摩托車 川崎 川崎Versys 1000SE

川崎Versys 1000SE

1567
0

川崎介紹Versys 1000 和Versys為1000SE 2019. 新Versys富含了大量的電子設備,這將使所有川崎球迷高興.

骨料本身仍然完好, 該Versys 1000 仍然使用從Z1000模型所採取的骨料. 這是一個總 1.043 厘米3,電源 120 生命值. 雖然功率保持不變, 摩托車會更容易騎,由於各種改進. 燃油噴射不再是通過機械完成的蝴蝶, 但它是由電子取代, 這使許多優點. 其中一個安裝電子燃油噴射的最重要的優勢是騎線控系統, 這使得它可以使用巡航控制, 聚集映射的選擇,以及牽引控制提高. 新聚集地圖都帶來線性的電力輸送,以及略高的扭矩和功率在較低的轉速.

川崎Versys 1000SE
川崎Versys 1000SE

該Versys 1000SE版本已經得到了quickshifter與改變齒輪向上和向下的能力. 同樣quickshifter是配件的基本模式就行了, 和摩托車的完全控制有一個滑動式離合器. 電子創新的名單很長, 川崎博世專門開發新的軟件,將管理的電子控制懸架 (GOAT), 川崎智能ABS (KIBS) 和牽引力控制. 六輻輪轂都裝有直徑兩盤式制動器 310 毫米和四活塞卡鉗在前面, 和直徑的 250 毫米是後輪. 前制動器被徑向安裝,必將提高制動的感覺. 出於安全停在那裡是川崎ABS系統 (KIBS) 這是等同於ZX-10R和忍者H2車型.

川崎Versys 1000SE
川崎Versys 1000SE

電子可調懸掛由昭和前叉直徑的 43 毫米配對與BFRC後減震器. KECS的工作原理是每毫秒參數,諸如壓縮和前面的解壓縮和後叉,並在時刻測量調整到強度. 該幀由設計了5鋁部分,使得聚集體遭受所有應力, 和所述子幀是管狀結構. KECS有選擇四種模式的選擇 (運動, 路, 雨和手冊). 還有其他三個基本設置 (只有司機, 行李驅動程序和驅動程序與行李和乘客), 並在必要時, 這些設置可以微調,以 10 靈敏度的水平. 新穎之處在於連接Versys 1000 與手機由於應用Rideology. 通過這個程序,你可以為您啟動Versys輸入你想和變化,盡快改變對摩托車的各種參數 1000 設置將自動執行.

川崎Versys 1000SE
川崎Versys 1000SE

為了使駕駛員獲得所有必要的信息, 川崎已安裝在具有一個模擬轉指示器新TFT LCD. 根據您是否選擇旅遊或運動模式, 屏幕上會顯示不同的背景和信息. 新Versys 1000 具有用於附加設備,如導航單獨40W電源, 手機充電器等小消費者可以連接.

至於舒適性和防風Versys 1000 得到了一個新的可調擋風玻璃,可以或方便地上下移動,並無需任何工具. 所有的燈都在LED技術製成, 並有在摩托車上的曲線,自我調整的兩側特種燈取決於摩托車的斜率.

川崎Versys 1000SE
川崎Versys 1000SE

行李袋的體積 28 升及它們來作為標準裝備的一部分. 鎖定行李箱與同點火鑰匙進行. 摩托車的外觀稍微更緊湊的排氣和耐刮擦漆改變. 它是一種特殊的塗料,其川崎聲稱,小划痕會蔽體. 對於這種塗料, 它的特性,多年來它幾乎保持不變. Versys 1000 沒有這些改進, 適用於流行的冒險 / 旅行車. 除了所有好處, 川崎的主要王牌之一是一個好價錢. 對於 2019, 價格尚未正式公佈, 但Versys 1000SE模型在美國市場將耗資約 $ 18,000.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • VERSYS 1000 巡航控制系統啟用
  • Versys 1000SE
  • 摩托車減震器 mail

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Kawasaki Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

748
0

Kawasaki introduced Versys 1000 and Versys 1000SE for 2019. The new Versys is enriched with a lot of electronic devices that will make all Kawasaki fans happy.

The aggregate itself remained intact, the Versys 1000 still uses the aggregate taken from the Z1000 model. It is an aggregate of 1.043 cm³ and a power of 120 hp. Although the power has remained unchanged, the motorcycle will be much easier to ride due to various improvements. Fuel injection is no longer done through a mechanical butterfly, but it is replaced by electronic, which has enabled a number of advantages. One of the most important advantages of installing electronic fuel injection is the Ride-By-Wire system, which makes it possible to use cruise control, the selection of the aggregate maps as well as the traction control is improved. The new aggregate maps have brought linear power delivery as well as a slightly higher torque and power at lower revs.

Kawasaki Versys 1000SE
Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

The Versys 1000SE version has got a quickshifter with the ability to change the gear up and down. The same quickshifter is on the list of accessories for the basic model, and for the complete control of the motorcycle there is a slipper clutch. The list of electronic innovations is quite long, for Kawasaki Bosch has specially developed new software that will manage electronic controlled suspension (KECS), Kawasaki Smart ABS (KIBS) and traction control. The six-spoke wheels are equipped with two disc brakes of diameter of 310 mm and four-piston calipers in front, and a diameter of 250 mm is on back wheel. The front brake is radially mounted and will surely improve the feeling of braking. For safety stop there is the Kawasaki ABS system (KIBS) that is identical to that of the ZX-10R and Ninja H2 models.

Kawasaki Versys 1000SE
Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

The Electronic Adjustable Suspension consists of the Showa front fork diameter 43 mm paired with the BFRC rear shock absorber. KECS works by measuring every millisecond parameters such as compression and decompression of the front and rear forks and at the moment adjusts to the strength. The frame consists of five aluminum parts designed so that the aggregate suffers all stress, and the subframe is a tubular structure. KECS has the option of selecting four modes (Sport, Road, Rain and Manual). There are also three other basic settings (driver only, luggage driver and driver with luggage and passenger), and if necessary, these settings can be fine tuned to 10 levels of sensitivity. The novelty is the connection Versys 1000 with the phone thanks to the application Rideology. Through this application you can change the various parameters on the motorcycle by entering the changes you want and as soon as you start your Versys 1000 settings will be automatically performed.

Kawasaki Versys 1000SE
Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

In order for to driver get all the necessary information, Kawasaki has installed a new TFT LCD that has an analogue rev indicator. Depending on whether you choose Touring or Sport mode, the screen will show different background and information. The new Versys 1000 has a separate 40W power supply for additional devices such as navigation, phone charger and other small consumers can be attached.

As for comfort and wind protection Versys 1000 has got a new adjustable windshield that can be moved up or down easily and without any tools. All the lights are made in LED technology, and there are special lights on the sides of the motorcycle that self-adjust in the curves depending on the slope of the motorcycle.

Kawasaki Versys 1000SE
Kawasaki Versys 1000SE

Luggage bags are a volume of 28 liters and they come as part of standard equipment. Locking the suitcase is done with the same ignition key. The appearance of the motorcycle is slightly changed with a more compact exhaust and a scratch resistant paint. It is a special paint for which Kawasaki claims that little scratches will cover themselves. For this paint, it is characteristic that for many years it remains almost unchanged. Kawasaki Versys 1000 and without these improvements, applies to the popular adventure / tourer. In addition to all the benefits, one of Kawasaki’s main trump cards is a good price. For 2019, prices have not yet been officially announced, but the Versys 1000SE model for the US market will cost around $ 18,000.

Incoming search terms:

  • kawasaki versys 1000SE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.