Домой Автомобилизм Спорт MOTO GP Марк Маркес выиграл в триллере гонке

Марк Маркес выиграл в триллере гонке

1558
0

Marc Marquez пришел на четвертое место победу в этом сезоне, после того, как очень большой бой в Ассене, второй был Алекс Ринс, третий Maverick Виньялес, четвертый Андреа Довизиосо, и пятый Валентино Росси.

Раса была удивительно хорошо сбалансирована во почти все 26 туры, в то время как действующий чемпион всего четыре круга до конца решительно.

Гонка началась хорошо с Хорхе Лоренцо, который пришел с десятого места на лбу. He immediately induced Marc Marquez and took the first position he held nearly half of the race. Lorenzo was challenged by Marquez and Valentino Rossi and Andrea Dovizioso, и в каком-то момент Роси имел лобовой контакт с последней частью Lorenzos велосипеда.

Марк
Марк

Во время гонки, Алекс Ринс был на вершине, в то время как Маверик Виньялес позже удалось присоединиться к лидерам. В последующие моменты гонки, Валентино Росси стал отставать, в то время как в верхней части он продолжал ад боя. Лоренцо упал на полпути от первой позиции и начал отставать.

На вершине были затем Андреа Довизиосо и Марк Маркес, и Maverick Виньялес и Валентино Росси должны были быть избиты Маркеса и Виньялес. Они имели контакт, после чего оба они покинули трассу и оставили первые два места Росси и Довизиосо.

В следующем раунде, Довизиосо и Росси потерпели поражение в лидерстве, вернуться к проводу в 22-м раунде, в которой он оставался в конце гонки. Борьба за второе место, наконец, получила RINS, который сделал свой лучший результат MotoGP. Последнее место на подиуме пришел Виньялес.

На трех раундах до конца, когда стало ясно, что испанец будет первым, Валентина Росси пытался преодолеть Dovizioso и уйти в другое место. Дрю закрыл первую кривую после начала финиша и вынужден Росси покинуть трассу. После этого, врач не может вернуться к началу и закончить пятый, хотя у него был еще один приступ до конца.

Лоренцо в конечном итоге забил семь, с Зарку и Альваро Баутиста, в то время как Андреа Айаннон был в первой десятке. Точки были еще выиграл Джек Миллер, Пол Эспаргаро, его брат Aleix, Скотт Реддинг и Дани Педроса.

Marc Marquez держит 140 точки в общем менеджера, Валентино Росси с 99, и третий Виньялес с 93. Следующая гонка запланирована на 15 Июль в Германии.

ОСТАВЬТЕ ОТВЕТ

Пожалуйста, введите свой комментарий!
Пожалуйста, введите ваше имя здесь

Этот сайт использует Akismet для борьбы со спамом. Узнайте, как обрабатывается комментарий данных.

Home Motoring Sport MOTO GP Marc Marquez won in thriller race

Marc Marquez won in thriller race

1752
0

Marc Marquez came to fourth place victory this season, after a very big fight at Assen, the second was Álex Rins, the third Maverick Viñales, the fourth Andrea Dovizioso, and the fifth Valentino Rossi.

The race was remarkably well balanced during almost all 26 rounds, while the current champion only four laps before the end decidedly.

The race started well with Jorge Lorenzo who came from the tenth spot to the forehead. He immediately induced Marc Marquez and took the first position he held nearly half of the race. Lorenzo was challenged by Marquez and Valentino Rossi and Andrea Dovizioso, and at one point Rosi had a frontal contact with the last part of Lorenzos bike.

Marc
Marc

During the race, Álex Rins was at the top, while Maverick Viñales later succeeded in joining the leaders. In the later moments of the race, Valentino Rossi began to lag behind, while at the top he continued the hell of a fight. Lorenzo fell halfway from the first position and started to lag behind.

At the top were then Andrea Dovizioso and Marc Marquez, and Maverick Viñales and Valentino Rossi were to be beaten by Marquez and Viñales. They had contact after which both of them left the track and left the first two places Rossi and Dovizioso.

In the next round, Dovizioso and Rossi were defeated in the lead, to return to the lead in the 22nd round, in which he remained at the end of the race. The fight for second place finally got Rins, who made his best MotoGP result. The last place on the podium came to Viñales.

On three rounds to the end, when it was clear that Spaniard would be the first, Valentine Rossi tried to overcome Dovizioso and escape to another place. Drew closed the first curve after the start of the finish line and forced Rossi to leave the track. After that, the doctor could not go back to the top and finish fifth, though he had another attack before the end.

Lorenzo eventually scored seven, with Zarco and Álvaro Bautista, while Andrea Iannone was among the top ten. The points were still won by Jack Miller, Pol Espargaró, his brother Aleix, Scott Redding and Dani Pedrosa.

Marc Marquez holds 140 points in the general manager, Valentino Rossi with 99, and third Viñales with 93. The next race is scheduled for 15 July in Germany.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.