汽車 勞斯萊斯 勞斯萊斯天璽

勞斯萊斯天璽

1329
0

經過幾十年的領導中最昂貴的類別和最負盛名的豪華轎車, 勞斯萊斯已經通過呈現“天璽”模式“咬”了SUV市場的餌“.

勞斯萊斯天璽
勞斯萊斯天璽

首先, 獨家關 - 越野車是最大的完美無暇的鑽石曾與首飾質量未發現而得名. 通過這種方式, 這家英國公司希望聯想挑戰一流的獨家和不承認妥協的豪華世界. 從美學, 儘管“天璽”的不尋常的比例, 右乍一看清楚什麼DNA拿它.

勞斯萊斯天璽
勞斯萊斯天璽

突出的保險槓和獨特的前燈明白無誤地將提醒RR促進了幾十年的視覺識別的汽車愛好者. 在內飾, 塑料失去對最好的天然材料和手工製作的戰鬥. 你可以想像, 該設備從字面上包括目前汽車行業在掌握一切, 因此只有在安全和旅客的娛樂服務的系統列表會佔用太多空間. 據了解,勞斯萊斯把個性化到最小的細節支配的富裕客戶的.

勞斯萊斯天璽
勞斯萊斯天璽

由於長度 5.3 米, 在“天璽”將為乘客提供舒適的令人印象深刻的水平. 在技​​術方面, 第一勞斯萊斯在SUV類別由一個供電 6.75 與升雙渦輪增壓V12發動機 571 馬力和高達 850 扭矩的納米, 與動力傳遞給所有 4 點. 該公司聲稱,他們的第一款SUV已經在奧地利的雪測試, 迪拜沙漠, 蘇格蘭的河流和倫敦街頭.

勞斯萊斯天璽
勞斯萊斯天璽

傳入的搜索條件:

  • 勞斯萊斯天璽

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Rolls-Royce Rolls Royce Cullinan

Rolls Royce Cullinan

1500
0

After decades of leadership in the category of the most expensive and most prestigious limousines, Rolls Royce has “bite” the bait of the SUV market by presenting the “Cullinan” model“.

Rolls Royce Cullinan
Rolls Royce Cullinan

First of all, the exclusive off – road vehicle was named after the largest flawless diamond ever found with a jewelry quality. In this way, the British company wants to challenge the association to a world of first class exclusives and luxury that does not recognize compromises. Aesthetically, despite the unusual proportions of “Cullinan”, right at first glance makes it clear what DNA carries it.

Rolls Royce Cullinan
Rolls Royce Cullinan

Prominent bumper and distinctive front lights unmistakably will remind car enthusiasts of the visual identity that RR promotes for decades. In the interior, plastic loses the battle against the finest natural materials and handmade. As you can imagine, the equipment includes literally everything that the current automotive industry has at its disposal, so only the list of systems that are in the service of security and entertainment of travelers will take up too much space. It is understood that Rolls Royce put individualization to the smallest details at the disposal of wealthy clients.

Rolls Royce Cullinan
Rolls Royce Cullinan

Thanks to the length of 5.3 meters, the “Cullinan” will provide passengers with an impressive level of comfort. On the technical side, the first Rolls Royce in the SUV category is powered by a 6.75 liter bi-turbo V12 engine with 571 horsepower and as much as 850 nm of torque, and the power is transmitted to all 4 points. The company claims that their first SUV has been tested on Austrian snow, the deserts of Dubai, the Scottish rivers and the streets of London.

Rolls Royce Cullinan
Rolls Royce Cullinan

Incoming search terms:

  • ロールスロイスカリナン

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.