have “lasting harmful consequences for the company’s operations in the region”.

Tariffs will, as reported, cost $ 30-45 million in Harley-Davidson in the rest of the current year, while at an annual rate this cost could reach $ 90-100 million.

US President Donald Tramp criticized Harley Davidson for making this decision.

Harley Davidson, probably the most famous motors manufacturer in the world, has been in existence since 1903, and has three factories in Wisconsin, and in Missouri and Pennsylvania.

The company is one of the few who survived the Great Depression, the economic crisis of the 1920s and 1930s, numerous ownership arrangements, subordinate agreements, poor financial conditions and poor quality of products, and global competition and became the legendary brand first of all known by loyal customers.

Getty images
Getty images

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.