新聞 新的雅馬哈R1和R1M為 2020

新的雅馬哈R1和R1M為 2020

2471
0

在今年三月中旬, 謠言開始隆隆作響的是雅馬哈 2020 正在準備的新一代YZF-R1和YZF-R1M的 楷模. 提到總謠言, 電子和傳輸會受到顯著變化. 而且可能性YZF-R1和YZF-R1M會出現的版本 “無縫” 變速器.

2020 雅馬哈R1
2020 雅馬哈R1

在本文中,我們將只簡單經過幾件事情雅馬哈這一代R1準備.

發動機

該發動機在直列四缸保留其傳統的配置與 “橫切面” 點火正時. 根據第一數據的最大功率被宣布以約 200 惠普在 13,500 轉. 由於二氧化碳排放法規越來越強硬. 雅馬哈已經提高了今年的規模和總 2020 將適用於歐5標準.
強調排放標準意味著,雅馬哈,他們必須考慮如何從總提取更多的權力, 而不損害排放標準. 所以R1得到了更高效的燃料燃燒系統. 雖然已經表示,R1和R1M將獲得罰球變速箱 2020, 這並沒有發生.

2020 雅馬哈R1
2020 雅馬哈R1

Electroncs和懸掛

6軸慣性測量單元仍然是中央到的信息的收集, 通過添加對於g力傳感器的. 電子系統已升級,除了標準的工具,如牽引力控制, ABS, 驅動模式和前輪升程控制. 它有助於更好地響應油門得益於新APSG (加速踏板位置傳感器握) 系統. 其中信號發送到芯片使用磁體和傳感器系統來控制蝴蝶的開口. 新穎之處在於還前輪升程控制的功能以不同的方式.
至今, 該系統已運作通過從總切割功率在檢測前輪的提升的, 現在它的工作原理是作用於後輪制動. 在懸掛系統, 茅場 前叉是一個直徑為一個較新的代 43 毫米,長度的 120 毫米. 前叉的內部結構進行了更改,以更好的反饋給駕駛員. 在叉的彈簧是平滑, 和油的桿內的電平也被減小.

2020 雅馬哈R1
2020 雅馬哈R1

空氣動力學也得到了改善, 所以雅馬哈聲稱新YZF-R1具有 5% 較高的空氣動力學效率. 這無疑將有助於摩托車的加速.
該YZF-R1M版本甚至比標準的YZF-R1更先進. 其中一個主要的差異是奧林斯電子可調的懸掛. 此外, 在R1M將有更豐富的電子封裝, 和鎧甲的一些部分是由碳. 像以前的系列, 這一系列R1M進來的拷貝數量有限.

2020 雅馬哈R1M
2020 雅馬哈R1M

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 雅馬哈R1 2020
  • 雅馬哈R1M 2020

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home News New Yamaha R1 and R1M for 2020

New Yamaha R1 and R1M for 2020

1727
0

In mid-March this year, rumors began to rumble that Yamaha for 2020 is preparing a new generation of YZF-R1 and YZF-R1M models. The rumors mentioned that the aggregate, electronics and transmission will suffer significant changes. And the possibility that the YZF-R1 and YZF-R1M will appear with the version of the “seamless” gearbox.

2020 Yamaha R1
2020 Yamaha R1

In this text we will only briefly go through several things Yamaha has prepared for this generation R1.

Engine

The engine retained its traditional configuration of in line four-cylinder with a “cross-plane” ignition timing. The maximum power according to the first data was declared at about 200 hp at 13,500 rpm. As the laws on CO2 emissions are getting tougher. Yamaha has raised the scale and the aggregate for the year 2020 will apply to the Euro5 norm.
Emphasizing emission standards means that in Yamaha they have to think how to extract more power from the aggregate, without compromising the emission standards. So R1 got a more efficient fuel combustion system. Although it has been said that R1 and R1M will receive a free-throw gearbox by 2020, this did not happen.

2020 Yamaha R1
2020 Yamaha R1

Electroncs and suspension

The 6-axis inertial measuring unit continues to be central to the collection of information, with the addition of the G force sensor. The electronics have been upgraded and besides standard tools such as traction control, ABS, driving modes and front-wheel lift control. It contributes to a better response to throttle thanks to the new APSG (Accelerator Position Sensor Grip) system. Which sends a signal to the chip to control the opening of the butterflies using a magnet and sensor system. The novelty is also a different way of functioning of the front-wheel lift control.
So far, the system has functioned by cutting the power from aggregate in the detection of the lifting of the front wheel, and now it works by acting on the rear brake. In the suspension system, Kayaba front fork is a newer generation with a diameter of 43 mm and a length of 120 mm. The inside structure of the front fork was changed for better feedback to the driver. The springs in the fork are smoother, and the level of oil inside the rods is also reduced.

2020 Yamaha R1
2020 Yamaha R1

Aerodynamics has also been improving, so Yamaha claims that the new YZF-R1 has a 5% higher aerodynamic efficiency. This will certainly contribute to the acceleration of the motorcycle.
The YZF-R1M version is even more advanced than the standard YZF-R1. One of the main differences is Ohlins electronic adjustable suspension. In addition, the R1M will have an even richer electronics package, and some parts of the armor are made of carbon. Like the previous series, this series R1M comes in a limited number of copies.

2020 Yamaha R1M
2020 Yamaha R1M

Incoming search terms:

  • 2020 yamaha r1 rumors
  • diferencia yamaha r1 2019 y 2020
  • Yamaha r1 2020

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.