汽車 汽車新聞 本田HR-V 2019 照片

本田HR-V 2019 照片

2235
0

本田HR-V

日本製造商展示了其微型巡洋艦來歐洲在十月重新設計 2018 改進的大氣汽油發動機, 而渦輪增壓汽油發動機將在春季可 2019.

而本田的模型, 屬於最有競爭力之一,但也是目前最有吸引力的汽車細分, 表現出在此期間,不連續的文體干預進行輕微改型. 最壯觀的OM本田HR-V是在較冷的面膜新的巨大的鍍鉻拼盤, 與新的前保險槓與改良空氣孔和霧燈. 梁略微重新設計, 但技術改進, 和日光LED是不同. 新的鍍鉻裝飾元素也對背可見, 在登記表的上方位置. 汽車的更昂貴的版本可用17英寸的鋁輪修改的設計以及與鍍鉻的排氣管. 在頂部本田HR-V包 2019, 有一個完整的LED前燈和制動燈, 和後燈組略微變暗. 客戶將能夠八大提供的車身顏色之一之間選擇, 包括新的午夜藍金屬梁.

本田HR-V 2019
本田HR-V 2019

內飾也經過翻新, 和本田指出,新的座位已經安裝了提供長途旅行提供更好的支持和更舒適. 新的顏色和材料可, 和車廂附加隔音. 此外, 在設備的最高包, 製造商提供了一個主動噪聲消除的電子系統,部分抑制了外部噪聲的乘客艙的影響. 該系統的工作原理是在客艙兩個麥克風註冊的低頻噪聲來自外部, 然後將這些聲音是由車輛中,其發射在相反的相位相應的音頻信號揚聲器空隙.

本田HR-V 2019
本田HR-V 2019

在一開始的時候, 本田HR-V在 2019 將配有一個 1.5 升i-VTEC與大氣中的汽油發動機 130 生命值 (96 千瓦) 和 155 牛頓米 4,600 轉. 電源是和以前一樣, 但日本製造商聲稱發動機現在更有效的和更經濟的. 為了加速 0-100 千米 / H, 這是必需的 10.7 小號, 在版本六速手動變速箱, 要么 11.2 小號, 如果發動機搭配可選的CVT變速箱. 本田說,廠房平均宣布合併驅動模式燃料消耗 5.3 升 / 100 的公里,二氧化碳排放量 121 G / 千米. 這台發動機的版本將可從十月 2018, 而從夏天 2019 客戶將能夠訂購 1.5 升VTEC TURBO現在未知的力量, 以及 1.6 I-DTEC柴油.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Cars News Honda HR-V for 2019 PHOTO

Honda HR-V for 2019 PHOTO

3941
0

HONDA HR-V

The Japanese manufacturer presented a redesign of its subcompact cruiser coming to Europe in October 2018 with improved atmospheric petrol engine, while the turbo petrol engine will be available in the spring of 2019.

The Honda’s model, which belongs to one of the most competitive but also currently the most attractive car segments, exhibited a minor restyling during which discrete stylistic interventions were performed. The most spectacular om Honda HR-V is the new massive chrome platter on the cooler mask, and the new front bumper with modified air holes and fog lights. The beams are slightly restyled, but are technologically improved, and the daylight LED is different. The new chrome decorative element is also visible on the back, in the position above the registration table. The more expensive versions of the car are available with 17-inch aluminum-wheels modified design as well as with chrome-plated exhaust pipes. In the top Honda HR-V package for 2019, there is a complete LED headlight and a stop light, and the rear light group are slightly dimmed. Customers will be able to choose between one of the eight offered body colors, including the new Midnight Blue Beam Metallic.

Honda HR-V 2019
Honda HR-V 2019

The interior is also refurbished, and Honda points out that new seats have been installed that provide better support and greater comfort on longer journeys. New colors and materials are available, and the cabin is additionally sound-insulated. In addition, in the highest package of equipment, the manufacturer offers an Active Noise Cancellation electronic system that partially suppresses the impact of external noise in the passenger compartment. The system works by two microphones in the cabin registered a low frequency noise coming from the outside, and then those sounds are void by the speakers in the vehicle that emits the appropriate audio signal in opposite phase.

Honda HR-V 2019
Honda HR-V 2019

In the beginning, the Honda HR-V in 2019 will be available with a 1.5 liter i-VTEC atmospheric petrol engine with 130 hp (96 kW) and 155 Nm at 4,600 rpm. The power is the same as before, but the Japanese manufacturer claims the engine is now more efficient and more economical. For acceleration of 0-100 km / h, it is needed 10.7 s, in version with six-speed manual gearbox, or 11.2 s, if the engine is paired with the optional CVT gearbox. The Honda said that the average factory declared fuel consumption in the combined driving mode was 5.3 l / 100 km and CO2 emissions of 121 g / km. This engine version will be available from October 2018, while from the summer of 2019 customers will be able to order 1.5 l VTEC TURBO for now unknown power, as well as 1.6 i-DTEC diesel.

Incoming search terms:

  • honda hrv photos 2019

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.