駕駛運動 MOTO GP 馬克·馬爾克斯在驚險贏得比賽

馬克·馬爾克斯在驚險贏得比賽

1559
0

馬克·馬爾克斯 來到第四名的勝利,本賽季, 後阿森一個非常大的戰鬥, 第二個是亞歷克斯·里斯, 第三小牛比尼亞萊斯, 第四安德烈多維茲奧索, 和第五羅西.

這場比賽是在幾乎所有的非常好平衡 26 發, 而目前唯一的冠軍結束前四圈決然.

比賽用誰來自十點至前額洛倫佐開局不錯. 他立刻引起馬克·馬爾克斯,並採取了第一位置,他舉行了近一半的比賽. 洛倫佐被馬奎斯和羅西和多維茲奧索安德烈挑戰, 在一個點羅西曾與Lorenzos自行車的最後一部分的正面接觸.

渣子
渣子

在比賽過程中, 亞歷克斯·里斯一直名列前茅, 而特立獨行的比尼亞萊斯後來成功加入該領導. 在比賽的後瞬間, 羅西開始落後, 而在頂部,他繼續戰鬥的地獄. 洛倫佐從第一位置中途下跌,開始落後.

在頂部,然後安德烈多維茲奧索和馬克·馬爾克斯, 和小牛比尼亞萊斯和羅西分別由馬爾克斯和比尼亞萊斯被打. 他們有過接觸之後,他們兩人留下的軌跡,離開了前兩位羅西和多維茲奧索.

下一輪, 多維茲奧索和羅西領先被擊敗, 回到率先在第22輪, 在他留在比賽結束. 第二名的鬥爭終於得到了RINS, 誰做他的最好成績摩托車. 在領獎台上的最後一個地方來到比尼亞萊斯.

在三輪結束, 當很明顯,西班牙人將是第一個, 情人節羅西試圖克服多維茲奧索和逃避到另一個地方. 德魯關閉了第一曲線終點線開始後,被迫羅西離開軌道. 之後, 醫生不能回去頂端並完成第五, 儘管他在年底前再次發作.

洛倫佐最終贏得了七個, 與扎爾科和阿爾瓦羅·包蒂斯塔, 而安德烈揚諾是躋身前十. 這些點仍然由傑克·米勒拿下, 波·埃斯帕格羅, 他的弟弟Aleix, 斯科特·雷丁和佩德羅薩.

馬克·馬爾克斯 持有 140 在總經理點, 羅西與 99, 和第三比尼亞萊斯與 93. 下一場比賽定於 15 七月在德國.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motoring Sport MOTO GP Marc Marquez won in thriller race

Marc Marquez won in thriller race

1752
0

Marc Marquez came to fourth place victory this season, after a very big fight at Assen, the second was Álex Rins, the third Maverick Viñales, the fourth Andrea Dovizioso, and the fifth Valentino Rossi.

The race was remarkably well balanced during almost all 26 rounds, while the current champion only four laps before the end decidedly.

The race started well with Jorge Lorenzo who came from the tenth spot to the forehead. He immediately induced Marc Marquez and took the first position he held nearly half of the race. Lorenzo was challenged by Marquez and Valentino Rossi and Andrea Dovizioso, and at one point Rosi had a frontal contact with the last part of Lorenzos bike.

Marc
Marc

During the race, Álex Rins was at the top, while Maverick Viñales later succeeded in joining the leaders. In the later moments of the race, Valentino Rossi began to lag behind, while at the top he continued the hell of a fight. Lorenzo fell halfway from the first position and started to lag behind.

At the top were then Andrea Dovizioso and Marc Marquez, and Maverick Viñales and Valentino Rossi were to be beaten by Marquez and Viñales. They had contact after which both of them left the track and left the first two places Rossi and Dovizioso.

In the next round, Dovizioso and Rossi were defeated in the lead, to return to the lead in the 22nd round, in which he remained at the end of the race. The fight for second place finally got Rins, who made his best MotoGP result. The last place on the podium came to Viñales.

On three rounds to the end, when it was clear that Spaniard would be the first, Valentine Rossi tried to overcome Dovizioso and escape to another place. Drew closed the first curve after the start of the finish line and forced Rossi to leave the track. After that, the doctor could not go back to the top and finish fifth, though he had another attack before the end.

Lorenzo eventually scored seven, with Zarco and Álvaro Bautista, while Andrea Iannone was among the top ten. The points were still won by Jack Miller, Pol Espargaró, his brother Aleix, Scott Redding and Dani Pedrosa.

Marc Marquez holds 140 points in the general manager, Valentino Rossi with 99, and third Viñales with 93. The next race is scheduled for 15 July in Germany.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.