摩托車 商標 32 意大利裸體2000ccm

商標 32 意大利裸體2000ccm

296
0

意大利一直是著名的前衛摩托車, 但是這一次,意大利人給我們帶來了完全不同的東西, 無論是在工程設計和性能方面. 這個意大利裸體 2,000 立方米是一次真正的技術奇蹟.

商標 32

你有沒有想過如何從一輛汽車從摩托車插入聚集到機箱? 好, 商標 32 正是. 摩托車與汽車的集合體. 公司 “靈氣摩托車” 想出了想法,建立與大容量聚合摩托車. 在這種情況下, 他們沒有從汽車公司購買的集合, 但他們把它自己. 作為骨料的體積 1,814 立方厘米和特殊部件用於使它. 骨料本身是非常具體的. 在Nembo他們想創建聚合,將有一個巨大的扭矩和大國. 因此,在這種目的, 它們構成的三氣缸四衝程骨料每缸兩個閥門和一個凸輪軸. 骨料的功率被限制為 200 惠普在 8,300 轉速而最大扭矩是 210 牛頓米 5,500 轉. 最大轉速為 8,500. 的油和空氣冷卻組合被用於冷卻所述聚合.

商標 32
商標 32

骨料將是一個總, 沒什麼特別的, 但它不是. 為了能夠組裝聚集體在該幀, 在Nembo專家已經把總倒掛! 是, 上下翻轉, 氣缸位於下來,而卡特了. 據Nembo人, 這是用於集中群眾的目的而進行的. “大多數摩托車手深信,重心必須盡可能低.

商標 32
商標 32

這是汽車絕對真實, 而與摩托車的情況是不同的. 摩托車, 重心不必是低或高, 但必須在正確的地方. 摩托車的主要重量必須在一個理想的電路被集中. 重量的集中進行計數包括駕駛員. 圍繞質量中心較低的圓, 摩托車的更好的行為會。” 從Nembo工程師解釋.

商標 32
商標 32

這一強大的集合體作為底架的支撐部. 管狀框架配對與碳後叉. 前叉是Marzocci品牌, 和後減震器是用於Nembo特別是由一個原型 32 摩托車. 為了減輕重量的目的, 車輪是由碳的. 前輪胎 120/70 ZR 17 和後方是 200/55 ZR 17. 需要採取強有力的剎車停止摩托車強大. 商標 32 有兩個內置的Brembo剎車徑向 320 在前面毫米直徑光盤和一個盤直徑 220 毫米後輪.

商標 32
商標 32

所述Nembo的幹重 32 概念 160 公斤. 標記 32 是不是做成一個運動摩托車,但赤裸裸的樂趣和特殊客戶. 當我們在談論購買這款摩托車, 現在只有兩個的集合原型 1,814 立方厘米由, 而其它製造摩托車將具有近的集合體 2,000 立方厘米. 目前, 現在還不知道什麼時候該系列生產將開始, 也多少會被這種獨特的摩托車的價格, 這仍然只是一個概念. 有一件事是肯定的, 如果你喜歡這樣的創作, 你不會滯留在路面上被忽視.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Nembo 32 Italian Naked with 2000ccm

Nembo 32 Italian Naked with 2000ccm

1072
0

Italy has always been famous for avant-garde motorcycles, but this time the Italians brought us something completely different, both in terms of engineering and performance. This Italian naked of 2,000 cubic meters is a real technological wonder.

Nembo 32

Have you ever thought about how to insert an aggregate from a car into a chassis from a motorcycle? Well, Nembo 32 is exactly that. Motorcycle with an aggregate of a car. The company “Nembo Motociclette” came up with the idea to build a motorcycle with large volume aggregate. In this case, they did not buy an aggregate from a car company, but they made it themselves. The aggregate is volume of 1,814 cm³ and special components are used for making it. The aggregate itself is very specific. At Nembo they wanted to create an aggregate that will have a great torque and great power. So in that purpose, they constructed a three-cylinder four-stroke aggregate with two valves per cylinder and one camshaft. The power of the aggregate is limited to 200 hp at 8,300 rpm while the maximum torque is 210 Nm at 5,500 rpm. The maximum rpm is 8,500. Combination of oil and air cooling is used to cool the aggregate.

Nembo 32
Nembo 32

The aggregate would be an aggregate, nothing special, but it is not. In order to be able to assemble the aggregate in the frame, the experts in Nembo have turned the aggregate upside down! Yes, upside down, the cylinders are located down while the carter is up. According to people from Nembo, this was done for the purpose of centralizing the masses. “Most motorcycle riders are convinced that the center of gravity must be as low as possible.

Nembo 32
Nembo 32

This is definitely true for cars, while the situation with motorcycles is different. On motorcycles, the center of gravity does not have to be low or high, but must be in the right place. The main weight of the motorcycle must be centralized in an ideal circuit. Centralization of weight is counted including the driver. The lower the circle around the center of the mass is, the better the behavior of the motorcycle will be.” Explained by engineers from Nembo.

Nembo 32
Nembo 32

This robust aggregate is used as a supporting part of the chassis. The tubular frame is paired with a carbon rear fork. The front fork is the Marzocci brand, and the rear shock absorber is a prototype made especially for the Nembo 32 motorcycle. For the purpose of weight saving, the wheels are made of carbon. The front tire is 120/70 ZR 17 and the rear is 200/55 ZR 17. Strong brakes are needed to stop the powerful motorcycle. Nembo 32 has a built-in Brembo radial brakes with two 320 mm diameter discs in front and one disc diameter 220 mm on rear wheel.

Nembo 32
Nembo 32

The dry weight of the Nembo 32 concept is 160 kg. The Nembo 32 is not made to be a sports motorcycle but naked for pleasure and for special customers. When we are talking about the purchase of this motorcycle, for now only two prototypes with an aggregate of 1,814 cm³ are made, while other manufactured motorcycles will have an aggregate of nearly 2,000 cm³. For now, it is not yet known exactly when the serial production will start, nor how much will be the price of this unique motorcycle, which is still just a concept. One thing is certain, if you like such creations, you will not remain unnoticed on the road.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.