汽車 新現代i30 N線!

新現代i30 N線!

1694
0

現代, 汽車製造商, 添加其他成員對他的N-品牌的汽車,推出了i30的N線的, 這將可在這一天,在整個歐洲的銷售大廳結束.

現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

然而, 不像I30 N或的VelosterÑ, 新i30的N線不注重性能, 雖然它已收到無論是在內部和外部顯著改善. 所以, 這種模式的買家將不得不滿足 1.4 升省油汽油發電機, 其發展 138 馬力.
現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

行駛動態得到改善, 以及制動和制動動力學, 已得到增強,該公司, 這被稱為是完全適合此模型的特點.
現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

在本質上, 的I30 N線模型為 現代 什麼是奧迪S線模型. 所有的韓國汽車製造商擁有所有通常上發現的所有細節 “熱赫克” 楷模, 包括銀前後保險槓, 18英寸輪圈鋁 (第一個可用的I30的五門車型), 新的排水管和特殊n徽章.
現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

裡面的內飾與A N設計的運動座椅對於背部提供了極好的支持, 以及與穿孔皮革一個雙輪. 也有在手輪手柄A N標記. 該公司指出,這種模式有 “一個舒適,寬敞的內部空間,每個人都在車上將享受。”
現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

“我們的I30 n具有取得了巨大的成功,因為它是在市場上推出,並提供出色的客戶和服務性能給客戶,而在同一時間是非常有趣的駕駛. 現在,我們希望與客戶分享誰可能沒有因為這個原因,我們提出了新的i30 N線這麼多機會, “說過 現代的副總裁, 營銷和生產, 安德烈亞斯 - 克里斯托夫·霍夫曼.
現代i30 N線
現代i30 N線

價格及新i30的N線將在未來幾週內知道確切的上市日期.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars New Hyundai i30 N Line!

New Hyundai i30 N Line!

2025
0

Hyundai, a car maker, added another member to his N-branded car with the introduction of the i30 N Line, which will be available at the end of the day at the sales halls throughout Europe.

Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

However, unlike the i30 N or Veloster N, the new i30 N Line is not performance-oriented, although it has received significant improvements both in the interior and exterior. Consequently, the buyers of this model will have to satisfy the 1.4 liter fuel-efficient gasoline generator, which develops 138 horsepower.
Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

The driving dynamics is improved, as well as the braking and braking dynamics, have been enhanced by the company, which are said to be perfectly suited to the characteristics of this model.
Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

In essence, the i30 N Line model is for Hyundai what’s the S Line model for Audi. All that the South Korean car maker has all the details that are commonly found on “hot heck” models, including the silver front and rear bumper, the 18-inch aluminum rim (first available on the i30 five-door model), the new drain hoses and a special N badge.
Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

Inside the interior are the sport seats with a N design that provide excellent support for the back, as well as a twin wheel with perforated leather. There is also a N mark in the handwheel handle. The company states that this model has “a comfortable and spacious interior that everyone in the car will enjoy.”
Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

“Our i30 N has achieved tremendous success since it was launched on the market and offers outstanding customer and service performance to its customers while at the same time being extremely entertaining to drive. We now want to share with customers who may not have so much opportunity for that reason we are presenting the new i30 N Line, “said Hyundai‘s Vice President, Marketing and Production, Andreas-Christoph Hofmann.
Hyundai i30 N Line
Hyundai i30 N Line

The price and the exact launch date for the new i30 N Line will be known in the coming weeks.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.