摩托車 Husqvarna的 HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

1464
0

HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

那是三年前, 十一月 2014, 當Husqvarna的發現Vitpilen 401 概念在意大利巨大EICMA公平. 從而, Husqvarna的標記她的回歸到街上摩托車, 和Husqvarna的受到的關注是巨大的.

銳利邊緣的一個全新的設計是一個值得歡迎的復古場景很多. 然後, 一年後, 較大 701 概念被引入: 另一塊乾淨的和現代的設計, 圍繞建成 690 從姊妹公司KTM摩托車公爵. 燃料箱是一塊現代藝術, 而同樣可以說,對於摩托車的後. 一切都非常乾淨優雅, 非常瑞典. 這個會, 簡而言之, 是這種摩托車的DNA, 和他的遠見. 它不是針對特定的目標群體開發, 並沒有什麼成見適合它的哲學. Vitpilen 701 定義了它的段. 新富世華Vitpilen 701 是一種嚴重和 “長大” 摩托車, 不只是一個時髦的事情.

人們很容易受到誘惑,以削弱一個缸發動機, 但至少這不應該是這樣的. 尤其不能當發動機是最強的街頭一缸,你可以找到目前市場上. 它來自於KTM公爵 690 並提供 75 惠普在 8,500 從693ccm轉. 要注意只166千克的Vitpilen重量是非常重要的, 這是沒有為這台發動機.

這些都是偉大的特點,必將讓你微笑在你的臉上. 在瑞典Vitpilen手段 “白色閃電”, 和名字完全符合. 城市人群和農村地區的好地方來測試性能, 無論是在城市交通和隔行農村公路. 底盤相當紮實, 但驅動是動態的和精確的. 這是很容易的馬達從一側移動到另一, 從曲線到曲線. 該 43 毫米USD叉和單衝擊 (無論是從姊妹公司副總裁高性能系統) 提供準確的反饋. 你知道到底發生了什麼, 並且設置穩定在 160 千米 / 在高速公路上^ h.

對於一個氣缸, 聲音通過標準排氣系統是相當不錯的, 特別是如果你有加速油門全開. 如果不是足夠大,以便您, 你可以從蝎子管令人驚嘆的鈦碳排放這增加甚至到了摩托車的外觀改進. 座椅位置是舒適,為您提供了它的感覺 “對”, 雖然它是大於你所期望的, 座椅是在830毫米. 一切是它應該是, 並為您提供良好的操控感. 它製作精良,看起來非常好, 但儀表盤可能已經完成了好一點, 因為它並不總是很容易快速讀取關鍵信息.

總結: 該Vitpilen 701 是一個有趣和容易駕駛引擎. 它並不便宜, 但它的價格也不貴. 對於 10,195 € (£ 8,899 要么 $ 11,999) 你可以得到最先進的現代發動機中的一個在市場上. 它的進步設計適合現代市場, 與最先進的最新組件, 工程和動態駕駛體驗.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Husqvarna HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

1618
0

HUSQVARNA VITPILEN 701

It was three years ago, in November 2014, when Husqvarna discovered the Vitpilen 401 concept at the huge EICMA fair in Italy. Thus, Husqvarna marked her return to the street motorcycle, and the attention Husqvarna received was enormous.

A fresh design of sharp edges was a welcome retro scene for many. Then, a year later, a larger 701 concept was introduced: another clean and modern design, built around the 690 Duke motorcycle from the sister company KTM. The fuel tank is a piece of modern art, and the same can be said for the rear of the motorcycle. Everything is very clean and elegant, very Swedish. This would, in short, be a DNA of this motorcycle, and his vision. It is not developed for a particular target group, and there is no stereotype that fits its philosophy. Vitpilen 701 defines its segment. The new Husqvarna Vitpilen 701 is a serious and “grown-up” motorcycle, not just a stylish thing.

It’s easy to get tempted to undercut one-cylinder engines, but at least this should not be the case. Especially not when the engine is the strongest street one-cylinder that you can find today on the market. It came from the KTM Duke 690 and delivers 75 hp at 8,500 rpm from 693ccm. It’s important to note Vitpilen weight of only 166kg, which is nothing for this engine.

These are great features and will surely make you smile on your face. In Swedish Vitpilen means “white lightning”, and the name fits perfectly. The city crowd and rural areas are good places to test performance, both in urban traffic and on interlaced rural roads. The chassis is quite solid, but driving is dynamic and precise. It is very easy to move the motor from one side to the other, from curve to curve. The 43 mm USD fork and mono-shock (both from the sister company VP Performance Systems) provide accurate feedback. You know exactly what’s happening, and the setting is stable at 160 km / h on the highway.

For one cylinder, the sound through the standard exhaust system is pretty good, especially if you accelerate with full throttle. If that is not loud enough for you, you can improve it with the stunning titanium carbon exhaust from Akrapovič which adds even to the appearance of the motorcycle. The seat position is comfortable and gives you the feeling that it’s “right”, although it’s bigger than you would expect, the seat is at 830mm. Everything else is where it should be, and gives you a good sense of control. It’s well made and looks very good, but the dashboard could have been completed a bit better, because it’s not always easy to read key information quickly.

To summarize: The Vitpilen 701 is a fun and easy driving engine. It’s not cheap, but it’s not expensive either. For 10,195 € (£ 8,899 or $ 11,999) you can get one of the most modern modern engines on the market. Its progressive design suits the modern market, with the most up-to-date components, engineering and dynamic driving experience.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.