汽車 雷克薩斯LC F檢驗期間拍攝!

雷克薩斯LC F檢驗期間拍攝!

1576
0

有關傳聞 雷克薩斯 LC F相關被現在網上流傳了好幾個月, 但是,看到這輛車的第一諜照出現的今天.

雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

亦即, 這些照片都採取了在德國, 我們可以看到一個帶有修改的前保險槓性能海灣設有巨大的空氣淨化器. 在所有的可能性, 重新設計的保險槓依然沒有準備投產, 因為它仍然覆蓋著偽裝.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

我們也有機會看到該點上方,葉片加寬, 這可能意味著,該模型將具有比標準LC稍大寬度 500 模型.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

設計的其餘部分與標準模型中得到的, 但在LC˚F變種, 即在測試車, 我們看到新的車輪下,一個更大的制動系統位於. 也有四個排氣管是從雷克薩斯遊戲標記的F等機型, 如RC F和GS˚F.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

雷克薩斯 在其新的模式,直到今天沒有突破的細節, 但顯然, 該公司正準備促銷, 營銷活動. 亦即, 一對夫婦的照片可以在另一輛車配備一組攝像師可以看出, 我們認為他們正在錄製的視頻資料,顯示了新筆的發展.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

當然, 問題是什麼將孔下方找到. 有關於這個問題的眾多傳聞, 提的全部5名升工作容積的大氣V8聚集到同一集合與壓縮機.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

還有,開發關於雙渦輪增壓四速V8發電機 600 馬力和 636 牛米的扭矩. 即使是混合驅動電路被提及. 然而, 一切都沒有得到官方的證實還, 所以我們接受懷疑的總和所有這些信息.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

雖然它仍然是早知道肯定有什麼權力將在LC F型, 該LC 500 有開發了五升V8發動機 471 馬力和 540 牛米的扭矩. 由於這個, 0 至 100 千米 / ħ加速了 4.4 秒,實現了電子有限的最大速度 270 千米 / H.
雷克薩斯LC˚F
雷克薩斯LC˚F

對於混合愛好者, 雷克薩斯 有它的型號LC 500小時, 其中有一個V6 3.5 磅的渦輪增壓動力單元配備有兩個電動馬達. 這個驅動器產生一個總的 354 馬力和速度,從 0 至 100 千米 / ħ加速了 4.7 秒, 而其最大速電子被限制在 250 千米 / H.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Lexus LC F photographed during test!

Lexus LC F photographed during test!

1574
0

Rumors about the Lexus LC F have been circulating online for months now, but the first spy photos that saw this car appeared today.

Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

Namely, the photographs are taken in Germany, and we can see the performance bays with a modifiable front bumper featuring huge air cleaners. In all likelihood, the restyled bumper is still not ready for production, since it is still covered with camouflage.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

We also have the opportunity to see that the blades above the points are widening, which may mean that this model will have a slightly larger width than the standard LC 500 model.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

The rest of the design is taken from the standard model, but on the LC F variant, ie on the test truck, we see new wheels under which a larger brake system is located. There are also four exhaust pipes that are on other models labeled F from the Lexus game, such as RC F and GS F.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

Lexus did not break much detail on its new model until today, but apparently, this company is preparing for a promotional, marketing campaign. Namely, a couple of photographs can be seen in another car featuring a group of cameramen, and we assume that they are recording video material that shows the development of a new pen.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

Of course, the question is what will be found beneath the holes. There are numerous rumors on this subject, mentioning all of the atmospheric V8 aggregates of the working volume of five liters to the same aggregate with the compressor.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

There is also a twin-turbo four-speed V8 generator that develops about 600 horsepower and 636 Nm of torque. Even a hybrid drive circuit is mentioned. However, nothing has been officially confirmed yet, so we accept all this information with the sum of suspicion.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

Although it is still early to know for sure what the power will have in the LC F model, the LC 500 has a five-liter V8 engine that develops 471 horsepower and 540 Nm of torque. Thanks to this, 0 to 100 km / h accelerates for 4.4 seconds and achieves electronically limited maximum speed of 270 km / h.
Lexus LC F
Lexus LC F

For hybrid enthusiasts, Lexus has its model LC 500h, which has a V6 3.5 lb turbocharged power unit fitted with two electric motors. This drive generates a total of 354 horsepower and speeds from 0 to 100 km / h accelerates for 4.7 seconds, while its maximum speed electronically is limited to 250 km / h.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.