美好舊時光 從社會主義波蘭七大不可思議汽車

從社會主義波蘭七大不可思議汽車

1491
0

沒有社會組織,其中,用於奢侈品的需求是如此表述為社會主義. 工人,飲食, 農民和從什麼是舒適或美觀的誠實情報導致了很大的創新在創造相同的. 對於希望 “英雄本色 – 立即” 由這七個原型車的創造者動機. 畢竟, 為什麼不會在格但斯克船廠工人要駕駛法拉利的權利,或者至少像

剎車

至於從這個城市的小男孩的靈感 1957, 寶馬Isetta和春達普劍鋒使用的汽車是很難牽制前面是什麼,什麼是它的結束.

剎車
剎車

Smyk只有一個門,它正在取得進展. 他們全方位的前部將移動拆裝方便.

它搭載一台 349 該開發cc引擎 15 生命值. 最大速度為 70 千米 / H. 因為某些原因, 這470千克重四人有, 我們會說的 “osmosathean清掃”: 四種速度正向和四為反向. 通過 1959, 17 實施例製作了.

剎車
剎車

對於它的尺寸和性能, 剎車 “喝像煙熏” 花了 5.1 磅上 100 公里.

Fafik

基於照片, 人們可以斷定這TROS可以融入城市的傳說,有美國, 看到菲奧雷問司機, “你自己做或協助您”?

Fafik
Fafik

在 1958, 在華沙的摩托車廠的工人正在準備生產摩托車的命名 “黃蜂”. 許多未來經典的組成部分 拋光 摩托車被用於Fafik.
Fafik
Fafik

這四點縮影只有 270 公斤, 賽跑 70 點和消費 4.5 每公升 100 英里.

華沙 210

華沙是 拋光 蘇聯的版本 “Pobeda” 汽車. 原蘇聯停止在待產 1958, 而華沙倖存了下來,直到 1973. 它的組件可以在車上找到,直到九十年代中期.

華沙 210
華沙 210

雖然, 在 1964, 後繼的原型誰從來沒有進入生產提出. 仍然, 如果判斷通過照片他激勵下一代伏爾加.

警笛 110

Syrena是 拋光 國民車, 那是, 他有一個角色由著名的七十年代玩 “Peglica”. 到了上世紀六十年代中期, 該 “警笛”, 因為波蘭人喜歡做的事, 已經過時.

警笛 110
警笛 110

以來 1964, 與繼承人 110 馬克本該是在進入生產 1968 準備.

警笛 110
警笛 110

最初的計劃是找到一個 845 cc引擎和 40 引擎蓋下的馬力. 如果這一切發生, 新的警笛將不僅是第一驅動力之一, 但也有嚴重的競爭對手西方模式,如西姆卡 1100 和雷諾 6.

波蘭菲亞特 1100 雙門轎跑車

手腕菲亞特 1100 雙門跑車
手腕菲亞特 1100 雙門跑車

雖然這個運動車型被命名為菲亞特, 它沒有與任何通潤直接連接. The complex agreement of the FSO manufacturer with Fiat enabled the Polish side to use Fiat’s name and technical solutions under certain conditions.
手腕菲亞特 1100 雙門跑車
手腕菲亞特 1100 雙門跑車

該 1975 蓮花Esprit的模型設計了Pezejca (菲亞特 125) 技術, 推進直接從Zastava單元 101, 和彈片的在X射線X1一點點 / 9. 難怪,儘管其外觀精美, 它只有 55 馬力和最大速度的 140 千米 / H. 他們說, 產生的唯一原型被破壞.

灰獵犬

FSO灰狗
FSO灰狗

原型薩博Sport系列誕生於 1977 和, 不像杯, 得救了. 雖然菲亞塔 125 技術再一次比賽的一部分, 大守城談出口到美國市場的野心, 倘若有足夠引擎被發現.
FSO灰狗
FSO灰狗

原型已經走過了 70,000 在測試過程中公里,取得了最高評價 … 它的作者.

貝斯基德

貝斯基德
貝斯基德

如果工人’ 抗議, 緊急狀態和短缺狀態在80年代初期並沒有動搖波蘭, 這輛車可能是一個未來的出口命中. 這個3.5米長的車就只有一個不同尋常的低空氣阻力係數 0.29, 和消費 3.9 每燃料的升 100 英里. 到了20世紀80年代末, 他幾乎進入生產菲亞特動力引擎 126.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Good Old Times Seven incredible cars from socialist Poland

Seven incredible cars from socialist Poland

2872
0

There is no social organization in which the need for luxury is so expressed as socialism. That diet of workers, peasants and honest intelligence from anything that is comfortably or aesthetically acceptable has resulted in great innovation in the creation of the same. The wish for “Better Tomorrow – Immediately” was motivated by the creators of these seven prototypes of the car. After all, why would not the shipyard worker in Gdansk have the right to drive Ferrari or at least something like

Smyk

As an inspiration for this urban little boy from 1957, BMW Isetta and Zundapp Janus used a car that was difficult to pin down what the front was and what was the end of it.

Smyk
Smyk

Smyk had only one door and it was progressing. Their all-round front part would move to facilitate entry.

It was powered by a 349 cc engine that developed 15 hp. The maximum speed was 70 km / h. For some reason, this 470kg heavy foursome had, we would say an “osmosathean sweeper”: four speeds for the forward and four for the reverse. By 1959, 17 examples were produced.

Smyk
Smyk

For its dimensions and performance, Smyk “drank like a smoky” and spent 5.1 lb on 100 kilometers.

Fafik

Based on the photographs, one could conclude that this tros can fit into the urban legend that one American, seeing a Fiore asked the driver, “Did you do it yourself or assisted you”?

Fafik
Fafik

In 1958, workers of the motorcycle factory in Warsaw were preparing for the production of a scooter named “Wasp”. Many of the components of the future classic Polish scooter were used for Fafik.
Fafik
Fafik

This four-point miniature had only 270 kg, raced 70 o’clock and consumed 4.5 liters per 100 miles.

Warszawa 210

Warsaw was the Polish version of the Soviet “Pobeda” car. The original Soviet Union ceased to be produced in 1958, while Warsaw had survived until 1973. Its components could be found in the van until the mid-nineties.

Warszawa 210
Warszawa 210

Nevertheless, in 1964, a prototype of the successor who never entered production was presented. Still, if judging by the photographs he inspired the next generation of Volga.

Syrena 110

Syrena was a Polish national car, that is, he had a role to play in the seventies by the famous “Peglica”. By the mid-sixties of the last century, the “Siren”, as Poles love to do, was already outdated.

Syrena 110
Syrena 110

Since 1964, the heir with the 110 mark which was supposed to enter production in 1968 was prepared.

Syrena 110
Syrena 110

The original plan was to find a 845 cc engine and 40 hp under the hood. If all this happened, the new Siren would not only be one of the first drivers, but also a serious competitor to Western models such as the Simca 1100 and Renault 6.

Polish Fiat 1100 Coupé

Polsi Fiat 1100 Coupe
Polsi Fiat 1100 Coupe

Although this sports model was named Fiat, it did not have any direct connection with Torin. The complex agreement of the FSO manufacturer with Fiat enabled the Polish side to use Fiat’s name and technical solutions under certain conditions.
Polsi Fiat 1100 Coupe
Polsi Fiat 1100 Coupe

The 1975 design of the Lotus Esprit model had a Pezejca (Fiat 125) technology, a propulsion unit directly from Zastava 101, and a little bit of shrapnel in the X-rays X1 / 9. No wonder that in spite of its attractive appearance, it had only 55 hp and a maximum speed of 140 km / h. They say, the only prototype produced is destroyed.

Ogar

FSO Ogar
FSO Ogar

A prototype Saab sport line was born in 1977 and, unlike the cup, was saved. Although the Fiata 125 technology was once again part of the game, the big defenders talk about the ambitions of exports to the American market, in the event that an adequate engine is found.
FSO Ogar
FSO Ogar

The prototype has gone through 70,000 kilometers during the test and has scored the highest rating … of its authors.

Beskid

Beskid
Beskid

If workers’ protests, state of emergency and shortage did not shake Poland in the early 1980s, this car could be a futuristic export hit. This 3.5-meter-long car had an unusually low air resistance coefficient of only 0.29, and consumed 3.9 liters of fuel per 100 miles. By the end of the 1980s, he had almost entered the production of a powered engine from Fiat 126.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.