汽車 寶馬 在ALPINA B7特輯加拿大市場

在ALPINA B7特輯加拿大市場

1049
0

如此看來,大量的汽車製造商往往不注重加拿大, 但寶馬是不是其中之一, 而剛剛推出的特別版 ALPINA B7, 專門針對這一市場.

亦即, BMW的代表形容這種模式作為一個完全獨特的轎車是 “精心設計,提供出色的舒適性和排他性” 並專門用於加拿大市場. 從寶馬, 他們還表示,以這種方式慶祝他們與一個偉大的合作夥伴關係 ALPINA.

寶馬
寶馬

當談到設計, 這個限制, 特別版 ALPINA B7 將三種顏色: 黑色藍寶石金屬, 個別冷凍黑和個人冷凍灰色. 這將在七個模型中的每個顏色進行設計和他們每個人都會被標記為 “1 7”.

寶馬內飾
寶馬內飾

進一步, 車身的顏色會扼殺黑色面具 (烤架) 冷卻器, 漆成黑色的黑色鍍鉻件以及21英寸色輪周圍的高性能輪胎會. 有, 當然, 黑色鍍鉻標誌以及Alpina酒店運動型排氣系統.

深色的外觀繼續在內部, 它是由黑色皮革和接縫,給它一個視覺對比的. 還有 Aplina的 方向盤和地板墊深灰色細節. 最後但並非最不重要的, 也有與ALPINA標誌扶手.

寶馬高山
寶馬高山

這款車的心臟是一台4.4升的工作能力的雙渦輪增壓V8引擎,開發不亞於 600 馬力和 799 牛米的扭矩. 由於這個, 從B7 0 至 100 千米 / ħ在加速 3.7 秒,達到的最高速度 310 千米 / H.

該ALPINA B7享版將在下個月出現在銷售網點, 正如我們已經提到過, 只要 21 副本將興建. 寶馬並沒有公佈價格的細節, 但ALPINA B7的最後一年費用 $ 158,500.

寶馬B7高山
寶馬B7高山

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Special edition of the Alpina B7 for the Canadian market

bmw-alpina b7
bmw-alpina b7

It seems that a large number of car makers often do not pay attention to Canada, but BMW is not one of them, and just introduced a special edition of the Alpina B7, specifically for this market.

Namely, BMW’s representatives describe this model as a completely unique sedan that is “carefully designed to provide exceptional comfort and exclusivity” and is intended exclusively for the Canadian market. From BMW, they also said that in this way they celebrate a great partnership with Alpina.

bmw
bmw

When it comes to design, this limited, special edition of the Alpina B7 will be available in three colors: Black Sapphire Metallic, Individual Frozen Black and Individual Frozen Gray. It will be designed in seven models in each color and each of them will be labeled as “1 of 7”.

bmw interior
bmw interior

Further, the color of the bodywork will stifle the black mask (grill) of the cooler, black chrome parts as well as the 21-inch color wheels painted in black color around which the performance tires will be. There are, of course, black chrome marks as well as the Alpina sports exhaust system.

The dark look continues in the interior, which is made of black leather and seams that give it a visual contrast. There is also Aplina’s steering wheel and floor mat with dark gray details. Last but not least, there are also armrests with the Alpina logo.

bmw alpina
bmw alpina

The heart of this car is a twin-turbo V8 engine of a 4.4-liter working capacity that develops as much as 600 horsepower and 799 Nm of torque. Thanks to this, the B7 from 0 to 100 km / h accelerates in 3.7 seconds and achieves a top speed of 310 km / h.

The Alpina B7 Exclusive Edition will appear in sales outlets next month, and as we have already mentioned, only 21 copies will be constructed. BMW did not announce details of the price, but the Alpina B7 for the last year cost $ 158,500.

bmw alpina b7
bmw alpina b7
Previous articleBrabham wants to participate and win the race “24 Hours Le Mans”!
Next articleAudi Allowed To Test Flying Car

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

39  +    =  42