摩托車 摩托車新聞 是否有一個新的鈴木隼的第二千○一十九?

是否有一個新的鈴木隼的第二千○一十九?

7168
0

是否有一個新的鈴木隼的第二千○一十九?

各種傳聞開始流傳互聯網的鈴木新車型上 2019. 有一件事我們可以放心地採取鈴木準備的新車型明年, GSX-R600和GSX-R750, 但最令人興奮的消息一定會如果與渦輪增壓器新Hayabus確認, 如從鈴木工廠本身證實的謠言和各種來源.

這一消息是一定要來的好時機, 因為明年, 傳說鈴木隼將迎來它的20歲生日, 在二十年來一直沒有太大的改變. 也, 今年,我們終於看到了一個新的, 現代代鈴木的超級運動摩托車與GSX-R1000和GSX-R1000R的, 而新隼將是一個完美的除了這款新一代.

鈴木隼的 2019
鈴木隼的 2019

從賽季前的公告, 我們知道,鈴木隼的 2018 將是完全一樣從模型 2017, 但這並不排除這樣的可能性鈴木新車型將被釋放的早期系列 2019 在盛夏 2018.

鈴木隼的 2019
鈴木隼的 2019

從鈴木來源證實,對模型 2019 將配備渦輪增壓器, 隨著技術已經呈現給公眾一個遞歸概念匯總. 最大的問題是鈴木新Hayabus是否會使用的遞歸骨料 588 CCM作為動力源或Suzuki將尊重鈴木Hayabus名稱並用的集合體裝備它 1300 CCM或某處在這個範圍內. 如果第二個選擇是有問題, 鈴木將直接面對川崎渦輪增壓器模型, 忍者H2R, 這將有效地開展日本廠商之間的戰爭迅速.

鈴木隼的 2019
鈴木隼的 2019

從第4大日系品牌, 沒有幾乎沒有提交的經濟危機比鈴木更困難, 這影響了他們的新車型開發和生產,多年來. 出於這樣的原因, 我們希望這意味著鈴木完全投身於新一代運動摩托車的發展, 與初學者, 在GSX-R1000R從今年.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 鈴木隼 2019
  • 隼 2019
  • 新隼 2019
  • 新鈴木隼 2019
  • 鈴木隼 2019 規格
  • 該yabsa 2019
  • 隼 2019 德國
  • 隼 2019 新模式
  • 隼 2019 價格
  • hayabusa news 2019

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Motorcycles News Is there a new Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019th?

Is there a new Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019th?

7255
0

Is there a new Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019th?

Various rumors began to circulate on the Internet to the new Suzuki models for 2019. One thing we can safely take for Suzuki to prepare new models for the next year, GSX-R600 and GSX-R750, but the most exciting news will surely be if a new Hayabus with a turbocharger is confirmed, such as rumors and various sources from the Suzuki factory itself confirm.

This news is sure to come in good time, because next year, the legendary Suzuki Hayabusa will celebrate its 20th birthday, and in two decades it has not changed much. Also, this year we finally saw a new, modern generation of Suzuki’s supersport motorcycles with the GSX-R1000 and GSX-R1000R, and the new Hayabusa would be a perfect addition to this new generation.

Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019
Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019

From pre-season announcements, we know that Suzuki Hayabusa for 2018 will be exactly the same as the model from 2017, but this does not exclude the possibility that the Suzuki new model will be released as an early series for 2019 in mid-summer of 2018.

Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019
Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019

Sources from Suzuki confirm that the model for 2019 will be equipped with a turbocharger, with technology already presented to the public as a Recursion concept aggregate. The big question is whether the new Suzuki Hayabus will use a Recursion aggregate of 588 ccm as a power source or Suzuki will respect the Suzuki Hayabus name and equip it with an aggregate of 1300 ccm or somewhere in that range. If the second option is in question, Suzuki will directly confront the Kawasaki turbocharger model, the Ninja H2R, which will effectively launch a speedy war between Japanese manufacturers.

Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019
Suzuki Hayabusa for 2019

From the 4th largest Japanese brand, none has hardly submitted an economic crisis more difficult than Suzuki, which has affected their development of new models and production over the years. For this reason, we hope this means that Suzuki fully devoted himself to the development of a new generation of sports motorcycles, with the beginner, the GSX-R1000R from this year.

Incoming search terms:

  • suzuki hayabusa 2019
  • Hayabusa 2019
  • neue hayabusa 2019
  • neue suzuki hayabusa 2019
  • suzuki hayabusa 2019 technische daten
  • hayabusa
  • will there be a new generation suzuki hayabusa
  • hayabusa 2019 kommt ein neues modell ?
  • hayabusa 2019 neues modell
  • Hayabusa 2020 neu

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.