摩托車 HONDA 新本田反叛

新本田反叛

1322
0

新本田反叛

自首次亮相 1985, 本田反叛提供了一個光, 有趣和可靠的摩托車游弋尋找一些有風格的城市遊客.
但是之後 31 多年變化很小, 時間已經到了嚴重的變化.

新大洲本田反叛是在不斷增長的市場面貌煥然一新摩托車初學者 – 與工程學設計,以適應. 關於這些細節我們將在以後的時間, 但考慮到有多少自定義場景在振興老品牌中發揮重要作用, 本田公司決定走這條路似乎順理成章. 特別是隨著東西是負擔得起的, 在財政和美學, 喜歡反叛.

毫無疑問,新的本田反叛的設計Instagram的飼料的基礎上,. 而這並不是一件壞事. 不同於其前身的停滯和傳統的外觀, 新一代肯定會為眼睛更加嫻熟,更容易接受的年輕人群. 線條簡潔的設計與城市的做法,以極簡主義的幫助下製作. 燃油箱和座椅都在復古風格, 而輪轂和寬胎的組合,反映了實際上有助於駕駛舒適現代潮流. 窄, 靈活和經濟實惠!

反叛 500 具有馬達CB471立方厘米液冷, 47 惠普和 32 牛米的扭矩. 制動通過相同日信裝置與一個盤簽署, 來來回回. ABS是作為選件提供, 但經驗豐富的司機,很可能只會認為這是一個額外的費用. 一個反叛的基本特徵是座小高度,這並沒有改變這裡. 座椅是良好 69 厘米, 這使得低層的驅動程序舒適和容易駕駛. 控制面板是乾淨的,明確與單個, 圓形數字式車速表. 雖然沒有多少已經改變了控制面板上, 燃料信號除了是一個很好的選擇, 由於小容量水箱只有 11 燃料的升. 底盤是有吸引力, 而框架的剛性創造了良好的旋轉小機器的感覺. 至於暫停, 沒有調整, 前端或後端.

對於在很長的時間間隔中的第一時間, 摩托車初學者已進入製造商的重點,並希望擴大自己的市場份額這是每個人的好消息一個更大的交易意味著更多的競爭, 這讓所有的廠商做自己最好的摩托車. 本田有著悠久的歷史, 並且轉變為叛軍已經發舊和知名模型看到當天的新光源,並以新的驅動程序更容易.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 新大洲本田摩托車比得哥什

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles HONDA New Honda Rebel

New Honda Rebel

1660
0

New Honda Rebel

Since its debut in 1985, Honda Rebel has offered a light, fun and reliable motorcycle for cruising for urban travelers looking for something with style.
But after 31 years and very few changes, the time has come for serious changes.

The new Honda Rebel is a new look at the growing market for motorcycles for beginners – with engineering designed to adapt. About these details we will be somewhat later, but considering how many custom scenes play a major role in reviving old brands, Honda’s decision to go this way seems logical. Especially with something that is affordable, both financially and aesthetically, like Rebel.

There is no doubt that the new Honda Rebel was designed on the basis of Instagram feed. And that’s not a bad thing. Unlike the stagnant and traditional look of its predecessor, the new generation will definitely be more adept for the eye and more receptive to the younger population. The design of clean lines was made with the help of an urban approach to minimalism. The fuel tank and seat are in retro style, while the combination of wheels and wide tires reflects modern trends that actually contribute to driving comfort. The narrow, nimble and affordable!

Rebel 500 has a motor CB 471cm3 liquid-cooled, 47 hp and 32 Nm of torque. Braking is signed by identical Nissin devices with one disc, back and forth. ABS is available as an option, but experienced drivers will probably only see this as an additional cost. One of the basic characteristics of Rebel was the small height of the seat and this did not change here. The seat is on good 69 cm, which allows lower drivers comfortable and easy driving. The control panel is clean and clear with a single, round digital speedometer. Although not much has been changed on the control panel, the fuel signal addition is an excellent choice, since the small capacity tank is only 11 liters of fuel. The chassis is attractive, while the rigidity of the frame creates the feeling of a good rotating little machine. As for the suspension, there is no adjustment, either front or rear.

For the first time in a long time interval, motorcycles for beginners have entered the focus of the manufacturer and want to expand their market share This is good news for everyone a bigger deal means more competition, and that makes all manufacturers make their best motorcycles. Honda has a long history, and changes to the Rebel have made the old and reputed model see new light of the day and be more accessible to new drivers.

Incoming search terms:

  • who designed the new honda rebel?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.