汽車 歐寶 歐寶組合生活

歐寶組合生活

1304
0

歐寶通過啟動一個“組合”的形式,真正的宇宙繼續生產的進攻 - 一個了不起的家庭轎車, 富於創新,使這一切成為可能。.

歐寶組合生活
歐寶組合生活

基於新架構, 令人難以置信的寬敞, 非常實用的多功能, “組合”配備一個或兩個滑動門, 並且可以在“短”訂購 (4.40 米) 或“擴展” (4.75 米) 版, 五個或七個席位. 隨著新的“歐寶”,將當地的運動隊的英雄,你才去下一場比賽安置七個隊員和他們的裝備.

歐寶組合生活
歐寶組合生活

即使家庭的計劃“擴張”並不能帶來壓力,因為有三個獨立的後排座椅與ISOFIX兒童座椅支架, 與享樂主義享受多虧了全景天窗. 你的朋友們也將欣賞非凡的空間,會問你借新的“歐寶”去最近的家具店, 作為新的“組合的生命”的初始 597 升達 2,693 行李空間升. 也, 實用新奇的可能性, 處理項目時是有問題, 是與車輛的通用性和基準線是段中. 在中央脊如此大的部分可以從一瓶接受一切 1.5 升智能手機, 錢包或平板電腦.

歐寶組合生活
歐寶組合生活

此外, 所有乘客能夠安全地將他們的對象在門大口袋.
然而, 什麼是更迷人的生活二合一的“第五代”是它提高了規模段的技術野心的程度而言,, 其涉及安全性和舒適性的水平,因此接收一個完全新的層面. 車輛配備了新技術的駕駛員輔助系統, 從C和SUV段公知, 如駕駛者的瞌睡警告, 背部攝像頭覆蓋 180 從空中鳥瞰°, 一個HED-AP顯示器和加熱皮革的方向盤. 此外, 最重要的是, 新的“組合的生命”也順眼, 得益於大膽的比例, 這給它一個強大和穩健的外觀.

歐寶組合生活
歐寶組合生活

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 歐寶組合內部生活

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Opel Opel Combo Life

Opel Combo Life

753
0

Opel continues its production offensive by launching a true universe in the form of a “combo” – a marvelous family car, full of innovation that makes it all possible..

Opel Combo Life
Opel Combo Life

Based on the new architecture, incredibly spacious, extremely practical and versatile, the “combo” is equipped with one or two sliding doors, and can be ordered in “short” (4.40 meters) or “extended” (4.75 meters) version, five or seven seats. With the new “opel” you will be the hero of the local sports team when you place seven team members and their equipment before going to the next match.

Opel Combo Life
Opel Combo Life

Even the planned “expansion” of the family does not bring stress because there are three individual rear seats with Isofix child seat holders, with hedonistic enjoyment thanks to the panoramic roof. Your friends will also admire extraordinary space and will ask you to lend your new “opel” to go to the nearest furniture store, as the new “combo life” has an initial 597 liters and up to 2,693 liters of luggage space. Also, the possibilities of practical novelty, when handling the items is in question, are in line with the vehicle versatility and the benchmark are in the segment. Such a large section in the central ridge can receive everything from a bottle of 1.5 liters to smartphones, wallets or tablets.

Opel Combo Life
Opel Combo Life

In addition, all passengers can safely place their objects in large pockets at the doors.
However, what is even more fascinating for the “fifth-generation” of combo life is the extent to which it raises the scale in terms of the technical ambitions of the segment, which relates to the level of security and comfort,and therefore receive a completely new dimension. The vehicle is equipped with new technologies driver assistance systems, well-known from the C and SUV segment, such as a driver’s drowsiness warning, a back camera that covers 180 ° from the bird’s eye view, a hed-ap display and a heated leather steering wheel. In addition, on top of that, the new “combo life” is also pleasing to the eye, thanks to the bold proportions, which give it a strong and robust appearance.

Opel Combo Life
Opel Combo Life

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.