電動 電動摩托車 HONDA PCX HYBRID 2018

HONDA PCX HYBRID 2018

3992
0

該PCX 125 被稱為不浪費太多燃料摩托車, 因此與它相連的電動機更像是 “渦輪”.

去年秋天, 使用本田東京車展呈現混合動力摩托車的概念, 而即將在售, 在視覺上不變的形式. 但現在只在日本, 在那裡,他們計劃每年賣二千餘件. 這足以讚揚生產的第一款混合動力摩托車的世界, 與註腳,這 “第一” 僅適用於滑板車下 125 CC. 比亞喬, 多年, 一直沒有成功, 銷售與混合動力技術的MP3.

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

該PCX混合有鋰離子電池, 這稍微降低座椅下空間和不提供傳統的電動馬達, 而不是修改 “起止” 起動機. 因為這個, 該PCX混合不進入電, 但是加速器電動機只加速到經典的驅動機組, 在 4 第二區間. 經典 124 立方厘米單缸開發 12 必和必拓 8,500 轉速和 12 必和必拓 5,000 必和必拓, 同時其電動馬達, 對於持續時間 4 秒, 加上其 1.9 惠普和 4.3 必和必拓.

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

本田沒有提到的是,鋰離子電池可以在充電器進行充電,所以我們只能假定這是不可能, 但是電池將只在駕駛時收費. 聲明該WMTC標準PCX混合動力消耗 1.9 升 / 100 千米, 這是不是一個節省成本的聲明 2.1 升 / 100 對於公里 “普通” PCX 125

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Electric Electric Motorcycles HONDA PCX HYBRID 2018

HONDA PCX HYBRID 2018

4089
0

The PCX 125 is known as a scooter that does not waste much fuel, so the electric motor attached to it is more like a “turbo”.

Last autumn, Honda used the Tokyo Motor Show to present the concept of a hybrid powered scooter, which will soon be in the sale, in visually unchanged form. But for now only in Japan, where they plan to sell two thousand pieces a year. Suffice it to commend the production of the first hybrid scooter in the world, with the footnote that this “first” only applies to scooters under 125 cc. Piaggio, for years, has not been successful, selling MP3s with hybrid technology.

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

The PCX Hybrid has a lithium-ion battery, which slightly reduces under-seat space and does not provide a classical electric motor, rather than a modified “start-stop” starter. Because of this, the PCX Hybrid does not go to electricity, but accelerator-electric motor only accelerates to the classical drive aggregate, at 4 second intervals. The classic 124 cc single cylinder develops 12 bhp at 8,500 rpm and 12 bhp at 5,000 bhp, while its electric motor, for a duration of 4 seconds, adds its 1.9 hp and 4.3 bhp.

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

Honda does not mention that the lithium-ion battery can be charged over the charger so we can only assume that it is not possible, but that the battery will only be charged when driving. Declares that the WMTC standard PCX Hybrid consumes 1.9 l / 100 km, which is not a cost savings over the declared 2.1 l / 100 km for “ordinary” PCX 125

HONDA PCX HYBRID
HONDA PCX HYBRID

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.