汽車 汽車新聞 日產逍客與新的1.3L汽油發動機

日產逍客與新的1.3L汽油發動機

3475
0

世界上最暢銷的SUV日產逍客有一個新的集合單位. 日本交叉已被刷新,在與戴姆勒和雷諾 - 日產集團合作開發的新型1.3升渦輪增壓發動機.

日產逍客

這種發動機將取代在版本是提供與舊的1.2升和1.6升的單位 114 和 163 生命值. 新的汽油發動機有 140 惠普和 240 牛米的緊湊型, 和 160 惠普和 260 納米更強的一個. 二者相結合,與六速手動變速器, 但下月日產將推出一款七速雙離合自動變速器,將增加 10 牛米的扭矩. 無論功率的, 買家只會對前軸驅動, 與起拍價在歐洲應該在 22,000 歐元 (手動變速器).

日產逍客 1.3
日產逍客 1.3

日產表示,此次推出的1.3升發動機是市場環境變化的響應, 其中,客戶需要的高性能汽油發動機,提供令人羨慕的性能和經濟性. 相比 “退休” 聚集, 新的具有更大的扭矩和少排放, 而平均消費 5.3 升 / 100 公里,17英寸, 和 5.7 升 / 100 公里,18英寸和 19 -動態車輪.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 東風日產新 1 3升發動機的逍客

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Cars News Nissan Qashqai with a new 1.3L petrol engine

Nissan Qashqai with a new 1.3L petrol engine

3476
0

The world’s best-selling SUV Nissan Qashqai got a new aggregate unit. The Japanese crossover has been refreshed with the new 1.3-liter turbocharger engine developed in cooperation with Daimler and Renault-Nissan Group.

Nissan Qashqai

This engine will replace the old 1.2-liter and 1.6-liter units that were available in versions with 114 and 163 hp. The new gasoline engine has 140 hp and 240 Nm in the compact version, and 160 hp and 260 Nm in a stronger one. Both are combined with a six-speed manual transmission, but next month Nissan will launch a seven-speed double-clutch automatic transmission that will add 10 Nm of torque. Regardless of the power, buyers will only have the drive on the front axle, and the starting price in Europe should be around 22,000 euros (manual transmission).

Nissan Qashqai 1.3
Nissan Qashqai 1.3

Nissan says that the launch of the 1.3-liter unit is a response to changes in market conditions, where customers demand high-performance gasoline engines that offer enviable performance and economy. Compared to the “retired” aggregates, the new has more torque and less emissions, while average consumption is 5.3 l / 100 km with 17-inch, and 5.7 l / 100 km with 18-inch and 19 -Dynamic wheels.

Incoming search terms:

  • new nissan 1 3l engine qashqai

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.