汽車 評論: 福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

評論: 福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

5446
0

在今年的車展在底特律, 福特通過引入明年公佈了幾乎被遺忘的遊俠模式亮出所有越野車愛好者 – 福特猛禽遊俠 2019

福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

經過八年
福特公司內部的緊湊型卡車遊俠已經出現回 1983, 與福特的進入這個類的流行開始 “卡車” 汽車. 鑑於這一模式的品質和廣闊的市場, 福特遊俠很快成為在世界市場上處於世界領先地位. 然而, 福特確實, 這種模式沒有得到實質性的現代化幾十年.

涉, 顯然使用的是全新模式, 試圖糾正過去的錯誤, 代表福特 遊俠猛禽 2019.

福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

由於這些越野車模型在澳大利亞很受歡迎, 泰國, 以及在亞太其他地區, 這也難怪,福特猛禽遊俠的首次亮相連接到世界的一部分, 並且宣布有也將是第一次銷售的基本模式 2019. 此外, 福特猛禽遊俠 2019 已在澳大利亞設計和測試,並在泰國展示. 這清楚地表明這些市場的福特和越野車車型的重要性. 然而, 已經公佈,美國買家也將有機會就盡快買了之後, 明年年初. 最新的越野福特打開了F-150猛禽的普及, 在市場上最好的首選之一, 量身定制的雞肋風扇口味高性能, 以及世界各地的各種地形和市場.
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

尺寸和設計
乍一看, 新福特猛禽遊俠看起來像F-150的低調版本, 但也比前福特猛禽緊湊大得多模型. 標準版, 在長度的第一示, 是 5.398 毫米, 2.180 毫米寬和相當可觀的。對於此模型 1.873 毫米, 而軸距為 1,710 毫米. 最小間隙提高到 283 毫米, 將其在車輛的整體高度和外觀來實現.
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

前面已經提到, 福特猛禽遊俠 2019 被設計在澳大利亞, 所以乍一看,它的設計比這樣的快速跟踪器的標準的美國顯得更加普遍, 這是我們在歐洲的期待,以及. 在前面, 窮新的格柵接管從第一越野F-150猛禽工廠造型溶液. 的顯著放大FORD銘文昂然放置網格設計內. 前保險槓包括新的LED maglenka具有官能天線管有助於減少空氣阻力. 使用混合材料, 前保險槓現在更多的功能和衝擊瀝青的驅動以外的特性耐. 聰明, 擋泥板靈活的形狀為長期運行定制的各種地形. 當涉及到顏色,其中新福特猛禽遊俠將提供, 它有八個可能的顏色, 包括淡藍色版本, 賽紅, 暗影黑, 冷凍Beel和獨特的顏色福特猛禽遊俠, Conkuer博覽會 (“灰色獲勝”). 與恐龍的側面對比, 它有助於使這個品牌車輛的新車型的外觀更加令人印象深刻. 雖然在底特律只有所謂的 ” 與在最後的半殼的SuperCab配置 “比賽” 開放的風格, 標準遊俠猛禽模型應該具有常規的後門. 設備的三個層次 – 實驗室XL, Midlle XLT和Pro-豪華套索 – 公佈, 每個級別都將有自己的Chorme和體育變種, 這取決於客戶是否希望有更多的鍍鉻或塑料零件和設備. LED頭燈以及 17 要么 18 英寸可選. 這種模式專門開發的,為所有類型的地形量身定做, 在BF Goodrich公司 285/70 R17的輪胎是非常強大和持久, 和輪胎尺寸 838 毫米直徑和 285 毫米寬.

內飾
遊俠猛禽的內飾提供定制設計 (福特性能DNK) 高品質的做工, 和諧的色彩,適合越野駕駛也為日常使用耐用的材料. 座椅是專為各種地形越野駕駛, 允許駕駛員在這種驅動甚至在較高的速度,同時在同一時間的瀝青路面上提供極好的舒適性放寬進一步. 使用在與某些地方附加增援座位軟皮的顯示出巨大的實用性在選擇和材料相結合. 內飾設計以及配件也提醒F-150型, 所以也有SYNC 3系統智能手機連接到APLE CarPlay和AndroidAuto, 和選擇的是用較大的顯示器 (8.1 英寸), 導航系統以及多達十個手機4G無線互聯網和 / 或平板電腦.

福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

機械化, 聚集和性能
雖然很多事情都還是未知數, 該功能的福特猛禽遊俠推出一款2.0升的柴油發動機,兩個渦輪增壓器 (雙渦輪增壓) 其最大功率為 213 生命值 (157 千瓦) 同 500 牛米的扭矩. 所不同的是V-6是未來一個安全的解決方案, 困境是福特是否會決定 2.3 或2.7升的EcoBoost渦輪增壓汽油聚集體 (280-350 生命值 / 420-475 納米).
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

所有這一切都需要添加到 10 速自動變速器 (現在唯一的選擇) 作為福特的結果 “愛” 和 “通用汽車”. 發送功率是標準後部牽引或可選的傳輸到所有 4 點. 到2000年底 2019, 客戶在美國就能所有上述版本以及遊俠猛禽柴油之間選擇 / 汽油變種.
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)
福特猛禽遊俠 (2019)

雖然 3.8 您遊俠猛禽 2019 具有附加的2500公斤負載能力, 以及背面的專門安裝牽引接頭. 在裡面 “預告片” 提供的1560的寬敞空間×1743 毫米 (更多 2.7 平方. 英尺。), 所以遊俠猛禽 2019 高速公路是理想的不同條件下的探索之旅的一個週末 (沙漠, 雪, 瀝青) 需要額外的設備, 容量也足以滿足運輸, 例如, 碼頭滑雪,在一周的工作和運輸鷹派的需要.

概要
在未來一段時間內, 更強大的活動和新的發展的更多信息 福特猛禽遊俠 越野車有望. 該模型 2.0 本來預計在市場渦輪增壓柴油發動機,明年年初在大約一個起步價 $ 25,000. 這最後當然適用於美國買家. 如果確認先前遊俠模型的質量和運行有史以來最好的福特越野車的猛禽F-150, 遊俠猛禽可能嚴重改變越野車市場的狀況明年率先在非常快.

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 福特猛禽遊俠簡單
  • 福特猛禽在PNG
  • HTTPS://themotoringworld COM /審查,福特遊俠猛禽-2019 /?郎= ZH-TW

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Review: Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

Review: Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

5766
0

At this year’s car show in Detroit, Ford flaunted all off-road truck enthusiasts by introducing the almost forgotten Ranger model announced for the next year – Ford Ranger Raptor 2019

Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

After eight years
The compact truck Ranger within the Ford company has appeared back in 1983, beginning with Ford’s entry into this class of popular “truck” cars. Given the quality and wide market of this model, Ford Ranger soon became a world leader in the world market. However, as Ford does, this model has not been substantially modernized for decades.

Ford, evidently using a brand new model, tries to correct past mistakes, representing Ford Ranger Raptor 2019.

Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

Since these off-road truck models are very popular in Australia, Thailand, as well as in the rest of the Asian Pacific, it is no wonder that the first appearance of Ford Ranger Raptor connects to that part of the world, and it is announced that there will also be the first sale of the basic model 2019. In addition, the Ford Ranger Raptor 2019 has been designed and tested in Australia and presented in Thailand. This clearly shows the importance of these markets for Ford and off-road truck models. However, it has been announced that US buyers will also have the opportunity to buy it soon afterwards, early next year. The newest off-road ford turns on the popularity of the F-150 Raptor, one of the best picks in the market, with high performance tailored to the tasteless fan tastes, as well as various terrains and markets around the world.
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

Dimensions and design
At first glance, the new Ford Ranger Raptor looks like an understated version of the F-150, but also a much larger model than the former Ford Raptor compact. The standard version, first shown in length, is 5.398 mm, 2.180 millimeters wide and quite impressive for this model of 1.873 mm, while the wheelbase is 1,710 mm. The minimum clearance was increased to 283 millimeters, which was achieved on the overall height and appearance of the vehicle.
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

As already mentioned, the Ford Ranger Raptor 2019 is designed in Australia, so it is at first glance that its design is more universal than the standard American look of such fast trackers, which is what we are expecting in Europe as well. On the front, a grander new grille takes over the styling solution from the first off-road F-150 Raptor factory. The significantly enlarged FORD inscription is proudly placed inside the grid design. The front bumper includes new LED maglenka with functional aerial tubes that help reduce air resistance. Using combining materials, the front bumpers are now more functional and resistant to shocks characteristic of driving outside of the asphalt. The clever, flexible shape of the mudguard is tailored for long runs on a variety of terrain. When it comes to colors in which the new Ford Ranger Raptor will be available, it comes in eight possible colors, including the Light Blue version, Race Red, Shadow Black, Frozen Beel and the unique color for Ford Ranger Raptor, Conkuer Grei (“Gray that Wins”). Contrasting with Dino’s Side, it helps to make the appearance of this brand new model of the vehicle even more impressive. Although in Detroit only the so-called ” The SuperCab configuration with the last half-shells in the “Contest” style of opening, the standard Ranger Raptor model should have a conventional rear door. Three levels of equipment – the Lab XL, Midlle XLT and Pro-luxury Lariat – are announced, and each level will have its own Chorme and Sport variants, depending on whether the customer wants more chrome or plastic parts and equipment. LED headlights as well as 17 or 18 inches are optional. Specially developed for this model and tailored for all types of terrain, the BF Goodrich 285/70 R17 tires are very powerful and durable, and the tire dimensions are 838 mm in diameter and 285 millimeters wide.

The interior
The interior of Ranger Raptor offers a custom design (Ford Performance DNK) with high quality workmanship, harmonious colors and durable materials suitable for off road driving but also for everyday use. The seats are specially designed for off-road driving on various terrains, allowing the driver to further relax in such driving even at higher speeds while at the same time providing superior comfort on the asphalt road. The use of soft skin at the seats with additional reinforcements at certain places shows great practicality in choosing and combining the material. Interior design as well as accessories also remind the F-150 model, so there is also a Sync3 system for connecting the smartphone to Aple CarPlay and AndroidAuto, and the choice is with a larger monitor (8.1 inches), navigation system and 4G wireless internet for up to ten phones and / or tablets.

Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

Mechanization, aggregates and performance
Although many things are still unknown, the featured Ford Ranger Raptor launches a 2.0-liter diesel engine with two turbochargers (Bi-Turbo) and its largest power is 213 hp (157 kW) with 500 Nm of torque. Except that the V-6 is a safe solution in the future, the dilemma is whether Ford will decide on 2.3 or 2.7-liter EcoBoost turbo petrol aggregates (280-350 hp / 420-475 Nm).
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

All this needs to be added to the 10 speed automatic transmissions (the only option for now) as a result of Ford’s “love” and “General Motors”. Transmission power is standard rear traction or optional transmission to all 4 points. By the end of 2019, customers in the US will be able to choose between all the above-mentioned versions as well as the Ranger Raptor diesel / petrol variants.
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)
Ford Ranger Raptor (2019)

Though the 3.8 ton Ranger Raptor 2019 has a load capacity of an additional 2500kg, as well as the specially mounted towing couplings on the back. In the “trailer” there is provided a spacious space of 1560×1743 mm (more than 2.7 sq. Ft.), So the Ranger Raptor 2019 expressway is ideal for a weekend of exploratory tours under different conditions (desert, snow, asphalt) requiring additional equipment, The capacity is also sufficient for transport, for example, jetty-skiing or the need to work and transport hawks during the week.

Summary
In the coming period, more powerful campaigns and more information on the development of the new Ford Ranger Raptor off-road truck are expected. The proposed model 2.0 would have turbo diesel engines expected in the market by the beginning of next year at a start price of around $ 25,000. This last course applies to US buyers. If you confirm the quality of the previous Ranger models and run the best Ford off-road vehicles ever for the Raptor F-150, Ranger Raptor could seriously change the state of the off-road vehicle market next year and take the lead in the very fast.

Incoming search terms:

  • ford ranger raptor grei
  • ford raptor in png
  • https://themotoringworld com/review-ford-ranger-raptor-2019/?lang=zh-tw

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.