汽車 阿爾法羅密歐 阿爾法·羅密歐8C可以有 800 生命值

阿爾法·羅密歐8C可以有 800 生命值

1245
0

阿爾法·羅密歐8C可以有 800 生命值

在FCA集團計劃期間演示 2018-2022, 阿爾法羅密歐8C的回報公佈, 和細節正逐步顯現. 意大利製造商開始慢慢去除阿爾法·羅密歐8C路邊, 所以它宣布建立碳纖維的高性能轎跑車, 在中間的後驅動雙渦輪增壓發動機和前軸的電動馬達.

此前有人許諾,這種混合組合將開發超過 700 生命值, 但新的信息發布共 800. 引擎蓋下將是一個2.9升的發動機相同的發動機等在轎車朱Quadrifoglio的和SUV斯泰爾維奧Quadrifoglio的, 但對於新車型這款V6將進一步改善. 除了上述提及的機型的這些問與答版本有大約 505 生命值, 據推測,法拉利 “提高它的總” 接近 600 生命值. 至於電動馬達, 它也已經在瑪莎拉蒂阿爾菲裡使用, 它具有約 204 生命值. 阿爾法·羅密歐已經宣布8C將加速 0-100 千米 / 在不到三秒鐘H帶此驅動器上兩個車橋.

在這整個故事的問題是,阿爾法羅密歐將仍然是一個只是夢想的 “普通” 人因為預計companie將限制產量最大的 1,000 單位, 因此,預計有很高的性價比. 更方便的阿爾法·羅密歐跑車將成為新的GTV, 基本上代表了朱Quadrifoglio的在轎跑車版本.

發表評論

請輸入您的評論!
請在此輸入你的名字

本網站使用的Akismet,以減少垃圾郵件. 了解您的意見如何處理數據.

Home Cars Alfa Romeo The Alfa Romeo 8C could have 800 hp

The Alfa Romeo 8C could have 800 hp

1777
0

The Alfa Romeo 8C could have 800 hp

During the presentation of the FCA Group’s plan for the period 2018-2022, the return of Alfa Romeo 8C is announced, and details are gradually revealed. The Italian manufacturer started slowly removing the curb from the Alfa Romeo 8C, so it announced high performance coupe built of carbon fiber, with a twin-turbocharged engine in the middle for the rear drive and an electric motor on the front axle.

Earlier it was promised that this hybrid combination will develop more than 700 hp, but new information announces a total of 800. Under the hood will be a 2.9-liter engine same engine like in the sedan Giulia Quadrifoglio and SUV Stelvio Quadrifoglio, but for the new model this V6 will be further improved. While these Q versions of the mentioned models have about 505 hp, it is speculated that Ferrari will “boost its aggregate” to close to 600 hp. As for electric motors, it is also already in use in the Maserati Alfieri, and it has about 204 hp. Alfa Romeo has already announced that the 8C will accelerate 0-100 km / h in less than three seconds with this drive on both axles.

The problem in this whole story is that Alfa Romeo will remain a just dream for “ordinary” people because it is expected that companie will restrict production to a maximum of 1,000 units, so it is expected to have a high price. A more accessible Alfa Romeo sports car will be the new GTV, which essentially represents the Giulia Quadrifoglio in the coupe version.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.