摩托車 HONDA 本田CBR 650R

本田CBR 650R

10392
0

本田已經準備了完全重新設計的本田CBR 650R來年, 這將取代以往的CBR 650F. 本田CBR 650R更是一個運動摩托車比F版本, 但它不是一個完整的超級運動模式,如川崎ZX6R或雅馬哈R6.

本田已經決定前CBR 650F發送到退休,並以更加有吸引力的模式取代它. 事實上, 該650R是一個重新設計的650F具有稍強匯總, 另一種更激進的駕駛員的位置和類似CBR1000RR模型看看. 的有規律的四缸DOHC單元 649 立方厘米正在經歷的變化,導致增加的動力. 吸氣和排氣口進行了重新設計, 和壓縮率提高, 導致由在功率的增加 5%. 這些變化帶來了中間轉速扭矩增加, 而在封鎖轉速計下跌前的最高轉速, 從增加 11,000 rpm到 12,000 轉. 本田這些改變是為了擠 “洞” 至 5,500 RPM,這是對CBR 650F模型. 所有這些變化在動力帶來的增加,從 86 惠普 94 惠普在 12,000 轉速和最大轉矩 64 牛頓米 8,500 轉. 所述壓縮比從增加 11.4: 1 至 11.6: 1.

2019 本田CBR650 [R
2019 本田CBR650 [R

的CBR 650R具有滑塊離合器不允許六速變速箱和新的發動機的更高的壓縮比,以快速期間向下石亭阻止後輪. 摩托車的整體重量已經減少了 6 公斤多虧了不同的技術做出了不同的底盤, 它是輕 1.9 公斤相比,從本田CBR 650F該機箱. 還對不同的燃料箱中所獲得的節約. 底盤和方向盤被設置為引導駕駛員向前下方. 車把設置30mm至前部和比對CBR 650F略低, 和側壁是6毫米更高和3mm向後, 而座椅的高度保持在810毫米.

2019 本田CBR650 [R
2019 本田CBR650 [R

新也是昭和SFF前叉 41 毫米直徑, 其中報價 7 模式設置預緊. 制動器被徑向地定位有兩個浮碟 310 毫米的直徑和一個盤直徑 240 毫米在後. ABS是設備的一個標準部分. 鑄鋁車輪為HONDA CBR 650R專門設計, 在尺寸的輪胎七十○分之一百二-ZR17前和五十五分之一百八十零-ZR17回.

2019 本田CBR650 [R
2019 本田CBR650 [R

從電子配件, 本田CBR 650R具有所謂的本田可選擇的扭矩控制 (HSTC), 這實際上是對於牽引控制稍有不同的標題. 本田CBR 650R具有侵略性的外觀,看起來像一個到它的大哥CBR1000RR帶有兩顆LED大燈. 在LCD儀表板接收的齒輪級指示器以及一個 “blipper” ,警告司機,一個齒輪變化時,應進行聚合是在高轉速.

2019 本田CBR650 [R
2019 本田CBR650 [R

本田CBR 650R的設計更貼近運動摩托車, 同時保留了實用性. 這是忘恩負義的原始數據的基礎上評定CBR 650R, 但似乎本田正試圖 “坐在兩把椅子” 並試圖使CBR600RR和CBR650F模型之間的妥協. 在第一次看, 本田CBR 650R具有一些潛在的, 但它仍然是看它是如何出現在第一次測試.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • CBR 650R
  • 本田CBR 650R
  • 本田650R
  • CBR 650R 2020
  • 本田CBR 650R價格
  • cbr 650r 本田
  • 2020 本田CBR 650R
  • 2020 本田cbr650r
  • 汽車輪胎 mail
  • CBR 650 [R

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles HONDA Honda CBR 650R

Honda CBR 650R

6615
0

Honda has prepared a completely redesigned Honda CBR 650R for the coming year, which will replace the previous CBR 650F. The Honda CBR 650R is more of a sports motorcycle than the F version, but it’s not a complete supersport model like the Kawasaki ZX6R or the Yamaha R6.

Honda has decided to send the former CBR 650F to retirement and replace it with a more attractive model. In fact, the 650R is a redesigned 650F with a slightly stronger aggregate, a different and more aggressive driver’s position and a look similar to the CBR1000RR model. A regular four-cylinder DOHC unit of 649 cm³ was experiencing changes that led to increased power. The suction and exhausts were redesigned, and the compression ratio was increased, resulting in an increase in power by 5%. These changes have brought the torque increase in the middle revs, while the maximum revs before the rev counter fall in blockade, is increased from 11,000 rpm to 12,000 rpm. Honda made these changes to squeeze a “hole” to 5,500 RPM that was on CBR 650F model. All of these changes brought an increase in power from 86 hp to 94 hp at 12,000 rpm and a maximum torque of 64 Nm at 8,500 rpm. The compression ratio is increased from 11.4: 1 to 11.6: 1.

2019 Honda CBR650 R
2019 Honda CBR650 R

The CBR 650R has a slipper clutch that does not allow a six-speed gearbox and a higher compression ratio of new engine to block the rear wheel during quick down shiting. The overall weight of the motorcycle has been reduced by 6 Kg thanks to a different chassis made by a different technology, and it is lighter 1.9 Kg compared to that chassis from the Honda CBR 650F. Weight savings were also obtained on a different fuel tank. The chassis and steering wheel are set to guide the driver forward and down. The handlebar is set 30mm to the front and slightly lower than on the CBR 650F, and the sidewalls are 6mm higher and 3mm backward, while the height of the seat remains at 810mm.

2019 Honda CBR650 R
2019 Honda CBR650 R

The new is also the Showa SFF front fork with 41 mm in diameter, which offers 7 mode preload setting. The brakes are radially positioned with two floating discs 310 mm in diameter and one disc diameter 240 mm in the rear. ABS is a standard part of the equipment. Cast aluminum wheels are designed specifically for the HONDA CBR 650R, with tires in dimensions 120/70-ZR17 front and 180/55-ZR17 back.

2019 Honda CBR650 R
2019 Honda CBR650 R

From electronic accessories, the Honda CBR 650R has the so-called Honda Selectable Torque Control (HSTC), which is in fact a slightly different title for traction control. The Honda CBR 650R has an aggressive look and looks a like to it’s big brother CBR1000RR with two LED headlight. The LCD dashboard received a gear-level indicator as well as a “blipper” that warns driver that a gear change should be made when the aggregate is in high-revs.

2019 Honda CBR650 R
2019 Honda CBR650 R

The Honda CBR 650R was designed to get closer to a sports motorcycle, while retaining practicality. It is ungrateful to rate the CBR 650R on the basis of raw data, but it seems that Honda is trying to “sit on two chairs” and trying to make compromise between the CBR600RR and the CBR650F model. At first look, Honda CBR 650R have some potential, but it remains to see how it will show up on the first tests.

Incoming search terms:

  • Cbr 650r
  • honda cbr 650r
  • honda cbr 650 r
  • cbr650 seat
  • honde cbr 650r
  • cbr 650 r
  • honda cbr 650
  • 650r honda
  • prijs honda cbr 650r
  • cbr 650 r schwarz

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.