汽車 蘭博基尼森特納里歐去拍賣

蘭博基尼森特納里歐去拍賣

4686
0

蘭博基尼 慢慢地準備提出新的Aventador SVJ下月, 一個已經在紐博格林創下新模型. 然而, 它可能會需要一些時間可以轉讓之前, …

蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

因此, 對於那些誰想要蘭博立即與開發了V12匯總 760 馬力和有足夠的資金來支付這樣的車, 蘭博基尼 森特納里歐是正確的選擇.
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

只要 20 這種模型的示例已產生, 而這張照片上面的文字去拍賣,將採取蒙特雷車在星期一的地方,看起來好像是一種全新的, 或者僅僅是想從生產線上下來.
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

亦即, 這種模式已經被設計費魯吉歐以來的創始人誕生百年來標記 蘭博基尼, 他的生命可以被讀出 這裡. 森特納里歐在正式推出 2016 在日內瓦車展, 正是五十年傳奇三浦模型首映後.
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

森特納里歐是基於同一平台的Aventador上, 其V12骨料 6.5 升工作能力發展 759 馬力 (566千瓦) 和 690 牛米的扭矩. 從而, 他有大約相同的功率的Aventador SVJ公佈.
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

什麼森特納里歐從標準的Aventador模型不同, 有實力的例外, 是,在聖亞加塔構造的完全獨特的體. 它是低和廣闊, 和幾乎完全由碳纖維製成的, 其中後者部分由大量的漫射佔主導地位.
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

從照片汽車是已經到達美國的唯一森特納里歐, 而只有 79 公里. 它仍然不知道到底是什麼價格將被出售, 但它肯定不會便宜, 因為蘭博基尼售出這些模型在成本 $ 2 百萬!
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

你覺得這車是值得這麼多錢?
蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

蘭博基尼森特納里歐
蘭博基尼森特納里歐

傳入的搜索條件:

  • lanbarcini

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Lamborghini Centenario goes to auction

Lamborghini Centenario goes to auction

2461
0

Lamborghini is slowly preparing to present the new Aventador SVJ next month, a model that has already set a new record at Nurburgring. However, it probably will take some time before it is available for purchase …

Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

Therefore, for those who want Lambo immediately with a V12 aggregate that develops 760 horsepower and have enough money to pay such a car, Lamborghini Centenario is the right choice.
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

Only 20 examples of this model have been produced, and this photo above the text goes to an auction that will take place during the Monterrey car Monday and looks as if it is absolutely new, or just like coming down from the production line.
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

Namely, this model has been designed to mark one hundred years since the birth of the founder of Ferruccio Lamborghini, whose life can be read out here. Centenario was officially introduced in 2016 at the Geneva Motor Show, exactly fifty years after the premiere of the legendary Miura model.
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

Centenario is based on the same platform as Aventador, with its V12 aggregate 6.5 liter working capacity developing 759 horsepower (566kW) and 690 Nm of torque. Thus, he has about the same power as the Aventador SVJ announced.
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

What Centenario differs from the standard Aventador model, with the exception of strength, is a completely unique body that was constructed in Sant’agata. It is low and broad, and is almost entirely made of carbon fibers, the latter part of which is dominated by a massive diffuser.
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

The car from the photos is the only Centenario that has arrived to the United States, and has only 79 kilometers. It still does not know exactly what prices will be sold, but it certainly will not be cheap, since Lamborghini sold these models at a cost of $ 2 million!
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

What do you think this car is worth so much money?
Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

Lamborghini Centenario
Lamborghini Centenario

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.