電動 電動車 特斯拉S型P100DL在加泰羅尼亞呈現!

特斯拉S型P100DL在加泰羅尼亞呈現!

1579
0

全電動模式的比賽變種 特斯拉S型, marked EPCS V2.3 Tesla P100DL, 提出在加泰羅尼亞賽道上, 巴塞羅那, 它是關於S型.

特斯拉S型
特斯拉S型

司機將不得不在他們的處置 778 馬力 (585 千瓦) 與瞬間扭力 734 磅 - 英尺 (995 牛頓 - 米) 在比賽準備的EV,會做 0-62 英里 (0-100 KPH) 在一個驚人的 2.1 秒, 所以 0-60 英里 (0-96 KPH) 應該只拿 2 秒. 為了將它放入觀點, 標準特斯拉S型P100D與可笑模式的確 0-60 在英里 2.5 秒. 全力以赴,電動賽車將最大程度的發揮,在 155 英里 (250 KPH).

特斯拉S型P100DL
特斯拉S型P100DL

正如我們在看到這些照片和車身被修改, 我們注意到展開車輪和創建更多的國家加入軍隊,並幫助汽車是在曲線敏捷比賽的需要產生的車身套件.

特斯拉S型P100DL
特斯拉S型P100DL

特斯拉小號, 以及其他電動車, 將成為總冠軍的一部分, 它由 10 在本賽季的比賽. 比賽將於在西班牙舉行, 法國, 德國, 荷蘭人, 英國和葡萄牙, 與上一站比賽將在Valelunga搭在羅馬附近.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Electric Electric Cars Tesla Model S P100DL presented in Catalonia!

Tesla Model S P100DL presented in Catalonia!

1577
0

The race variant of the fully electric model Tesla Model S, marked EPCS V2.3 Tesla P100DL, was presented on the track in Catalonia, Barcelona, and it’s about Model S.

Tesla Model S
Tesla Model S

Drivers will have at their disposal 778 horsepower (585 kilowatts) and an instant torque of 734 pound-feet (995 Newton-meters) in a race-ready EV that will do 0-62 mph (0-100 kph) in an amazing 2.1 seconds, so 0-60 mph (0-96 kph) should take just 2 seconds. To put that into perspective, a standard Tesla Model S P100D with the Ludicrous mode does 0-60 mph in 2.5 seconds. Go all out and the electric race car will max out at 155 mph (250 kph).

Tesla-Model S P100DL
Tesla-Model S P100DL

As we can see in the photos and the bodywork is modified, we notice the expanded wheels and the body kit created for the needs of a race that creates greater adherence forces and helps the car to be agile in the curves.

Tesla Model S P100DL
Tesla Model S P100DL

Tesla S, as well as other electric cars, will be part of the championship, which consists of 10 races in the season. The races will be held in Spain, France, Germany, the Netherlands, Great Britain and Portugal, and the last race will be ride on Valelunga in the vicinity of Rome.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.