摩托車 鈴木 新鈴木武士刀

新鈴木武士刀

339
0

鈴木武士刀出現第一次 1981 並立即引起了極大的關注和誰想要擁有它,甚至更多的人. 在 2019, 鈴木準備了全新的武士刀. 鈴木不想破壞好thigs, 所以鈴木武士刀保留了其獨特的外觀.

鈴木武士刀
當摩托車給出了具體的名字, 如著名的日本刀, 那麼摩托車不僅必須看, 但也表現來證明它所攜帶的名字. 雖然我們的編輯團隊並沒有測試新鈴木武士刀, 我們將beleawe記者誰說,他們正在進行一個非常能幹的摩托車. 許多評論家送了他們反對的武士刀帳戶, 他們說,這只是剝離GSX-S 1000, 如果是這樣的話不是沒有錯. 此外, 武士刀也骨料的共享與GSX 1100E, 而新武士刀頗有些類似於安裝在GSX-R的聚集 1000 從 2005-2008. 該GSX-R 1000 K5發動機適合於街頭使用. 鈴木合作,以提高中低轉速的扭矩,使其更順利傳遞動力. 武士刀提供 150 必和必拓 10,000 轉用的最大扭矩 108 牛頓米 9,500 轉.

新鈴木武士刀
新鈴木武士刀

要正確地命名卡塔納, 鈴木由鋁底盤與提供的摩托車的良好的靈活性和容易控制的目的. 前完全可調端向上用叉子 43 毫米直徑的桿是KYB品牌. 後減震器, 也KYB品牌與調整彈簧的返回和預負荷的可能性. 這組負責不均的穩定性和吸收. 至於剎車, 鈴木決定卡塔納將接收徑向安裝的Brembo直板制動器具有兩個 310 毫米直徑的圓片. 制動夾爪是相同的那些內置於電流GSX-R 100 而且毫無疑問,他們將 “咬” 夠了,他們將安全地停止卡塔納. 為了安全停車, 博世ABS系統照顧的那.

新鈴木武士刀
新鈴木武士刀

該驅動器具有牽引力控制的三種模式,駕駛員可以根據道路狀況選擇. 牽引控制監視前輪和後輪的轉速以及所選擇的齒輪, 和這些參數的基礎上可以得出後輪沒有突然滑環. 為了更好的控制摩托車, 還有一個滑動式離合器. 在LCD儀表板, 給司機提供所有必要的信息, 如當前的速度, 所選擇的牽引控制模式, 齒輪指示器, 燃料箱中的量, 和其他信息.

新鈴木武士刀
新鈴木武士刀

嵌在武士刀著名燈光LED技術進行. 至於鈴木關注, 他們極力挽留武士刀,從八十年代原貌,盡可能. 因為它是那麼它是現在, 意見約外觀共享, 但味道是主觀的東西,它是不是在這裡討論. 當然, 新武士刀, 當他看到街道上幾乎所有人都會轉.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Motorcycles Suzuki New Suzuki Katana

New Suzuki Katana

691
0

Suzuki Katana appeared for the first time in 1981 and immediately attracted great attention and even more people who wanted to possess it. In 2019, Suzuki prepared a completely new Katana. Suzuki did not want to spoil the good thigs, so Suzuki Katana retained its distinctive appearance.

Suzuki Katana
When a motorcycle given a specific name, such as the famous Japanese sword, then the motorcycle must not only look, but also the performance to justify the name it carries. Although our editorial team did not test the new Suzuki Katana, we will beleawe reporters who say that they were working on a highly capable motorcycle. Many critics sent their objection to the Katana account, they say it is just stripped GSX-S 1000, and if that is so than there is nothing wrong. Moreover, Katana also shared aggregate the with GSX 1100E, and the new Katana has an aggregate quite similar to that fitted in the GSX-R 1000 from 2005-2008. The GSX-R 1000 K5 engine is adapted to street use. Suzuki worked to increase torque in low and medium revs to make it more smoothly delivering power. Katana delivers 150 bhp at 10,000 rpm with a maximum torque of 108 Nm at 9,500 rpm.

New Suzuki Katana
New Suzuki Katana

To be rightly named Catana, Suzuki made an aluminum chassis with the aim of providing good agility and easy control of the motorcycle. The front fully adjustable up side down fork with a 43 mm diameter rod is KYB brand. The rear shock absorber, also KYB brands with the possibility of adjusting the return and pre-load of the spring. This set is responsible for the stability and absorption of unevenness. As for the brakes, Suzuki decided that Katana would receive a radially-mounted Brembo monoblock brake with two 310 mm diameter discs. Brake Jaws are the same as those that are built into the current GSX-R 100 and there is no doubt that they will “bite” enough and that they will safely stop Katana. For safe stopping, Bosch ABS system take care of that.

New Suzuki Katana
New Suzuki Katana

The driver has three modes of traction control that the driver can choose depending on the conditions on the road. The traction control monitors the revs of the front and rear wheels as well as the selected gear, and on the basis of these parameters it follows that no sudden sliping of the rear wheel. For even better control of the motorcycle, there is also a slipper clutch. On the LCD dashboard, to the driver are provided all the necessary information, such as the current speed, the selected traction control mode, the gear indicator, the amount of fuel in the tank, and other information.

New Suzuki Katana
New Suzuki Katana

The famous lights that adorn the Katana were performed in LED technology. As far as Suzuki was concerned, they tried to retain the original look of Katana from the eighties as much as possible. As it is then it is now, opinions are shared about appearance, but taste is subjective thing and it is not discussed here. Certainly, for the new Katana, almost everyone will turn when he is seen on the street.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.