汽車 Jeep牧馬人Moabget其首張專輯!?

Jeep牧馬人Moabget其首張專輯!?

1774
0

吉普車 牧馬者 JL已經在市場幾個月現在, 並很快將probabily, 得到其首張專輯.

亦即, 這車是畫在一輛拖車, 而照片的作者是JL之一 牧馬者 論壇成員. 在這個模型, 我們看到了大摩押銘文, 這可能意味著,這個特別版將有一個標籤.

吉普牧馬人押
吉普牧馬人押

不幸, 照片沒有透露更多, 但在描述據說這款機型配備了鋼製保險槓, 獨特的彈簧和黑色的拖鉤. 也有上格柵的暗部細節 (進氣格柵) 冷卻器以及灰色吉普標記和鋁輪輞在其上BFG泥路KM2輪胎被安裝.

到目前為止,還沒有關於此模型的很多信息, 但我們要注意的是名摩押是我第二次在去年十二月在一個目錄. 當時人們並不知道這個標籤是否被用於一些補充或汽車的特別版. 仍然, 它看起來這是另一件事.

由於還沒有正式吉普公司信息, 我們只能猜測將其在腳跟下找到. 然而, 我們知道,新 牧馬者 與發動機托盤出售, 其中有介紹V6 3.6 升發動機, 其發展 285 馬力 (212千瓦) 和 352 牛米的扭矩, 以及,開發一種新的兩缸四缸渦輪增壓器 270 馬力功率 (201千瓦) 和 400 牛米的扭矩.

他們將很快被小車EcoDiesel V6發生器,將發展可加入 260 馬力 (193千瓦) 和 598 牛米的扭矩. 此聚集將被連接到一種改進的八衝程自動變速器.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Jeep Wrangler Moabget its first special edition!?

Jeep Wrangler Moabget its first special edition!?

1770
0

Jeep Wrangler JL has been in the market for a few months now, and soon will probabily, get its first special edition.

Namely, this car is painted on a tow truck, and the author of the photo is one of the JL Wrangler forum members. On this model, we see the large Moab inscriptions, which may mean that this special edition will have that label.

jeep wrangler moab
jeep wrangler moab

Unfortunately, the photograph does not reveal much more, but in the description it is said that this model is equipped with steel bumpers, unique springs and black towing hooks. There are also black details on the grille (grille) coolers as well as gray Jeep markers and aluminum rims on which the BFG Mud Terrain KM2 tires are mounted.

So far there is not much information about this model, but we have to note that the name Moab was the second time in December last year in a catalog. At that time it did not know whether this tag was intended for some additions or a special edition of the car. Still, it looks like this is the other thing.

Since there is still no official Jeep company information, we can only speculate what will be found beneath its heel. However, we know that the new Wrangler sells with the engine pallet, among which are the introductory V6 3.6 liter engine, which develops 285 horsepower (212kW) and 352 Nm of torque, as well as a new two-cylinder four-cylinder turbo charger that develops 270 horsepower power (201kW) and 400 Nm of torque.

They will soon be joined by a trolley EcoDiesel V6 generator that will develop 260 horsepower (193kW) and 598 Nm of torque. This aggregate will be connected to an improved eight-stroke automatic transmission.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.